431 The Wedding Company

14 reviews | Ashern (Manitoba)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for 431 The Wedding Company

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

14

13 User photos

Order by:
  • Dina

    Dina K. · Getting married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful products!

    I ordered 9 or 10 robes for my entire bridal party, flower girls, and myself several months before my wedding. They were beautiful and rich in colour and was so excited to gift them and wear them the morning of. Unfortunately my original wedding was postponed due to covid, and we ended up having a small ceremony, but I was able to use my robes! My sister and MOH loved them, and the flower girls felt so special getting to match me in the white floral watercolour. Thank you so much for such beautiful robes!

    Sent on 21/11/2020
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 15/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patient, responsive and friendly

    Ashley was a joy to work with. I went back and forth between robe colours and she was patient, offered guidance and made me laugh through her emails. The boxes were beautiful and she even included a handwritten postcard thanking me for the order and wishing me an amazing wedding day! One of the robes had a small defect, and as soon as I contacted her, she sent me a new one. Excellent experience and I highly recommend 431 The Wedding Company!!!

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • Amanda

    Amanda K. · Married on 16/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service

    I ordered my robes and glasses for my bridesmaids and when I received my order, I realized I made a mistake on one item. I wrote them admitting my mistake and right away they were so helpful and offered a replacement at no cost to me, and even rush shipped it over. So amazing to deal with! Highly recommend. Quality is excellent!

    Sent on 25/12/2019
  • Karina

    Karina · Married on 19/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful personalized experience!

    Brides-to-Be or anyone involved in planning a wedding: Your search is over! I scoured the internet to find my bridal robe. I waited until the morning of my September 19th wedding to open the package and remove the ribbon. I already felt confident in this product. It fit perfectly, the quality is excellent and it was personalized to my specifications. My husband loves it on me, and I’ll treasure it for years to come. I didn’t have a large order (micro-wedding), but the customer service was top notch. Shopping a Canadian business is also a plus. Thank you for the sweet note!

    Sent on 30/09/2020
  • K

    Katerina T. · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Stars!!!!

    The boxes were beyond my expectations! My heart skipped a beat when I opened them and saw how beautiful they were. They are absolutely perfect, and I cannot wait to give them to my girls on my wedding day!
    I got the cotton robes in Navy and am so happy with the quality. Plus the boxes came very well packed and everything was wrapped so nicely. I also ordered champagne flutes, and nothing came broken or damaged.
    Thank-you 431 The Wedding Company! After all the stress of planning my wedding through COVID this year, you made this Bride very happy!!!

    Sent on 11/08/2020
  • Audrey

    Audrey · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Products!

    My girls loved their robes so much. The choices of styles and colours made it so hard to pick! I had ordered a bridal robe for myself to get ready in and I still use it to this day. Very great quality. And top tier communication as well. Just a great small business to work with overall.

    Sent on 03/02/2021
  • Éva

    Éva K. · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing products

    The colours and the quality were beautiful. My girls loved them and I loved that they were so simple.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Bobby

    Bobby S. · Married on 28/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service & rush order

    I ordered 12 robes for myself, bridesmaids, mother in laws and flower girl with just 20 days before my wedding but only 18 days before I would be heading up to the venue. Other robe vendors had given me timelines of over a month to receive a similar product but 431 was prompt at getting my order to me with still a week left before the wedding! Ashley Vigfusson personally reached out to me as they were out of a certain colour for the flower girl. She offered to swap the colour or send the flower girl's robe later. I chose to swap it. Ashley went back and forth with me as well about getting the order rushed which was very helpful! Thank you to the 431 team! The robes were perfect!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 21/09/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Website Quality and Price for 431 Wedding Company

    I purchased Bridesmaid robes and a bridal robe for myself. Website was easy to order from, lots of sales on instagram and fb, price was reasonable. I ordered a couple more than I needed in order to see what the standard and plus size difference was. Returning items does require extra payment to ship them back. It would be nice to get a return slip emailed to you for convenience like other online companies. Overall the robes looked great for pictures and are light and airy for the day of.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa T. · Married on 31/08/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience, professional service

    I did two separate orders with 431 Wedding Company and the quality of the products were great! There was a little mishap and it was responded to promptly and dealt with professionally. I would recommend using this company. My wedding party enjoyed the aurora robes and the customized stemless champagne glasses I also ordered the compact mirror for my mom. The cotton version did wrinkle quite easily as most cotton does so I would recommend the satin/silk robe options.

    Sent on 21/11/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.