Nobleton Lakes Golf Club

14 reviews | Nobleton (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Nobleton Lakes Golf Club

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

14

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Joshua

    Joshua B. 路 Married on 17/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    We had our wedding here last weekend and it was amazing. Bill took care of everything and went over and above for us. We had to have a covid style wedding (50) people but the staff at Nobelton and Bill made us feel so special on our wedding day and our wedding turned out so much better than the original wedding we had planned, we cannot say enough great things about Bill. Our original venue went out of business and we rebooked with Nobelton, from the first meeting to the wedding day everything was perfect. Highly recommend Nobelton Lakes for your wedding and Bill is by far the best to work with in the industry.

    Sent on 21/10/2020

    Nobleton Lakes Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We truly appreciate it and we wish you the very best!
    You guys rock and looked amazing together馃槉 hope to see you back soon!

    Thanks,
    Bill
    www.nobletonlakesgolf.com
  • Tania

    Tania 路 Married on 19/10/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    nobleton golf club wedding

    Susan was absolutely amazing. She helped me with every question and inquiry I had from the moment we first met until the day of the wedding. She assisted and offered solutions to any situation that came up and made the process fun and enjoyable for me. She has a great personality and is perfect for this type of work. The venue is stunning and it ended up being exactly the vision I was looking for for my wedding day.

    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa R. 路 Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Susan and the team really worked hard to make our day special. We could not be happier!! They are so responsive, smiling all the time, and on top of every detail. They are willing to help in any way possible.
    Our wedding day was absolutely outstanding, thanks to everyone at Nobleton Lakes Golf Club!!
    xo

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • S

    Sarah G. 路 Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal Shower

    This summer I held my bridal shower at Nobleton Lakes. The bugget brunch was delicious and the view was breathtaking. Perfect open concept.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Robyn

    Robyn 路 Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worry-free

    Susan made our big day as stress-free and worry-free as possible. Her and her team were so flexible and accommodating. She was hands down one of my favourite vendors that I worked with. I don't think our wedding would have been as amazing as it was if it weren't for her. She helped guide us through the process, made suggestions based on what she thought we needed but it was never pushing us to get something we didn't need just for the sake of sales. The food was amazing, our guests were super happy with their meals and left very full and satisfied. Highly recommend this venue, especially in the fall for those gorgeous fall colours!

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha S. 路 Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic day-wouldn鈥檛 change a thing!

    Susan and Dominic at Nobleton Lakes we鈥檙e fantastic! They had just taken over and the transfer of our event was smooth and our previous agreement was honoured without a problem. Susan was very responsive to texts and emails and I didn鈥檛 have to worry about a thing come the day of the wedding. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 21/02/2020
  • W

    Wesley Y. 路 Married on 18/05/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    5.18.2019 Wesley/Mandy Wedding

    We had the chance to visit multiple venues and was very pleased to find Nobleton Lakes Golf Club. We were initially worked with Stephen, however we were informed that he has left. We were followed up with Susan, the new events managers, whom was very easy to work with. Everything was great on the day of the wedding. Everyone was impressed with the wedding, the food was not too expensive. . The only thing I would recommend for the venue going forward is to hire adequate staff, as the food was delivered fairly slow. But overall, this is a great place to host your wedding.

    Sent on 24/05/2019
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea E. 路 Married on 13/10/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Search no further!!

    Where do I begin. The word "No" is not in Nobleton's vocabulary. They are incredibly accomodating, everything we wanted, they were able to do. Stephen even drove to Mississauga the day before our wedding to pick up new linens to ensure our day looked the best. Kevin was with us all wedding day, checking in and making sure everything went smoothly. The food is amazing, my guests talked about the food for days after. We dropped off decor the day before the wedding and Stephen and Kevin exceeded all my expectations.

    The only downside is there is no hotel close by. But taxi services do run most of the night.

    If you are looking for an amazing venue, amazing price, amazing food, and staff that goes above and beyond, look no further!!

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Stefanie

    Stefanie F. 路 Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    absolutely beautiful place! just did renos and keep improving every time i visit. Matt helped us and is flexible with what my fiance and i want to do. It is such a great place, very accommodating and great food. I am so excited to be having my wedding there July 2017!! My fiance and i eat at the bar area, the food is delicious, the people are super friendly and Matt will come sit with us and continues to make us happy!!!

    Sent on 27/10/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding ceremony and reception at Nobleton Lakes Golf Club on August 8th, 2015, and it was a dream come true wedding. Michael was very accommodating and always went above and beyond to make it the best day of our lives. The gazebo was beautiful for our outdoor ceremony and the reception room was also beautiful. The food was outstanding and our guests are still raving about it especially the anti pasto bar with seafood. The balconies were enjoyed by all of our guests and the service was great! Michael and Amber made our wedding day seemless and unforgettable, I cannot thank them both enough. I enjoyed our wedding so much that I wish I could do it again the exact same way at Nobleton Lakes!!!!

    Shannon & Frank

    Sent on 24/09/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.