Weddings

Reviews for Lewis Kitchen

Lewis Kitchen

Lewis Kitchen

Hamilton, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

8 User photos

Order by:
  • C
    Chadrick C. Married on 28/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best at what they do!

    Excellent service 👌
    Their talk matched service rendered. I recommend them to everyone who wants quality at the best price....





  • Y
    Yanique Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This food begs to be shared with your guests!!

    Lewis Kitchen was the right choice to complete our perfect day. They catered our cocktail party and dinner. The plantain shrimp cups were scrumptious with every bite !!!! Oh my, the steak and Broccoli with Cheese twice baked potatoes was the best I’ve ever had. Highly highly recommend! They are thorough and very patient with a bridezilla like me lol
  • S
    Shawn W. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I had the most amazing experience

    I would hands down say this is the best experience I have had in Canada. The food was soo good I wanted to take home more with me. The ambiance was delightful. The quality of the food was top notch. I would recommend Lewis Kitchen 10 times over. If there was more stars I would give them. The food was scrumdiddlyumptious, you have no idea. You need to try the food. I love it.

    Lewis Kitchen's reply:

    Thank you so much Shawn! It was my pleasure serving you and your beautiful wife. I'm truly happy I could add to such beautiful memories on your special day.
  • T
    Tricia Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience Ever!

    The absolute best catering I have ever eaten or ordered! We first experienced Lewis kitchen at a friends gathering and all their guests were raving about the quality of the food! We then decided to use Lewis Kitchen for our big day. Our wedding party and guests were raving about the amazing food taste and food selection ! We could not be happier with choosing them because regardless of the wedding itself, the guests surely seemed to value and enjoyed having great food! I will recommend Lewis Kitchen above all ! Thanks again !

    Lewis Kitchen's reply:

    Thank you Tricia! It was our pleasure catering your wedding. We were delighted that we were able to add to your special day.
  • A
    Admarine T. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious food

    The food is always delicious and full of flavour!
    Generous portions and great prices! Fast and friendly service. I highly recommend buying food from here

    Lewis Kitchen's reply:

    Thank you so much Admarine! It was my pleasure serving you. I'm truly happy I could add to such beautiful memories on your special day.
  • M
    Mya S. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Caterers hands down!

    Oh my! What can I say? Lewis Kitchen was the best caterer I have ever had! The food was scrumptious, well decorated, everything was laid out perfectly and the guests even wanted more food! Their menu suggestions fit my event perfectly! I would highly recommend them for any function you are having! 10 star catering service!

    Lewis Kitchen's reply:

    Thank you so much Mya! It was my pleasure serving you. I'm truly happy I could add to such beautiful memories on your special day.
  • B
    Bertha N. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Timely and Professional

    Lewis kitchen was very professional when we met for our meeting. She understood and listened to my catering needs for my wedding. The food and presentation was impeccable. I will always recommend Leeis kitchen to friends family and colleagues. Thank you

    Lewis Kitchen's reply:

    Thank you so much Bertha! It was my pleasure serving you. I'm truly happy I could add to such beautiful memories on your special day.
  • D
    Dane F. Married on 19/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delightful Food Experience!

    I am so happy with the food and service provided by Lewis Kitchen. I wanted some quality food for a small intimate gathering that I was hosting and Lewis Kitchen delivered the quality with a delicious, modern, and Canadian twist on the Jamaican cuisine. The range of food included traditional jamican cuisine such as Jerk Pork to contempary Jamaican/Canadian flavours such as Maple Bacon Jerk Chicken. The catering service provided was excellent ensuring that everyone had a great experience. I definitely recommend Lewis Kitchen to anyone hosting small gatherings in around and the Hamilton area.

    Lewis Kitchen's reply:

    Thank you so much Dane! It was my pleasure serving you. I'm truly happy I could add to such beautiful memories on your special day. I love to see it!
  • Riddi
    Riddi Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best meal i've ever had!

    Lewis Kitchen was very professional from the beginning. They were very thorough and assisted with planning the menu and table setup to ensure my day exceeded expectations. Let's talk about the food!! Easily the best food i've ever had at a wedding and the presentation made it even more enticing. I highly recommend Lewis Kitchen!!!

    Lewis Kitchen's reply:

    Thank you so much Riddi! It was my pleasure serving you. I'm truly happy I could add to such beautiful memories on your special day.
  • R
    Renee M. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wholesome Dining Experience

    The service was absolutely amazing, from start to finish! From the first interaction to the day of the event. All questions were answered and various options for food was provided to match budget. The food was exceptional and my guests were left commenting about the awesome dining experience! Would definitely recommend for any and every catering event!

    Lewis Kitchen's reply:

    Thank you so much Renee! It was my pleasure serving you. I'm truly happy I could add to such beautiful memories on your special day.