Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Fantasy Farm Event Centre & Banquet Hall

Fantasy Farm Event Centre & Banquet Hall

Fantasy Farm Event Centre & Banquet Hall

Toronto, Ontario
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
70 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

70
  • L
    Laura L. Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantasy Farm is Amazing!

    We have no regrets picking Fantasy Farm for our wedding. Gus and Jeremy were transparent and helpful from the start, going above and beyond to make our day special. We can't thank them enough for helping us put together such an amazing wedding day!
  • Andrew
    Andrew W. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Fall Wedding at Fantasy Farm

    We were married in the fall of 2023 at Fantasy Farms, Toronto and it was an absolutely perfect day.
    Gus & Jeremy were outstanding from initial contact all the way through our interactions and we cannot recommend this venue enough. The food was amazing, the pricing was competitive and the level of service from the team at Fantasy Farms was above and beyond.
    Truly a gorgeous venue, you won't be disappointed.
  • C
    Christina S. Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    I recently had my wedding at Fantasy Farm and I can’t stress enough how amazing everything was. The guests couldn’t stop talking about how beautiful the venue was and how great the food tasted! Along the way Gus provided us with help planning and made the whole process stress free. Overall, it truly was our dream wedding come to life, thanks to the excellent team at Fantasy Farm.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tianna D. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September 2023 Wedding

    Gus and Jeremy are amazing and made our day so seamless. Their communication and kindness made me feel very comfortable as I had plan this wedding myself. We had the cottage and the front ceremony area and they were both beautiful and exactly what we needed. The BBQ was fabulous and the staff are wonderful. Thank you again for all your help and I hope many couples can experience the venue as we did.
  • Natalie
    Natalie Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    The owner and manager of this venue were extremely helpful and kind while helping me plan my wedding. Amazing venue and service. Very down to earth people.
  • S
    Sean K. Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding

    Excellent facility for a Wedding. Gus and Jeremy were great in getting us set up for our Wedding.
  • Tanya
    Tanya M. Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day

    Jeremy, Gus and the whole team at Fantasy Farm gave us the perfect wedding day. No detail was overlooked and Jeremy as our coordinator was everywhere all the time. The space was beautiful and the gardens were so lush. The food was phenomenal, everyone said it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding.
  • Tegan
    Tegan M. Sent on 21/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful venue and staff!

    Fantasy farms was the perfect place to get married. From the first consultation and throughout planning down to the last hour spent there, I never regretted choosing fantasy farms. Jeremy and Gus were wonderful and so helpful. Gus even made sure my veil was perfect before I went down the aisle. The venues beautiful. The staff is great and competent and the prices are very fair. The food was delicious and I just can't say enough good things about this venue and the people that work there.
  • E
    Emily B. Sent on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    November 2022 Wedding

    My husband and I held our wedding and reception at Fantasy Farm this weekend and it was an amazing experience. We booked the venue primarily because of how beautiful the grounds were but also because we could tell right off the bat after speaking with Gus for the first time that he and his team would help make the planning process as easy and painless as possible. Gus was so responsive to all of our questions leading up to the wedding and Gus, Jeremy and their team on the day of made sure everything went smoothly, which eased our nerves considerably. It actually started to rain just minutes before the ceremony was supposed to start, but the team quickly shifted gear and moved the entire ceremony into their beautiful reception space so quickly that the ceremony was hardly delayed at all.

    For the reception, the space was beautiful, the team was friendly and efficient and our guests could not say enough about how marvellous the food was. We were also so grateful with the amount of care that was taken to ensure the least amount of risk for one of our guests who has a severe food allergy.

    I cannot recommend Fantasy Farm enough! It was the perfect day.
  • Kristina
    Kristina S. Sent on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue!

    Booking Fantasy Farm for our wedding was the best decision! Our outdoor ceremony was gorgeous, and the food was perfect. Throughout the entire process of planning our wedding, Gus and Jeremy were so attentive, patient, and really worked with us to give us the wedding we envisioned.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message