Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Chic Wed Decor

Chic Wed Decor

Chic Wed Decor

North York, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

18

16 User photos

  • J
    Joel J. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic job by the Chic

    Sayed helped us a lot with ideas and decisions. He took time to explain everything in detail and he was our best bet !
  • B
    Brenda C. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations

    Loved having Chic Wed Decor as my decor/floral vendor for my wedding! I really appreciate Sayed sending me a rough sketch of the decor that I ordered to help visualize the space. The florals were beautiful and was better than I had imagined!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Z
    Zayn Sent on 16/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional Team

    I recently hired Chic Wed decor for my wedding, and I couldn't be happier with the result! Their team were incredibly professional and attentive, making sure to understand my vision and bring it to life. The decorations were absolutely stunning and exceeded my expectations. I received so many compliments from my guests on how elegant everything looked. The team were also very flexible and accommodating, making last-minute changes without any hassle. Overall, I highly recommend Chic Wed decor for anyone looking for excellent/chic/beautiful wedding decor. Thank you so much for making my wedding day extremely special!"
  • M
    Majed Sent on 17/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and great service for my fundraising event

    Great service. Made my fundraising event decor planning and setup easy.
  • E
    Erudite 3. Sent on 13/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional.

    Simply put Chic Wed Decor team did a fantastic job on our wedding decorations and Very professional service. Top quality. Thank you Mr. Sayed and your team.
  • A
    Arman A. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectation

    Chic Decor was in charge of our wedding decor and design on Oct 7th, 2022, their service included fresh flowers as well. I can not describe how happy I was with Sayed and his team. They truly exceeded our expectations. They made our night truly special. Our guests were amazed by their design. On time, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend them for any kind of celebration. Sayed is friendly and very patient, he listened to what we want and he exceeded our expectation.
  • K
    Khatera Sent on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decor Ever

    Sayed and his team did a fantastic job in our wedding. The candles, flowers, centre pieces were amazing. Our guests loved the decor and kept asking about the decor team. Sayed was very patient in answering all of our questions again and again. Working with them was one the best decisions we made.
  • Shaki
    Shaki H. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I’m still blown away by how beautiful everything was…

    Omg!!! from where should I start? Chic wed decor did such a fantastic job at my wedding. We found them two weeks before the date of our wedding. It truly surpassed my expectations. Everyone at the wedding complimented how luxurious the decoration were. I would 100% recommend Chic wed decor for your wedding!!!!
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina C. Sent on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding florals and decor

    My husband and I worked with Chic Wed Decor for our wedding ceremony and reception florals and decor and we would highly recommend them! They were easy and flexible to work with and very helpful and quick to respond to any questions and requests. All of our decorations and florals were beautiful, coordinated and well worth the value!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours