LOL Photo Booth GTA
Newmarket (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for LOL Photo Booth GTA

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

27
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Getting married on 01/09/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Christina was great when I first reached out to her, she patiently listened to my requests and answered all my questions. Alexi was on time to get to the venue, and was friendly towards all the guests. LOL Photobooth was a hit at the birthday party with the unlimited prints, up-to-date technology, and fun props!

    Sent on 15/10/2018

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Thank you Michelle for your kind words. Glad to be a part of Tiffany's birthday celebration. All the best!
  • A

    Angela Choi · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best service & great value

    From email correspondence to the staff at our wedding venue, the service was impeccable. The response was immediate at the time of booking. The process was simple and easy as my husband and I were both very busy planning our wedding & reception. The staff member arrived early to setup and was ready at the time we needed it. There were a couple of guests that still wanted to use the photo booth after the booked time and they kindly accommodated. I highly recommend LOL photo booths to anyone getting married or just wants to make their event more lively and fun.

    LOL Photo Booth GTA 1
    Sent on 29/05/2019
  • B

    Brianna Visser · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Quality!

    We loved them! The photo quality was excellent, they were willing to accommodate a change in location and they were wonderful to work with from start to finish! We got a fun background for our photos and the guests got as many photos as there were people in the photo. You won't regret getting this as a great keepsake for your guests!

    Sent on 21/10/2018

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Thank you Brianna for this awesome review. You were a pleasure to work with and best wishes to you and David. Take care!
  • M

    Michelle Garrett · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BOOK LOL Photo Booth! We used them for our wedding and they were a hit! The guests LOVED the picture postcards, gifs, and props! Toan is amazing - he replies instantly and was so professional - one of the best vendors I have ever worked with. I did a lot of research into different vendors and LOL photo booth is by far the best! So happy we booked them! You will be blown away :)

    Sent on 25/09/2017

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Thank you, Michelle, for your kind words.

    Your family and friends were amazing and a lot of fun to work with.

    I wish you and David all the best. Take care!
  • Valerie

    Valerie Tierney · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married on September 30th, 2017. Toan was great to work with. Very quick to respond to emails. The photo booth its self was great! So many props to choose from! Overall a great experience. I would definitely use them again!

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • E

    Eva Reid · Married on 16/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely book LOL Photo Booth. Staff are friendly, efficient, super responsive, and flexible. The finished product will be a hit with any guests.

    Sent on 25/01/2017
  • C

    Chantel Dirksen · Married on 09/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOL Photobooth was amazing to deal with. They were extremely prompt in all e-mails, and always answered any questions of concerns that I had. The owner himself understood the importance of our event, and worked it himself. The prints were high quality, and it was awesome that they were unlimited, allowing everyone in a photo to receive a print. The social media kiosk option allowed for guests to e-mail photos to themselves, or upload to social media which is a great option to include!

    Thank you Toan, and to your assistant, for making our Event one to remember!

    Sent on 14/11/2016
  • R

    Rob Karim · Married on 16/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used LOL Photobooth 3 years now for our semi-formal staff event at Canada's Wonderland and have been impressed every time! It seems like each year that add something to improve on the experience and our staff love having this option at our events.

    Sent on 20/09/2016
  • L

    Laura Robitaille · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down one of the best decisions ever! Great props! Great templates to choose from! Toan was awesome from beginning to end. Quick to respond to any questions or concerns and very helpful. Our guests loved every minute of this photo booth at our wedding. Very sleek design as well! I would not hesitate to use LOL photo booth again!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • J

    Joe M · Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job!! From the very beginning they were extremely professional and timely. We felt extremely confident having them at our wedding and our guest loved it!.

    Sent on 09/08/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?