Le Crystal Reception Hall
5285 boul. Henri Bourassa West H4R 1B7 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
5 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Number of guests 40 to 450
Share

Reviews for Le Crystal Reception Hall

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

5
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Linda

    Linda Lacombe · Married on 23/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surprised on how excellent the team was!

    Joe and his team were a blessing in my wedding day! We couldn't ask for a better place for our reception. Thank you again for making our day. Xo

    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Menendez · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No better venue!

    Le Crystal is simply a notch above the rest! From the moment we met John, we knew we were in good hands! He was attentive to all of our requests and needs, made suggestions to improve our wedding night. My husband and I were invited to select all of the details from the items on the menu, down to the color of the lighting. The team at Le Crystal (thank you Melissa!!) set up everything for your reception hall, exactly the way you envision it. Their goal is to make sure it is done just as you want it, and they will confirm with you to make sure. The food at Le Crystal is simply exquisite: fresh, delicious and memorable. We received so many compliments from our guests on our choice of venue! Throughout our wedding night, we had access to a private bridal room with our own washroom with seating area. Samuel was attentive to all of our needs throughout the night, making sure all of them were met, and helped us manage our time throughout the evening. He made us feel like we were in great hands throughout the night. All of the staff at Le Crystal were beyond welcoming and accommodating to us; we truly felt special and like our happiness was their priority. Our wedding night was so special because we chose Le Crystal!

    Vanessa & Marko, August 11th 2018

    Sent on 29/08/2018
  • J

    Judy Lampkin · Married on 04/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding vendor!

    It was a very beautiful venue. The food was amazing and the service was incredible! Very professional. They made my wedding so elegant and beautiful. I would recommend this vendor to everyone. I'm so glad we tied the knot here.

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Pierre

    Pierre Antoine · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We fell in love at firts sight!

    The Halls are beautiful at Le Crystal, we loved the lounge and all the Daylight. We had 230 guests and it did not feel crowded, also everyone agreed that the service was A1. Every small details where taken in consideration like remembering who had Pineapple Allergies while catering the wine and food, sewing my blazers button. Thank you for a great reception!!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • J

    Julie · Married on 28/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Venue!

    Just got engaged at le Crystal and they are Very Professional, the food is Incredible and the service is Great! From the first day we spoke to the managers to our special moment i knew i was in good hands with le Crystal!

    Sent on 16/02/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?