Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Take My Photo

Take My Photo View more information

201 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

201
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

31 User photos

  • Zoe
    Zoe C. Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attentive and Kind

    We had the best experience with Brian and his team! They were quick to respond to our inquiries and answered all of our questions in such details, we felt very reassured by the team from the beginning until the end. Their team was super attentive and I've never seen photobooth operators actually help give us ideas on how to pose! This was fantastic and super helpful! Thank you Brian and team and we'll definitely be recommending your services to our friends.

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Zoe for the kind and wonderful feedback. It was certainly our pleasure to work with you and to be part of your special day. Thank you again for having us.
  • Nina
    Nina T. Married on 27/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Everything About It!

    First off, everyone at our wedding enjoyed the photobooth! It was such a pleasure working with Brian and his wife! The way Brian designed our photo layout and the design on it was perfect. Brian and his wife were on time and had a great setup, and made everyone feel comfortable taking silly pictures. They definitely did a good job and everyone loved the props!

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much for the kind words and wonderful feedback. It was certainly our pleasure to work with you and to be part of your special day. Thank you again for having us. All the best to you both!
  • Michelle
    Michelle L. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must-have for weddings!

    Photo booths are always a good idea. I think every one of our guests had their photos taken with the booth. Take My Photo also has so many designs to choose from. We went with the 2x4 strip, a classic. They were so easy to work with and helped make our wedding so much fun 😊

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Michelle. It was certainly our pleasure to work with you and to be part of your special day. Thank you again for having us. All the best to you both!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kaitlynn
    Kaitlynn R. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Addition!

    All our guests absolutely loved the photobooth, the staff were friendly and setup was prompt ahead of our ceremony. Photo quality is great and we loved having the digital copies to download and share.

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback. It was certainly our pleasure to share your special day and provide our photo booth. Congratulations again. All the best to you both!
  • U
    Urwah W. Married on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    I had an excellent experience with the owner Brian and his wife. They were very responsive, kept in touch before the event and were very accommodating through the whole process.

    Everyone at our event had an excellent time with them and people were already asking us to recommend the photo booth to them.

    Please do considered "Take my photo" for your next event.

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Urwah. It was certainly our pleasure to work with you. We always enjoy working with our clients and we had a wonderful time with everyone.
  • Kayla
    Kayla C. Married on 04/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love!

    Brian and his wife are wonderful people who run an amazing photo booth! They were great at interacting with all our guests to help get the best photos!

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Kayla. It was certainly our pleasure to share your special day and provide our photo booth. We always enjoy working with our clients and we had a wonderful time with everyone. Congratulations again. All the best to you both!
  • C
    Carolyn O. Married on 07/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best!

    Brian and Shariq are amazing! They were professionals from the first email to the very end. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with on the day of the wedding, full of excitement and enthusiasm, my guests enjoyed every moment. The photos are of high quality and I loved that I could customize the design. My guests loved the variety of props and had such a good time interacting with Brian and Shariq. I highly recommend Take My Photo, let it be one less stressful decision you have to make!

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Carolyn. Your wonderful and amazing feedback is truly appreciated. It was certainly a pleasure to be part of your special day so thank you again for having us. Congratulations again to you both. We wish you all the best!
  • Marla
    Marla R. Married on 18/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True professionals at every step. Photos amazing! Thank you.

    True professionals all the way. Flexible, reliable (even in crazy winter storms!) and I would highly recommend them for your event. Thank you so much for making the wedding so memorable. Pictures are just awesome!

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Marla. We really enjoyed being part of the wedding and sharing Naomi and Jeff’s special day. Your wonderful feedback is really appreciated. Thank you again for having us.
  • Bianca
    Bianca Married on 16/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing company!!

    Brian & his wife were so amazing from the moment I inquired about renting the photo booth until the photos were sent to me. They were great with emails, and answering any questions I had.

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Bianca. We truly appreciate your wonderful response. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day so thank you again for having us. All the best to you both!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message