Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Snaps Of Harmony Photobooth

Snaps Of Harmony Photobooth

Snaps Of Harmony Photobooth

Niagara Falls, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13

2 User photos

  • A
    Ashlee B. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and such fun !

    I got to use the 360 Videobooth at the Fallsview casino employee Christmas party and it was so cool! Loved the video I received and the attendant Britney was so friendly and really seemed like she enjoyed her job!
  • A
    Alice W. Married on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    I had a great experience with Snaps of Harmony Photobooth service for my daughter's 19th birthday celebration. The pictures turned out great and all of her friends are still raving about the service to this day!
    The attendant was so friendly and engaging, and we have all our family pics with the funny props on our fridge in the kitchen.
    Thanks Snaps of Harmony!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 29/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This photo booth was fun

    10/29/2022
    The service was excellent. Our attendant came extra early to set up which we appreciated. The Photobooth was the hit of
    the party! Every one was having a great time laughing and using the funny props. We liked that they had Halloween props available as well. Thanks Snaps of Harmony
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashland T. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth sailing service

    Snaps of Harmony is professional and reliable. On time. Great service. Friendly staff.
    You won't regret booking their services!
  • P
    Pat R. Married on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photos and fun experience!

    Great and fun service! My wife and I booked Snaps of Harmony for our wedding and we were so impressed by not only their customer service but the photos came out so professional and vibrant! They allowed us to customize everything and we got to choose the photo size we liked which was the ones like the old mall photo booth. 10/10 service!
  • B
    Brian D. Married on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun service

    Fun photos, fun props, great event. Love the pics of the guests, we used the digital copies to make fun postcards after Shane sent me all the files. Cool features
  • C
    Christopher T. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved it!

    We had this photobooth company for our corporate event back in September. The employees all had a blast with the props. Great quality photos. Will be contacting Snaps next year for our event !
  • S
    Shawna B. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    I had Snaps of Harmony at my wedding in Niagara on the Lake and they were on point with everything! A+ communication, all of the requests I had for the photo strips were fulfilled and everyone had a great time.
    I would definitely book them again for future events!
  • K
    Kat E. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing A+ Customer Service

    I had Snaps of Harmony Photobooth for my wedding and they were great ! The service was a great price, they were friendly and engaging with all of my guests and the photos made for such amazing keepsakes for everyone. Thank you!
  • C
    Casey V. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision!

    I was hesitant to reach out to Snaps of Harmony because my wedding reception was about an hour drive away, but I inquired anyways. I'm so glad I did. I got a great price with a reasonable travel fee included and it was one of the best decisions we made for our perfect day. Thank you!