Toronto Photo Booth Company
392 Keele St M6P 2K8 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Toronto Photo Booth Company

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

11 reviews

8 User photos

Toronto Photo Booth Company 1
Toronto Photo Booth Company 2
Toronto Photo Booth Company 3
Toronto Photo Booth Company 4
Toronto Photo Booth Company 5
Toronto Photo Booth Company 6
Toronto Photo Booth Company 7
+2
Order by :
  • Lottie

    Lottie Emily , Married on 24/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nicest couple, best experience

    We loved having this team at our wedding. They were flexible and accommodating and opened the booth twice during the day for us. Our guests loved the van and it was a fantastic addition to our day. John and Nicole are the friendliest couple and we were happy they were there to share in our special day. We were sent a copy of all the photos taken soon after the wedding which was great too! I cannot recommend this company enough!

    Sent on 24/01/2018
  • Dorothy

    Dorothy Wang , Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    So glad we found them at a wedding convention!!! They are so much better than any other Photo Booth companies we have looked at, BY FAR!!! We got the vintage Photo Booth, which is so cute. Great selection of backgrounds and templates. They had a person manning it the whole time who put an extra copy of everyone's photos into a guestbook where people can leave comments - how cute and awesome is that?! We also had a 2-hour idle time where the Photo Booth was open during cocktail hour, closed for dinner/speeches, then reopen again after. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 28/06/2017
  • Lisa

    Lisa Lucas , Married on 20/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I had the pleasure of working with Nicole and John and both times was great. They were on time and professional. My clients love them and was happy with the results. I would continue using them in the future.

    Sent on 20/06/2017
  • Holly

    Holly Starkes , Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I used Toronto Photo booth Company for our wedding. The experience was flawless. The options for photos and backdrops were really great and the props were super fun. Nicole was onsite on our big day and was fun and professional and really added to the evening. The options of photo booths are really unique and I cant wait to work you guys again in August!

    The wedding of Holly Starkes and Toronto Photo Booth Company 8
    The wedding of Holly Starkes and Toronto Photo Booth Company 9
    The wedding of Holly Starkes and Toronto Photo Booth Company 10
    Sent on 25/09/2017

    Toronto Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thanks so much Holly and Fabian!
    We will see you in August!

  • Vanessa

    Vanessa & Kiefer , Married on 29/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nicole and her husband were amazing! My guests truly enjoyed this photobooth! I have received so many compliments about this having something so different at my wedding! I gave up the wedding favours for this and I couldn't have made a better decision!
    Nicole was extremely accommodating and helpful throughout my wedding planning! I had such a little budget but adding this was well worth it because it made my wedding awesome!

    The wedding of Vanessa & Kiefer and Toronto Photo Booth Company 11
    The wedding of Vanessa & Kiefer and Toronto Photo Booth Company 12
    Sent on 06/12/2016
  • Wendi Odonnell , Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Photo Booth was a huge hit at our wedding! We will recommend them to any of our friends. They were awesome at answering all my questions. All the props were great and everyone loved using them. We received the USB fast and it was fun to see all the photos! LOVE LOVE LOVE Thanks for everything!!!

    The wedding of Wendi Odonnell and Toronto Photo Booth Company 13
    The wedding of Wendi Odonnell and Toronto Photo Booth Company 14
    The wedding of Wendi Odonnell and Toronto Photo Booth Company 15
    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • Jenna Comeau , Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Toronto Photo Booth Company for our wedding! They offer EXCELLENT service for their price ranges. Inge our attendant was an absolute doll and we had numerous compliments to her by our guests all night! We couldn't be happier for this addition to our wedding!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • M Harvey , Married on 19/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The team was amazing. They made our students feel like they were celebrities in front of the paparazzi. What a great experience for all. i would recommend this company to anyone interested in making their event unforgettable and a great keepsake for everyone to look back on

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Jolene & Kevin , Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent service. Would definitly refer you guys and if ever needed we would use u again for an event :) Thank you guys for everything you did the photobooth even matched our country theme. We love our photos and got lots of comments from our guests.

    Sent on 18/11/2016
  • Earl , Married on 21/11/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired them for our wedding. Their staff was prompt courteous and entertaining. Our guest were very delighted with the photo booth pictures and the many costumes and themes available. It made our event a big success.

    Sent on 19/03/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.