Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Crystal Fountain Event Venue

Crystal Fountain Event Venue

Crystal Fountain Event Venue

Markham, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

15

7 User photos

  • K
    Kellie Sent on 22/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue for a wedding!

    Between George & Dean, they were so kind and so accommodating. Food was amazing! Everyone raved about it.
  • E
    Eleni P. Sent on 03/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with Crystal Fountain!

    We are so glad we chose Crystal Fountain for our wedding reception. It is absolutely stunning, the food was great, and the staff were so easy to work with! George and Dean were were so friendly and flexible with all of our questions and requests during the planning process and on the big day. I highly recommend this venue. Thank you for such an amazing experience, CF!
  • I
    Ishia S. Sent on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great, beautiful, amazing

    Great experience. So beautiful and elegant
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kashtin
    Kashtin C. Sent on 22/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service - beautiful event space

    George was easy to plan with and Dean was so attentive and accommodating on the day. There was tons of food, and the dessert (caramel ice cream crunch) was so incredible. We are so happy we booked this venue! They made our reception beautiful and stress-free. :)
  • Freeda
    Freeda K. Sent on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Service And Venue Ever!!

    I got married on Sept 5, 2021 and Crystal Fountain's service and venue was top notch. George was so accommodating throughout Covid and with out change of wedding date. The food was AMAZING and our guests loved the experience. I cannot recommend them enough. We'll surely be back for future events.
  • Laurissa
    Laurissa L. Sent on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding!!

    We initially planned our wedding for November 2020 but due to covid had to change it (several times), and finally had a full reception on July 24th, 2021. George and Dean were so easy going and were extremely accommodating to all of the short notice changes we had to make due to covid. All of our guests had a great time and couldn’t stop raving about how good the food was and how beautiful the venue is. 10/10, I would recommend this venue to anyone!
  • Patripre
    Patripre@Gmail.com Sent on 19/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    Our pandemic wedding turned into our DREAM WEDDING thanks to Dean and George. The venue and food were amazing, but most of all, Dean and Anna (who was our main server) checked in throughout the entire night to make sure we had everything we needed and they truly made us feel like family. We couldn't have asked for more!! Our family and friends also raved about the incredible hospitality shown by all the staff members of that night !
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Sent on 10/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    We had our ceremony at the crystal fountain and oh my gosh, it was beautiful.
    The food was amazing, all our guests were so full and so happy!
    The staff here goes above and beyond to male sure your event is as carefree as possible for you. They even packaged up the left over pastries and let us tale them home after! I have nothing but good things to say about everyone and everything at the crystal fountain, and will forever recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married!
  • M
    Margo Sent on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    We are so thankful we chose Crystal Fountain for our wedding. From our first meeting with George, to the night of the wedding, everything was easy, fun and seamless.

    We had to change our wedding date due to COVID, and George was really amazing. He helped us choose a new date in 2021 that worked for us and our vendors. And the entire process went smoothly.

    The night of the wedding, the hall was stunning, the food was amazing and the service was second to none. We truly had the best time and Crystal Fountain made it fantastic. Would highly recommend!
  • Angie
    Angie T. Sent on 29/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue

    George and his team at Crystal Fountain really helped to make our wedding a memorable day! The food and service was amazing, and the bar was always stocked. The space is gorgeous as well - didn't even need to hire a decor company. I would definitely recommend.
Responds within 24 hours