Elite Decor By S&S

29 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Elite Decor By S&S

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

29

91 User photos

Order by:
  • Carla

    Carla M. · Married on 09/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing and magical experience


    Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding day! We loved working with you to bring our dream day to life. We sincerely appreciate everything that you have done to create unforgettable memories for us that will last a lifetime. Love that we added the pink accents! It was truly my fairytale dream that came true! We absolutely loved it!
    Our love and gratitude,
    Carla & Chris

    Sent on 12/04/2021
  • K

    Kira M. · Married on 08/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding florals&decor

    By far the best vendors to work with. Not only have they been flexible and present throughout the ENTIRE ever-changing Covid planning, bu they have been a huge emotional support. They delivered the most beautiful florals and decor, better than I could have ever imagined. They take your inspo and ideas and deliver them 110% better. Would recommend to everyone.

    Sent on 07/12/2020
  • Livia

    Livia J. · Married on 16/10/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great all-inclusive decor services

    We used Elite S&S for our wedding during COVID-19 on October 16, 2020. Sarah was a pleasure to work with! She supplied most of our decor, along with our florist, and everything turned out beautifully! She supplied the backdrop for our sweetheart table, including drapes, 3 chandeliers for lighting, all linen, chiavari chairs, all stationary including florals for welcome charts and seating charts. We also rented our gift/card box from her as we knew we wouldn't use it again! She has everything you may need and her prices are very reasonable compared with some other Toronto decorators. We appreciated that she provided chairs, stationary, all backdrop together. We'd recommend using Elite S&S for your wedding. :)

    Sent on 27/12/2020
  • Maggie

    Maggie D. · Married on 02/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So very talented and great to work with

    So happy I got to work with Sarah! She made our small Covid wedding feel like a normal wedding, we livestreamed the event and everyone both on site and livestream complimented the decor and how good everything looked in spite of being such a small intimate event. Sarah was great to work with, responsive and very flexible during these uncertain times. I also didn't have to stress about making every decision, just showed her a few pictures of the things and colors I liked and she ran with it and created the perfect decor for our day. She is very talented and has a very sweet personality. I loved working with her and I would have her do my decor 100 times again.

    Sent on 21/10/2020

    Elite Decor By S&S's reply:

    Maggie & Sunil,

    It was our pleasure to have been given the opportunity to be part of your wedding event. Although it was during tough times with COVID-19 interrupting your original wedding plans, we are happy that you still continued to celebrate your love with an intimate micro-wedding. As a flexible couple with decor and florals especially during such unprecedented times, you both allowed us to create the most magical day for your event.

    From the entire Elite decor any S&S team, we would like to wish you both an ever lasting marriage filled with happiness and joy.

    We appreciate your kind words and review ♥️ xoxo!

    Cheers to Happily Ever After,
    Safraz & Sarah
  • L

    Layal H. · Married on 15/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great experience! Sarah was so pro-active and responsive towards our needs for our wedding! Our wedding looking like a dream come to true!

    So professional and cares A LOT about customer satisfaction. Sarah communicated with me almost everyday since I met with her company until the day of my wedding. Everything turned out perfect. Even when one small issue (Out of stock high table) occurred the day before the wedding, Sarah was able to find a solution and replaced that item we had paid for with a gorgeous head table!! We had already included a head table in our order but since one area had fallen short unexpectedly, Sarah and her team worked with my husband and I to make a few changes in order to emphasize the focal point at our our wedding venue. In the end, my backyard intimate wedding looked stunning!! Covid-19 changed my original plans but I feel blessed having met Sarah and her team to help make my intimate wedding feel like a fairytale! Highly recommend EliteDecor bu S&S.

    Sent on 23/10/2020

    Elite Decor By S&S's reply:

    Layal & Ahmad,

    Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be part of your special day! We are truly blessed to have met such a wonderful couple like yourselves. You both are AMAZING! Even though your destination wedding could not take place due to COVID-19, we wanted to ensure that you had the most fabulous micro-wedding wedding right here at home. From also being a flexible and a proactive couple throughout the process, we cannot thank you enough for trusting us with your wedding decor and florals.

    From the entire Elite decor any S&S team, we would like to wish you both an ever lasting marriage filled with happiness and joy.

    We appreciate you kind words and review ♥️ xoxo!

    Cheers to Happily Ever After,
    Safraz & Sarah
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 19/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Team

    It was a pleasure working with Sarah for our wedding. She was always easy to reach and took the time to understand our vision. Despite all the changes in 2020, Sarah was very flexible and accommodating. She continued to provide the same level of service to ensure every detail was met. The team styled and put together our head table backdrop perfectly.

    Sent on 03/12/2020

    Elite Decor By S&S's reply:

    Sandy,

    It was our pleasure to have been given the opportunity to be part of your wedding event. Although it was during tough times with COVID-19 interrupting your original wedding date, we are happy that you still continued to celebrate your love with an intimate micro-wedding this year!

    From the entire Elite decor any S&S team, we would like to wish you both an ever lasting marriage filled with happiness and joy.

    We appreciate your kind words and review ♥️ xoxo!

    Cheers to Happily Ever After,
    Safraz & Sarah

    P.s. We look forward to your professional pics! Love your wedding same day edit video too!!
  • C

    Chitransh S. · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Recommended! Best Decor company!

    Elite Decor by S&S was simply amazing! From the moment of our first meeting throughout all emails and messages, I went back and forth deciding on flowers and details and Sarah was always very responsive and willing to help me giving me advice. Before choosing them I met with several decor vendors, but Elite Decor captured my vision right away and offered us the most competitive price! They have current stock on decor items and modern vision of florals and details, which was very important to me. But most importantly their personalized service amazed me, Sarah would chat with me on WhatsApp just to help me choose flowers. The time she invested was priceless, even though our wedding was fairly small.
    If you are looking for a decor vendor that respects your vision, provide you with personalized service, cares about you during the stressful planning time, gives you excellent price, and is very responsible don’t look more Elite Decor by S&S is the one! 100% Recommended

    Sent on 15/08/2020

    Elite Decor By S&S's reply:

    Chitransh & Andreina,

    It was our pleasure to have been given the opportunity to be part of your wedding event. Although it was during tough times with COVID-19 interrupting your original wedding plans, we are happy that you still continued to celebrate your love with an intimate micro-wedding photoshoot. You both were phenomenal!!

    From the entire Elite decor any S&S team, we would like to wish you both an ever lasting marriage filled with happiness and joy.

    We appreciate your kind words and review ♥️ xoxo!

    Cheers to Happily Ever After,
    Safraz & Sarah
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Backdrop

    Elite Decor was an absolute pleasure to work with! They were very quick to respond to any questions I had and helped my vision come to life! The backdrop they made for my wedding day tied the entire event together and I could not be more thankful! They even extended the length of the backdrop to ensure it looked its best and it sure did!!

    Sent on 24/10/2019

    Elite Decor By S&S's reply:

    A huge thank you once again to the both of you for allowing us at Elite Décor By S&S to be part of your special day!
    We were honoured to have had the opportunity to add luxury and elegance to your wedding...the ultimate Elite touch!
    Cheers to happily ever after and thank you once again for being the best!

    We appreciate you kind words and review xoxo
  • M

    Mary · Married on 29/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Sarah is amazing! She was flexible, professional, and knew exactly how to make my vision come to life. She was patient with me while I decided what I wanted and made very good recommendations. I also recommend her to all my newly engaged friends. You won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 01/07/2020

    Elite Decor By S&S's reply:

    Mary!!

    Thank you both once again for allowing us at Elite Décor By S&S to be part of your special day! It was truly a remarkable day for an extraordinary couple! We were honoured to have had the opportunity to have been part of this chapter in your lives.

    We appreciate you kind words, review, and recommendations always.

    Cheers to happily ever after xo ♥️
  • Afzal

    Afzal A. · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special & with a hint of Surprise!

    We would like to say a huge thank you to Sarah, Safraz & the Elite Decor Team for making our day so much more special and the wonderful surprise when we walk down the aisle. The red & white rose petals down the aisle were the little touch that everyone talked about at our Nikkah at IMO and how beautiful all the decors were.

    Thank you for making our day so much more wonderful ! ☺️😉

    Sent on 28/10/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.