Special Day Photography Photo Booth Service

14 reviews | Regina (Saskatchewan)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Special Day Photography Photo Booth Service

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

14
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very friendly and approachable. The photobooth was a great addition to our party. It gave us memories to last a lifetime.

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • L

    Lori B. · Married on 30/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth at our fundraiser is a very popular attraction that the ladies at our Ladies Night Out absolutely love !!! We look forward to having Special Day Photo Booth Rental come back every year !!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • D

    Dena G. · Married on 05/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special Day Photography offered a photo booth service for 2hrs for a company Christmas Party. They were absolutely wonderful to deal with. They provided more than enough props and they were very professional and very easy going. I would definitely book them again. It was an enjoyable experience.

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • C

    Carmel O. · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were extremely pleased with our photo booth. My guests were thrilled by it. The main advantage of this sort of booth is that your guests get to take home immediately a cool souvenir (a strip of 4 photos of themselves) which they love! It's a great party favour. My guests went in multiple times and loved it. Surprisingly the entire crowd couldn't get enough of it (even guests who we thought would be too reserved for such a thing were laughing and putting on the props and running in over and over). Best thing we had at wedding! Great value and we love our scrapbook as we now have photos of guests that we would not have had; nice memento. Unlimited photos is a great deal too! We put it by dance floor and was a good idea as guests were then in a fun mood to join the dancing after coming out of the booth! Really liked the owners too! Carmel Overli-Domes

    Sent on 14/11/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is an awesome company for your event.
    Very professional, very responsive, and reliable. Really awesome to work with. Willing to work with you to accommodate your needs.
    Was very pleased with the end product.
    So glad we used this company and it was so much fun for our guests.

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • N

    Nancy H. · Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having special day photo booth at my daughter's wedding reception was so much fun. Everyone enjoyed It! Having the scrapbook for a keepsake is a wonderful way to remember the fun. I highly recommend special day photo booth for any occasion!

    Sent on 19/10/2015
  • N

    Nicole E. · Married on 12/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shawn and Halle took our event up a notch! They were so much fun while remaining super professional. Everyone was so excited to get some fun costumes on, take some fun and silly photos, and show off their photo strips which printed in under a minute! I will definitely be Booking them again and will be recommending them to everyone!

    Sent on 14/09/2015
  • C

    Chad R. · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photo quality. The associates were very professional and did a great job.
    Some of the props were damaged and unusable ie: broken chin straps, broken arms on glasses but there was still a pretty good selection of props to use

    Highly recommended for wedding. Lots of great reviews from our guests. They get a keep sake to take home and with the photo album add on you have a book you can cherish forever. We had a blast looking through the album afterwards.

    Sent on 23/09/2015
  • S

    Sylvia K. · Married on 07/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very fun! Great idea for a guest book. Pictures are hilarious, especially as the night went on. They provided a large variety of props, were very professional, helpful and fun. A the kids has a blast, would be a great idea for a birthday party too!

    Sent on 17/08/2015
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will recommend to everyone..nice service , a lots of fun ..Loved

    Sent on 11/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.