Weddings

Reviews for LOL Photo Booth GTA

LOL Photo Booth GTA

LOL Photo Booth GTA

Newmarket, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 32 reviews
View more information

32 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Katherine
    Katherine Z. Getting married on 22/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service, great quality

    LOL Photo Booth was amazing! They were responsive, reasonably priced, professional and top quality!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa G. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Indescribably fantastic

    LOL photo booth was quick to respond when I needed to book a photo booth last minute. Their customer service was amazing, helpful, prompt, and exactly what we wanted. The day of they were professional, fun and such a great pair of attendants to have! They even took the time to slow things down for our older guests so they weren’t rushed and could enjoy themselves! I can’t say enough amazing things. Thank you for making my wedding perfect!

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa for your amazing review. It was a pleasure working with you and we also had a great time with your guests as well.

    Congratulations to you and Tim. Christina and I wish you two nothing but the best.
  • Weronika
    Weronika Z. Married on 21/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved lol!

    Awesome service, great props and backdrop, so many backgrounds to pick from. Thank you for such a great experience everyone had fun :)

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Hi Weronika thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you had a great time and sharing your thoughts. We look forward to working with you.
  • K
    Karen T. Married on 16/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photo Booth for a 30th Anniversary Ballet Gala

    Everyone had a great time and it was a lot of fun for all our guests. The kids in particular loved it. It was a great addition to our celebration.
    Thank you.

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Hi Karen thank you for your review, glad that you had fun. Please reach out if we can asisst in anyway.
  • Madeline
    Madeline N. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience and very Inexpensive!

    Would definitely use LOL Photobooth again! Very professional and easy to work with. Great value for money. Fun for all ages!

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Hi Madeline, it was a pleasure working with you and glad to hear you enjoyed our booth and services. Thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you again soon.
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 01/09/2019
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    Christina was great when I first reached out to her, she patiently listened to my requests and answered all my questions. Alexi was on time to get to the venue, and was friendly towards all the guests. LOL Photobooth was a hit at the birthday party with the unlimited prints, up-to-date technology, and fun props!

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Thank you Michelle for your kind words. Glad to be a part of Tiffany's birthday celebration. All the best!
  • A
    Angela C. Married on 25/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best service & great value

    From email correspondence to the staff at our wedding venue, the service was impeccable. The response was immediate at the time of booking. The process was simple and easy as my husband and I were both very busy planning our wedding & reception. The staff member arrived early to setup and was ready at the time we needed it. There were a couple of guests that still wanted to use the photo booth after the booked time and they kindly accommodated. I highly recommend LOL photo booths to anyone getting married or just wants to make their event more lively and fun.

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Hi Angela, thank you for your feedback and glad that you enjoyed our services. We wish you both all the best and please reach out if we can asisst in anyway. LOL Photo booth
  • B
    Brianna V. Married on 29/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Quality!

    We loved them! The photo quality was excellent, they were willing to accommodate a change in location and they were wonderful to work with from start to finish! We got a fun background for our photos and the guests got as many photos as there were people in the photo. You won't regret getting this as a great keepsake for your guests!

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Thank you Brianna for this awesome review. You were a pleasure to work with and best wishes to you and David. Take care!
  • M
    Michelle G. Married on 23/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    BOOK LOL Photo Booth! We used them for our wedding and they were a hit! The guests LOVED the picture postcards, gifs, and props! Toan is amazing - he replies instantly and was so professional - one of the best vendors I have ever worked with. I did a lot of research into different vendors and LOL photo booth is by far the best! So happy we booked them! You will be blown away :)

    LOL Photo Booth GTA's reply:

    Thank you, Michelle, for your kind words.

    Your family and friends were amazing and a lot of fun to work with.

    I wish you and David all the best. Take care!
  • Valerie
    Valerie T. Married on 16/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I got married on September 30th, 2017. Toan was great to work with. Very quick to respond to emails. The photo booth its self was great! So many props to choose from! Overall a great experience. I would definitely use them again!