Weddings

Reviews for Le Crystal Reception Hall

Le Crystal Reception Hall

Le Crystal Reception Hall

Montreal, Quebec
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 reviews
View more information

10 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa P. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Hall

    Le Crystal delivered an amazing experience from start to finish. They were accommodating, professional and classy!
    We had an incredible wedding and received so much praise from our guests who were blown away by the food, the hall, the staff and the overall experience. We were treated so well and had full confidence. Even during the pandemic and with uncertainty, le Crystal made us feel at ease and really took care of everything. It was so great. Thank you so much!
  • Jinshia
    Jinshia Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Turn-Key Wedding Venue

    Le Crystal is an exceptional turn-key wedding venue. We held our wedding ceremony and reception here this past September. Due to the pandemic, our wedding plans unfortunately kept changing every step of the way. Joe, Johnny, Julia, and their team did everything they could to accommodate us and to ensure a safe wedding. Our questions were always answered in a timely manner. Their pricing may be a tad pricier than other turn-key wedding venues, but it was really worth it for the exceptional service they delivered. Our head waiter Tanya was very attentive and had a great sense of humour. The halls are elegant, clean, and airy. Our guests loved the food! We had spanakopita, arancini, meatballs, beef wellington, shrimp flambée, fried calamari, sushi, just to name a few canapés served during the cocktail hour. We had butternut squash ravioli with fried sage and pine nuts for our pasta course, and beef short rib for the main. Everything tasted so fresh and delicious! We seriously couldn't have asked for more. We highly recommend this venue!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 28/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 130 ppl

    Everything was excellent! Would highly recommend this venue.
  • Z
    Zeina Married on 20/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding of our dreams

    Nous avons choisi Le Crystal pour notre mariage et nous avons fait le meilleur choix. De leur service professionnel et courtois à leur nourriture à s’en lécher les doigts, notre journée a été plus que parfaite grâce à eux. Joe et John ainsi que tous leurs employés sont gentils et très généreux. Ils ont su satisfaire toutes nos demandes, même celles de dernière minute et ce, sans jamais nous faire sentir comme ce que nous demandions était de trop! À chaque visite, nous étions reçus de manière chaleureuse! Grand merci à toute l’équipe pour votre grand professionnalisme! Merci à ceux qui étaient présents durant la journée pour s’assurer de notre bonheur. Nous recommandons Le Crystal à tous ceux qui ont un événement important!
  • Linda
    Linda L. Married on 23/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Surprised on how excellent the team was!

    Joe and his team were a blessing in my wedding day! We couldn't ask for a better place for our reception. Thank you again for making our day. Xo
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa M. Married on 11/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No better venue!

    Le Crystal is simply a notch above the rest! From the moment we met John, we knew we were in good hands! He was attentive to all of our requests and needs, made suggestions to improve our wedding night. My husband and I were invited to select all of the details from the items on the menu, down to the color of the lighting. The team at Le Crystal (thank you Melissa!!) set up everything for your reception hall, exactly the way you envision it. Their goal is to make sure it is done just as you want it, and they will confirm with you to make sure. The food at Le Crystal is simply exquisite: fresh, delicious and memorable. We received so many compliments from our guests on our choice of venue! Throughout our wedding night, we had access to a private bridal room with our own washroom with seating area. Samuel was attentive to all of our needs throughout the night, making sure all of them were met, and helped us manage our time throughout the evening. He made us feel like we were in great hands throughout the night. All of the staff at Le Crystal were beyond welcoming and accommodating to us; we truly felt special and like our happiness was their priority. Our wedding night was so special because we chose Le Crystal!

    Vanessa & Marko, August 11th 2018
  • J
    Judy L. Married on 04/08/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Best wedding vendor!

    It was a very beautiful venue. The food was amazing and the service was incredible! Very professional. They made my wedding so elegant and beautiful. I would recommend this vendor to everyone. I'm so glad we tied the knot here.
  • Pierre
    Pierre A. Married on 30/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We fell in love at firts sight!

    The Halls are beautiful at Le Crystal, we loved the lounge and all the Daylight. We had 230 guests and it did not feel crowded, also everyone agreed that the service was A1. Every small details where taken in consideration like remembering who had Pineapple Allergies while catering the wine and food, sewing my blazers button. Thank you for a great reception!!
  • S
    Susanne B. Married on 18/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If food is your #1 priority... pick Le Crystal!

    The food is EXCELLENT, we got exactly what we hoped and asked for. Beautiful venue, great layout with lounge area.
  • J
    Julie Married on 28/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Venue!

    Just got engaged at le Crystal and they are Very Professional, the food is Incredible and the service is Great! From the first day we spoke to the managers to our special moment i knew i was in good hands with le Crystal!