Toronto Photo Booth Company
392 Keele St M6P 2K8 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Toronto Photo Booth Company

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

15

9 User photos

Order by:
  • J Mo

    J Mo · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Photo Booth Company

    Hired Toronto Photo Booth company for our November 16, 2019 wedding. They were absolutely great. The props were fun and high quality. Our attendant, Inge, was great with guests--very professional, efficient but also chill and personable. She made everyone from the grandma's to the little kids feel comfortable.

    We upgraded to the wooden guest book, which looks so amazing. Absolutely worth the money. Inge made sure all the photos were in there. It was so nice to look through the morning after.

    Would highly recommend. They were very responsive and professional leading up to the wedding! Great communication (which is nice when you're under the wedding-planning stress).

    Sent on 14/12/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda Banks · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    so much fun!!

    This might have been the best part of pur wedding. People absolutely loved it. Nicole was awesome, our guests loved her, loved the pictures and had so much fun. My only regret is that I didn't use it more. Even just having the bus as a prop in pictures was amazing. I want this at all of my parties!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Jade

    Jade Davidson · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love!!!

    Made such great memories and the two lovely ladies that helped out were amazing!!!!

    Sent on 20/03/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Miller · Married on 27/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fantastic

    Nicole was absolutely fabulous. They were on time, they set up all of our picture frames beautifully, they were always easy to get a hold of and to coordinate with during planning and they sent us anniversary wishes which was such a wonderful and unexpected surprise. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them

    Sent on 30/04/2019
  • W

    Wendi Odonnell · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was a huge hit at our wedding! We will recommend them to any of our friends. They were awesome at answering all my questions. All the props were great and everyone loved using them. We received the USB fast and it was fun to see all the photos! LOVE LOVE LOVE Thanks for everything!!!

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • Lottie

    Lottie Emily · Married on 24/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicest couple, best experience

    We loved having this team at our wedding. They were flexible and accommodating and opened the booth twice during the day for us. Our guests loved the van and it was a fantastic addition to our day. John and Nicole are the friendliest couple and we were happy they were there to share in our special day. We were sent a copy of all the photos taken soon after the wedding which was great too! I cannot recommend this company enough!

    Sent on 24/01/2018
  • Dorothy

    Dorothy Wang · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we found them at a wedding convention!!! They are so much better than any other Photo Booth companies we have looked at, BY FAR!!! We got the vintage Photo Booth, which is so cute. Great selection of backgrounds and templates. They had a person manning it the whole time who put an extra copy of everyone's photos into a guestbook where people can leave comments - how cute and awesome is that?! We also had a 2-hour idle time where the Photo Booth was open during cocktail hour, closed for dinner/speeches, then reopen again after. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 28/06/2017
  • Lisa

    Lisa Lucas · Married on 20/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Nicole and John and both times was great. They were on time and professional. My clients love them and was happy with the results. I would continue using them in the future.

    Sent on 20/06/2017
  • J

    Jenna Comeau · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Toronto Photo Booth Company for our wedding! They offer EXCELLENT service for their price ranges. Inge our attendant was an absolute doll and we had numerous compliments to her by our guests all night! We couldn't be happier for this addition to our wedding!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • M

    M Harvey · Married on 19/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team was amazing. They made our students feel like they were celebrities in front of the paparazzi. What a great experience for all. i would recommend this company to anyone interested in making their event unforgettable and a great keepsake for everyone to look back on

    Sent on 06/07/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.