Reddy Made Cakes & Supplies
2579 Montrose Ave V2S 2G9 Abbotsford (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
41 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
Number of guests 5 to 2000
Share

Reviews for Reddy Made Cakes & Supplies

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

41

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Palfi

    Stefan Palfi · Married on 17/11/2019

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Not close how we imagined

    We wanted a simple cake but it was

    Sent on 19/12/2019

    Reddy Made Cakes & Supplies's reply:

    Hello

    We don't have any record of this wedding on the day you have specified or under your name. Do you have the wrong bakery?

    We would like to clear this up if you did receive a cake from us. Please email us right away.

    Crystal Reddy
    crystal@reddymadecakes.com
  • Chloe

    Chloe Vogler · Married on 05/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So delicious!

    The cake and cupcakes were to die for! The price was good (aside from the cake stand rental, which we opted out of) but all in all it was well worth it! I would order from here 1000 times over!

    Sent on 21/09/2019
  • Jenn

    Jenn Beaver · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    We were so thrilled with our cake and cupcakes by Reddy Made Cakes! Crystal is unbelievably talented and created a personalized cake topper for my husband and I that included us, our cats, and our favourite boardgame. We did a small cake for us, and mini cupcakes for our guests; SO delicious! Any time we are in Abbotsford we make a special stop to pick up treats from the store :P We will definitely be back ordering cakes from Crystal in the future.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • Chris

    Chris Goldade · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests were over the moon for Reddy Made Cakes & Wedding Supplies!

    Funny enough, like most couples, we didn't really get the time to enjoy the cake or cupcakes from Reddy Made Cakes & Wedding Supplies on the day. We were too busy getting our dance on! But our guests exclaimed, over and over, how incredibly amazing the cake/cupcakes were and that continued for the next few weeks! "Delicious!" "Incredible" "Mmmm".... We can't recommend Crystal and the Reddy Made team enough!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • C

    Christy Mahlberg · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and Beautiful!

    We ordered our three-tier wedding cake from Reddy Made Cakes and it was a fantastic experience. Crystal was so easy to work with (and super patient with us when we had our consultation and didn't quite know what we wanted yet!), and the cake was so so so yummy and it looked absolutely beautiful. We did a fairly classic wedding cake with a few personalized touches (ie a super hero figure peeking out from underneath the cake) and she took our quirkiness in stride and did an amazing job for us.She also made a couple dozen cupcakes to go with the cake and those were also exceptional. :) Thank you, Crystal!

    Sent on 29/06/2018
  • C

    Cayenne Strub · Married on 20/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious!!

    Delicious!! We loved our wedding cake. The cake looked exactly how we requested. The tasting before the wedding was a fun experience. Crystal was responsive and accommodating. Everyone commented on how delicious it was. Thank you!!

    Sent on 23/05/2018
  • Emily

    Emily Dodd · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and delicious

    Crystal made it so easy to book with her. We had 4 different flavors of cupcakes and a small cake to cut, not one cupcake was left! Everyone raved about them. From the tasting to ordering and pickup everything was perfect. We're just waiting for a reason to order from her again.

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • S

    Sara Guandique · Married on 08/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered simple vanilla and chocolate cupcakes which were amazing! Everyone enjoyed them and crystal was on time and very professional. She was sweet and easy to work with. My husband and I truly recommend her services!

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • A

    April Pruijs · Married on 12/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake we ordered was one tier buttercream with mint flowers and her 3 layer "Crazy combo." She was very friendly, very affordable and her work is pure quality. Not to mention you can get top notch macrons here!

    Sent on 20/08/2016
  • C

    charlotte plant · Married on 13/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our cake cupcakes and macaroons were delicious and beautiful. We have many compliments!!!

    Sent on 13/10/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.