Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Just Temptations

Just Temptations

Just Temptations

Vaughan, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 258 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
258 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

258
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • Elena
    Elena Sent on 28/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Cakes

    We couldn't be happier with our wedding cake from Just Temptations! From start to finish, the experience was absolutely delightful. They offered a great selection and were incredibly accommodating to our requests, allowing us to have a stunning four-layer cake with two flavours: carrot cake and chocolate mousse.

    Halfway through the planning process, I had a change of heart about the cake design. Just Temptations was incredibly flexible and worked with us to adjust the design to match our new vision. Their customer service was top-notch, making the entire process stress-free and enjoyable.

    On our wedding day, the cake was a hit with all our guests. It was beautifully crafted and tasted even better than it looked. The cake was wonderfully moist, not overly sweet, and the flavors of carrot and chocolate mousse were perfectly balanced. Everyone raved about how delicious it was!

    We highly recommend Just Temptations for any special occasion. Their attention to detail, flexibility, and incredible flavours made our wedding cake truly memorable. Thank you, Just Temptations, for adding such a sweet touch to our special day!
  • Erin
    Erin G. Sent on 06/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Delicious Cake!!!

    My husband is not a sweets type of person, but when I gave him a sample of Just Temptations double chocolate cake he melted! We had the double chocolate, tiramisu and lemon butter cream as our cake flavours and everyone absolutely loved them!! And the cake itself was beautiful and rustic… EXACTLY what we were looking for in our cake design! And the team at their Mississauga location was fantastic, super friendly and helpful with all of our needs. We cannot wait until our anniversary to have another piece of the double chocolate! ;)
  • Raviv
    Raviv Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Cake

    We had Just Temptations make our wedding cake. We were sold after trying some samples at their shop. From the beginning of the process they were a ton of help. We weren’t completely set on the type of cake we wanted and they helped us choose the perfect cake. We had a little figurine of our dog that we wanted to include and they even offered a fun little way to present it (made it look like he took a bite out of it, see pic). Everyone at the wedding loved it and there were hardly any left overs! Would definitely recommend Just Temptations!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christine C. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous & Tasty Cake

    WOW!! What a fantastic company to deal with! I booked my consultation with Ricky and he was wonderful to deal with. I had an idea in mind as to what I wanted and when I went to their location in Mississauga and saw all the different styles and designs they had for cakes, I changed my mind on some things. The cake flavours they have are all AMAZING!! the buttercream is not too sweet and the cake layers were super moist and light and fluffy!! They have a great selection of flavours and are very accommodating with what you want done
    I couldn't be happier with how the cake turned out! I would definitely use them for other parties and not just weddings! The cakes are just that GREAT!!
  • M
    Meagan D. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious

    We were able to customize our cake and we were provided with a complimentary cake tasting to sample all the delicious flavors. The cake was beautiful and delicious.
  • Natalie
    Natalie Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Cake

    Ritchie and Antonell, made the cake that we wanted and it not only looked beautiful it was delicious!
  • L
    Leanne Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super great and pretty!

    It came on time, perfectly presented, well made and just perfect all around!
  • C
    Cheyenne Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely and delicious cake

    Ordered our wedding cake from Just Temptations. The whole process from start to the end was stress free. The cakes were delicious and all our design request was granted and followed. The whole team, especially Antonella were lovely, flexible and professional. Will definitely use their service again for next time :)
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa A. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful & Tasty Cake!

    Amazing vendor to work with, they bring your vision to life and the images they showcase are exactly what you’re getting. Super friendly team, very responsive, function, and were overall an amazing addition to my wedding day. Highly recommend!
  • N
    Natalia Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious and amazing

    Made the cake to perfection and with so much love
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours