Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Toronto Wedding Chapel

Toronto Wedding Chapel

Toronto Wedding Chapel

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

27
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

30 User photos

  • Jenicka
    Jenicka R. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All in one venue

    Having a busy life, I started looking for a venue where I could have both the ceremony and reception. I came across the Toronto Wedding Chapel and fell in love with the pictures I saw online. Upon seeing the venue, it was just breath-taking. Amazing venue! Just walking through the door, you notice the elegant decorations, the warm atmosphere, and the welcoming staff.
    When you start planning your wedding with TWC, all your questions are answered and everything is explained in detail. I was blown away with everything offered in the wedding packages. You pretty much get a coordinator, hostess, DJ, chef, decorator, florist, photographer or videographer, and officiant. The staff is very professional, friendly, and detail-oriented. They work with you to make your dream wedding come true. All communication is done quickly, and nothing is finalized without your approval.
    For my wedding, the color scheme matched perfectly with my requested colors. The wedding ceremony was very intimate, and I loved the added dedication to my loved ones who passed away.
    The bridal suite was a lifesaver; it gave me a chance to just relax, ease my nerves, and touch up my makeup whenever I needed it, plus it was a great photo op.
    The reception was so energetic, from entering the room to the last dance. The food, from the appetizers to the dessert, was good, and the waiting staff catered to everyone’s needs. The music was perfect and had you on your feet all night; it even ignited some dance battles.
    The photographer was amazing; when you have a photographer that will get on the floor and capture rare moments, you know they're good. He got photos of everyone present and suggested going to a nearby park to take amazing pictures.
    I just want to say a big thank you to the whole Toronto Wedding Chapel family; you turned our vision into something that far exceeded our expectations. You truly made our wedding a dream come true. Every single guest loved the atmosphere, food, and music. We highly recommend the Toronto Wedding Chapel; you get everything in one place. Just Perfect!

    Toronto Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Jenicka, thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful review. It was our pleasure to be part of your special day. To be able to form part of your memories in such an event its what we love. All the best to you both!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra P. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate, romantic and stress-free wedding

    I had my micro wedding at the Toronto Wedding Chapel - it was the most beautiful experience. The chapel was stunning and so romantic. Our wedding planners from the chapel Katherine and Ana helped answer all our questions and put us at ease throughout the entire planning process. Planning the event was so effortless because of them! I would highly recommend booking this chapel if you want an intimate and stress-free wedding!

    Toronto Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you Alexandra for taking the time to leave us a review with such kind words. It was our pleasure to be part of your special moment. We love to hear our client's experiences and feedback. Thank you for recommending.
  • Crystal
    Crystal B. Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Believe me you want this

    It was amazing it was totally stress free. It was more beautiful than I could have imagined or asked for.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ryan
    Ryan M. Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    We had our wedding at the Toronto Wedding Chapel (TWC) a few days ago and I have to say we had such an incredible experience. From the moment we stepped through the door Katherine was outstanding. She got to know us as a couple and had so many great ideas to make our special day so unique and memorable. She made us feel welcome and heard at every step of the way, and took on all of the planning and coordinating involved. The wedding and reception were fabulous and intimate and everything we were hoping for and more. And our guests are already raving about the event! I’d like to extend our deepest gratitude and heartfelt thanks to Katherine and the entire TWC team who made this experience absolutely unforgettable. We highly recommend this venue. Please book your wedding or your special event here!

    Toronto Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you so much Ryan for taking the time to review us. Your words and recommendations are greatly appreciated. It was truly our pleasure to be part of your special day. Thank you for putting your trust in our team, we love to hear how happy you and your guests are.

    TWC Team
  • M
    Monica Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue! Great Service! The Perfect Wedding!

    My husband and I are so grateful to Katherine and her team for making our special day one of a kind! Our experience was very positive and personalized. We went with the Ultimate Elegant Affair Package. Katherine made the entire wedding planning process smooth and stress-free. With our input, she took care of everything including the catering, decor, photographer, wedding invitations, flowers, and other little details. The food was excellent and our photographer, Ernesto, was an absolute pleasure to work with! Our guests loved the intimate feel of the venue. It was the best day with the best people!

    We couldn't be happier with our choice and highly recommend the Toronto Wedding Chapel!!!

    Toronto Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was truly our pleasure to be part of your special day and meet everyone. Thank you for trusting TWC to make your wedding day one to remember.

    TWC Team.
  • Rere
    Rere Sent on 16/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katherine is amazinggggg.

    This venue is by far the best, we had our ceremony there. We did feel a little rushed going down the aisle, but that was are fault because we were late and there was another wedding after. Turns out they were late to lololol. Katherine and her team are AMAZING. They answer any questions you have via phone or email. I honestly wish we just had are reception there rather then the other place. I definitely suggest TWC. Oh yes, I almost forgot. The officiant we had was amazing she was so sweet, turns out I had the same wedding dress she had when she got married lol.
  • D
    Danielle B. Sent on 25/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free beautiful wedding

    I cannot thank the Toronto Wedding Chapel team enough for a fabulous wedding ceremony.
    From the gorgeous room set up to flowers. Everything was taken care of for us. They made the day simply magical and stress free.
    Our guests are still talking about the day.
    Any questions or concerns were responded to fast and they made you feel like your wedding mattered the most to them.
    I would highly recommend here to anyone looking for a simple but elegant ceremony.

    Toronto Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you for your review Danielle. We appreciate your feedback and your trust in the Toronto Wedding Chapel to be part of your special day! It was truly our pleasure.

    TWC team.
  • K
    Karen L. Sent on 27/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A hidden gem for intimate weddings in the heart of toronto

    Our experience with The Toronto Wedding Chapel was excellent! From the warm,
    cozy atmosphere to the amazing officiant, Paula, we were impressed all the
    way. Professional, caring, and reasonably priced - every detail was exactly
    as we wanted, and we felt special, celebrated, and oh-so-married at the end
    of the ceremony. Thank you, TWC team, you nailed it for us!!

    Karen and Daniel

    Toronto Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Hi Karen and Daniel,

    Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to be part of your special day. Thanks for choosing Toronto Wedding Chapel. We wish you both the very best.

    Thanks,
    TWC Team
  • A
    Amanda O. Sent on 22/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect

    I was a bride on a budget as I didn’t want to be in debt from the wedding and someone actually told me about the chapel and so I looked it up online and instantly fell in love! It is so beautifully decorated.. I loved how I didn’t have to worry about running around setting up the venue as it is pre decorated- stress free!! The cost was absolutely fantastic and affordable for everyone from all different financial circumstances.. the staff is amazing! You get there and all you need to do is walk down the isle looking beautiful care free, they take care of the paper work afterwards and arrange really wonderful officiants all built into the price-bonus! No stress no fuss just really enjoy your special day! It is just perfect from the ambiance cost staff.. highly recommend! Thank you so much everyone for making our day so brilliantly beautiful!

    Toronto Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Hi Amanda,

    Thank you for the review and for sharing your lovely photos with us.
    It was an honor to be part of your love story.

    Thanks,
    TWC
  • S
    Shantelle A. Sent on 04/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding

    The most perfect planner and venue, I was so happy. enjoyed my time there and working with them. They r the best!

    Toronto Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you Shantelle. Best wishes to you both from the entire TWC team.
    It was a pleasure to be part of your love story.


illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message