Toronto Photo Booth Company
392 Keele St M6p2k8 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Toronto Photo Booth Company

10 reviews

4.9 of 5.0

4.9 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Responsiveness

    4.8
  • Flexibility

    4.9
Order by :
  • Wendi Odonnell, Married on 09/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Photo Booth was a huge hit at our wedding! We will recommend them to any of our friends. They were awesome at answering all my questions. All the props were great and everyone loved using them. We received the USB fast and it was fun to see all the photos! LOVE LOVE LOVE Thanks for everything!!!

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • Dorothy

    Dorothy Wang, Married on 24/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    So glad we found them at a wedding convention!!! They are so much better than any other Photo Booth companies we have looked at, BY FAR!!! We got the vintage Photo Booth, which is so cute. Great selection of backgrounds and templates. They had a person manning it the whole time who put an extra copy of everyone's photos into a guestbook where people can leave comments - how cute and awesome is that?! We also had a 2-hour idle time where the Photo Booth was open during cocktail hour, closed for dinner/speeches, then reopen again after. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 28/06/2017
  • Lisa

    Lisa Lucas, Married on 20/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I had the pleasure of working with Nicole and John and both times was great. They were on time and professional. My clients love them and was happy with the results. I would continue using them in the future.

    Sent on 20/06/2017
  • Jenna Comeau, Married on 03/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Toronto Photo Booth Company for our wedding! They offer EXCELLENT service for their price ranges. Inge our attendant was an absolute doll and we had numerous compliments to her by our guests all night! We couldn't be happier for this addition to our wedding!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • M Harvey, Married on 19/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The team was amazing. They made our students feel like they were celebrities in front of the paparazzi. What a great experience for all. i would recommend this company to anyone interested in making their event unforgettable and a great keepsake for everyone to look back on

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Holly

    Holly Starkes, Married on 11/03/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I used Toronto Photo booth Company for our wedding. The experience was flawless. The options for photos and backdrops were really great and the props were super fun. Nicole was onsite on our big day and was fun and professional and really added to the evening. The options of photo booths are really unique and I cant wait to work you guys again in August!

    Sent on 25/09/2017

    Toronto Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thanks so much Holly and Fabian!
    We will see you in August!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Acceptable
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Nicole and John arrived right when they said they would and were setup quickly. They were great with all of our guests, had a large number of props and the photos came out great!! We would definitely recommend them and would use them again for any events that needed a photo booth!


    Sent on 21/02/2017
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa & Kiefer, Married on 29/10/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nicole and her husband were amazing! My guests truly enjoyed this photobooth! I have received so many compliments about this having something so different at my wedding! I gave up the wedding favours for this and I couldn't have made a better decision!
    Nicole was extremely accommodating and helpful throughout my wedding planning! I had such a little budget but adding this was well worth it because it made my wedding awesome!

    Sent on 06/12/2016
  • Jolene & Kevin, Married on 20/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent service. Would definitly refer you guys and if ever needed we would use u again for an event :) Thank you guys for everything you did the photobooth even matched our country theme. We love our photos and got lots of comments from our guests.

    Sent on 18/11/2016
  • Earl, Married on 21/11/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired them for our wedding. Their staff was prompt courteous and entertaining. Our guest were very delighted with the photo booth pictures and the many costumes and themes available. It made our event a big success.

    Sent on 19/03/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info