Weddings

Reviews for Take My Photo

Take My Photo View more information

199 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 199
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

31 User photos

Order by:
  • Michelle
    Michelle L. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A must-have for weddings!

    Photo booths are always a good idea. I think every one of our guests had their photos taken with the booth. Take My Photo also has so many designs to choose from. We went with the 2x4 strip, a classic. They were so easy to work with and helped make our wedding so much fun 😊

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Michelle. It was certainly our pleasure to work with you and to be part of your special day. Thank you again for having us. All the best to you both!
  • Kaitlynn
    Kaitlynn R. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Addition!

    All our guests absolutely loved the photobooth, the staff were friendly and setup was prompt ahead of our ceremony. Photo quality is great and we loved having the digital copies to download and share.

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback. It was certainly our pleasure to share your special day and provide our photo booth. Congratulations again. All the best to you both!
  • U
    Urwah W. Married on 09/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience

    I had an excellent experience with the owner Brian and his wife. They were very responsive, kept in touch before the event and were very accommodating through the whole process.

    Everyone at our event had an excellent time with them and people were already asking us to recommend the photo booth to them.

    Please do considered "Take my photo" for your next event.

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Urwah. It was certainly our pleasure to work with you. We always enjoy working with our clients and we had a wonderful time with everyone.
  • Kayla
    Kayla C. Married on 04/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love love love!

    Brian and his wife are wonderful people who run an amazing photo booth! They were great at interacting with all our guests to help get the best photos!

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Kayla. It was certainly our pleasure to share your special day and provide our photo booth. We always enjoy working with our clients and we had a wonderful time with everyone. Congratulations again. All the best to you both!
  • C
    Carolyn O. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of the Best!

    Brian and Shariq are amazing! They were professionals from the first email to the very end. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with on the day of the wedding, full of excitement and enthusiasm, my guests enjoyed every moment. The photos are of high quality and I loved that I could customize the design. My guests loved the variety of props and had such a good time interacting with Brian and Shariq. I highly recommend Take My Photo, let it be one less stressful decision you have to make!

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Carolyn. Your wonderful and amazing feedback is truly appreciated. It was certainly a pleasure to be part of your special day so thank you again for having us. Congratulations again to you both. We wish you all the best!
  • Marla
    Marla R. Married on 18/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    True professionals at every step. Photos amazing! Thank you.

    True professionals all the way. Flexible, reliable (even in crazy winter storms!) and I would highly recommend them for your event. Thank you so much for making the wedding so memorable. Pictures are just awesome!

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Marla. We really enjoyed being part of the wedding and sharing Naomi and Jeff’s special day. Your wonderful feedback is really appreciated. Thank you again for having us.
  • Bianca
    Bianca Married on 16/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing company!!

    Brian & his wife were so amazing from the moment I inquired about renting the photo booth until the photos were sent to me. They were great with emails, and answering any questions I had.

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Bianca. We truly appreciate your wonderful response. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day so thank you again for having us. All the best to you both!
  • J
    Jacquelyn R. Married on 26/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Totally Amazing!!

    Brian and Shariq are so amazing, they responded to my emails literally right away - and they were so accommodating. Our photos turned out amazingly well - everyone loved the photo booth and it was super easy to use with fun props. Such a great vendor team and so so so lovely to work with! I would recommend them to every bride who wants a photo booth at their wedding!

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind and wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate your review of our service. It was our pleasure to share your special day so thank you again for having us. Congratulations again to you both. We wish you all the best!
  • L
    Lynn N. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photobooth!

    Brian and Shariq were very prompt in their responses and the value of the package we got for our wedding was great. The guests loved the photobooth and the number of props available. The printer was very fast and everyone in the photo was able to get a copy of the photo. It was great working with Brian and Shariq and we would recommend them to all of our friends and family.

    Take My Photo's reply:

    Thank you very much Lynn. It was certainly our pleasure to be part of your special day. We really appreciate your wonderful feedback. Thank you again for having us. All the best to you both.