Atrium
North Service Road, 5420 L7L6C7 Burlington (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
21 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
Number of guests 100 to 220
Share

Reviews for Atrium

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

21

15 User photos

Atrium 1
Atrium 2
Atrium 3
Atrium 4
Atrium 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • Cassie

    Cassie · Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Atrium

    Words can describe how amazing our day went and it had a lot to
    Do with the Atrium and their services. You had no worries and they seemed to know what you needed, when you needed it and
    Delivered it. If you are looking
    For a place that has the atmosphere, staff and the food to be out of this world, look no further then the Atrium. 5 star service across the board for this hidden gem.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Leanne

    Leanne · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue with excellent service!

    The team did an amazing job to ensure our day was smooth and perfect. Leading up to the event, both Kylie and Alex, made sure to answer any questions I had, and confirmed all details with us very thoroughly. On the day of, Tyler, did an awesome job, helping coordinate the whole day. He ensured that all issues were resolved quickly so that we wouldn't have to worry about anything. The venue is so awesome in making sure everything is set up exactly how you envision it to be. They are soo quick at responding to any and all questions and are super accommodating.

    Sent on 28/08/2019
  • N

    Nicole Carbonneau · Married on 27 of July of 2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding reception

    We had our wedding reception at the Atrium in July 2019. The venue was decorated exactly like we wanted and looked very elegant. The food was delicious. Not to be biased, but it was the best wedding food we had ever had. We had been looking forward to our wedding meal since our tasting a few months back. The meat portions are large and the pasta is to die for.

    Alex and the staff were very attentive and wanted to make sure that the event went exactly as planned. Kylie always answered calls or emails promptly and was able to work with our schedule for meetings. Tyler, our day of coordinator, was very professional and made sure everything went as planned.

    Thank you to the entire Atrium team for making our wedding a day to remember!

    Nicole and Chris Beaudoin

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • Sophia

    Sophia Weston · Married on 13 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surpassed all expectations - exceptional service

    This 5 star review has been a long time coming!!

    My husband and I had our wedding at the Atrium on July 13, 2019. Leading up to our big day we were having the most difficult time deciding on a venue. Someone had suggested going to meet with Alex at the Atrium. We booked a consultation. Immediately after the first meeting we knew this was where we were going to have our wedding reception. From the very first meeting you can feel how important your event is to Alex. We booked our wedding about a year and a half before the actual reception. Leading up the day, Alex, as well as his team, did everything in their power to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted and kept us 100% informed with every single detail. I myself am a very detailed person and the Atrium did not miss a beat! Flash forward to the wedding itself, Myself, my husband, and all of our guests (not exaggerating) are COMPLETELY blown away by the level of service the Atrium provided to us. As the bride, the day was truly stress free. It went off without a hitch. The second I put my drink down, there was another waiting for me. My 3 year old son wanted chocolate milk, they didn't have any on site so they went to go get him some. All our friends and family talk about the food and the service on our wedding night. I am SO glad we decided to have our wedding there - a night we'll never forget!! Thank you Alex, Tyler, Kylie, and everyone else who was apart of our big day, from the bottom of my heart, for the most unforgettable night!!

    Atrium 6
    Atrium 7
    Atrium 8
    Atrium 9
    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • J

    Jess · Married on 08 of June of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The atrium

    We had our wedding reception at the atrium on June 8 2019. First, we would like to mention how excellent the planning process was. Alex offers a stress free planning package that completely set our minds at ease and allowed us to enjoy our year long engagement and planning process. It was easy. It was relaxed. On our big day we got ready in the bridal suite which was amazing. It was fully catered and our assistant for the day was Tyler. We cannot say enough about this man. Not only was he so helpful and kind he was a blast to chat and hang out with. Our guests were fully taken aback by the level of service, the atmosphere and the delicious food. The outside patio was a great addition for an extra space for guests to hang out in and enjoy the great weather we had that night. The late night table was beautifully set up and our guests loved the selection of desserts, the poutine and the Portuguese snacks. The majority of our guests called us the next day to let us know it was one of the most organized and beautiful weddings they had ever attended. If you are considering picking the atrium for your wedding dont hesitate. You are guaranteed to have a great planning team, excellent food and an overall amazing party to celebrate your big commitment. Choose the atrium! Thank you atrium team!!

    Sent on 22/06/2019
  • B

    Brenda Knox · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Experience

    My son was maried here. The ceremony and reception were fabulous. Wait staff, Tyler and crew, the limo driver and Atrium driver were fantastic, helpful and very friendly. Whatever you needed, they would get for you. The service was excellent. Food was delicious and they offered seconds of every course. I would like to thank all of the Atrium staff for making my son and daughter in laws wedding a very special occassion. I would highly recommend the Atrium to anyone. Once again, thank you for making this a very memorable day!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • Jenna

    Jenna Pessot · Married on 31 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Burlingtons Hidden Gem!

    To say the Atrium is a step above the rest is an understatement. From the moment I sent my first inquiry email Kylie (rockstar!!) was so quick to respond and full of helpful information. We were invited to their Grand Reopening in 2017 and even amongst the hustle and bustle of the busy evening Kylie found time to take us on a tour of the venue, and answer any questions we had. After being BLOWN AWAY by this amazing venue's decor, dj, service etc. we were served some of the most Delicious and mouth-watering appetizers I've ever had, with each one being better than the last. We also met Alex the CEO/Owner of the Atrium that night, and again despite being busy he made time to chat he actually asked us how my fiancée proposed, and found out a little bit about our vision for our day. This made a huge impression on both myself and my fiancée. We left that night knowing we had found our venue.
    The rest of our planning experience with the Atrium was a breeze, they leave no questions, and everything is covered. Even stuff that I wouldn't have thought of until it was too late, they already had it taken care of. With each meeting getting closer to the wedding we were so confident that the Atrium was the perfect venue. Without giving away their perks I was continually surprised by what was included in their prices.
    Once our wedding day came using the bridal suite was AMAZING! the staff were always there when needed and yet not in your face. No question is ever left unanswered and you never feel like a bother. It didn’t matter when I sent an email to Kylie I had a response in less than 12 hours, sometimes less than 1 hour!
    My guests can’t stop talking about the outstanding food, the amazing service and the breathtaking atmosphere especially since no one knew what to expect when they pulled up to an office building. I can’t say enough good things about the Atrium I could go on forever, We love the Atrium and all the staff and truly feel like we have extended our family with them. They have earned a client for life from us. You will not regret choosing the Atrium for your day!

    Atrium 10
    Atrium 11
    Atrium 12
    Atrium 13
    Sent on 29/05/2019
  • R

    Rebecca Mcfarlane · Married on 24 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Venue is KEY to a Zen Bride

    Holding our wedding at Atrium was by far the best decision we made in our wedding planning. The week leading up to my wedding was the calmest, most stress free part of my entire wedding process and I highly believe it was due to having my wedding with Atrium. When the wedding day finally arrived, it was an absolute dream. The Bridal suite was set to perfection and the breakfast was delightful. The treatment and handling of our ceremony and our reception was so seamless that I was able to actually enjoy my wedding and feel all the love from my spouse and my guests. There is nothing that I would have changed about this day. The amount of care and attention you receive from Alex, Kylie, Tyler and the rest of the Atrium family is indescribable. They are all amazing people that truly infuse your day with love that they have for the wedding industry and the clients that become family. If you have the opportunity to have your wedding here, I would 110% recommend having your wedding here.

    Sent on 24/07/2019
  • S

    Shauna Sheldon · Married on 13 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Venue and staff there is

    We got married here in October and loved every second of it! From our first meeting with Alex to the day after we loved this place. They treat you like family and sincerely work to make everything come together for you with the least amount of stress possible.

    Kylie was always awesome and so helpful (super quick with responding to my million emails too!)

    Tyler was amazing for our tasting and day of. The food is AMAZING! I made sure there was time to eat as much as possible. They catered to both mine and my husband's picky taste in food and paid a lot of attention to little things to surprise us on our big day. It was awesome and so fun. We loved it!

    We received so many compliments on the service, food and venue as a whole. Everyone RAVED about our wedding for weeks after and we are still receiving so many compliments about it. Very happy we went with our gut and had our wedding at the Atrium!

    Sent on 14/12/2018
  • R

    Rob Stirling · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what a couple needs

    A must see before making any decision, Alex and his staff are outstanding and treat you as if you are family. They will try their best to help you in any way they can and provide wonderful insight for those who may not be sure exactly what has to be considered. You don't just get a location, you get a vast amount of experience to make that special day become full of wonderful memories.

    Atrium 14
    Atrium 15
    Atrium 16
    Sent on 04/01/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.