Four Frames Photo Booth
553 Raynor Ave. V9A3A9 Victoria (British Columbia) View map

Reviews from Four Frames Photo Booth

5.0 / 5

5.0 of 5.0

12 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This was such a huge hit at our reception and I am so glad that they were a part of our day. I would love to have them at another event sometime because all our guests thoroughly enjoyed the booth and we were able to bring home a USB with all the pictures THAT night! The printouts gave our guests something to take home and the rest of the pictures only took a few days to be uploaded to the website.

    Sent on 14/09/2016
  • Janet Baxter, Married on 13/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Book them! Four Frames Photo Booth will add to the festive joy to your celebration! Lindsay and Derek are top notch professionals who take fun seriously. The photo booth exceeded my expectations!

    Sent on 15/08/2016
  • Elgin McLaren, Married on 31/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I can't recommend Four Frames Photo Booth highly enough. They were super responsive, extremely professional and amazing with our guests! We weren't sure about having a photo booth at our wedding, but it ended up being the total highlight of the evening. Derek was great at making people feel welcome, and the kids at the wedding absolutely loved it! I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again for a party.

    Sent on 18/08/2016
  • Alicia O, Married on 09/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    One of the best things we did was hire Four Frames for our wedding! The guests absolutely loved it and kept raving about it! We had researched many photo booth companies before deciding on Four Frames and we are so happy that we made the right decision. Not only did they have glowing reviews from past customers, but the quality of their pictures and options they offered were a lot better than their competition.

    Lindsay and Derek were wonderful to deal with. They were great at communicating, professional in their delivery and accommodating to our requests. These guys are definitely worth every penny for their service!

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • Cheri Camp, Married on 31/05/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Four Frames staff are super fun and professional. They made our event memorable for years to come with the special take with home with you "four frame" photos!! Love them, and highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 23/08/2016
  • Brad Humble, Married on 18/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wow I'm sure glad we booked Four Frames Photo Booth for our wedding! It was a riot seeing all of our family and friends in the booth. The kids absolutely loved it. There are so many hilarious pictures!

    The service was top notch as we made several changes to our original plan even the day before and FFPB was great at making sure we got what we wanted. I thought the price was a bit high at first but after seeing the quality of service provided I felt that it was a good deal. They left me with a USB stick at the end of the night so we were able to see all the photos the next day with our family. The photos were also up online the next day.

    Great job FFPB!!

    Sent on 22/09/2015
  • phil dunn, Married on 12/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Derek did an outstanding job, everyone at the wedding agreed with this. I mad at ent process tons of fun, there was always always been up.

    Sent on 14/09/2015
  • Julius Liptak, Married on 21/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Four Frames Photo Booth were wonderful. Prior to our wedding, their communication and explanations were excellent. They provided a wide range of options for backdrops and themes for the photo booth and printed frames, and had no problems meeting our request for a different font for the printed frames. On our wedding night, Lindsay was absolutely fantastic. All of our guests had a ball and Lindsay genuinely looked like she was enjoying herself as well. She knew who we were (i.e., bride and groom) and always made us the centre of any photos, so a little personal touch. Within a day of our wedding, we had hard copies and a USB of all the photos which had been taken and within two days a website link was provided so we could share all the fun and frivolity with our friends and family. I could not recommend Four Frames Photo Booth more highly for both their professionalism and the fun factor.

    Sent on 24/08/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Four Frames was a great addition to our wedding reception! The guests had a lot of fun in the booth and with the large variety of props provided. There was a line up the whole time it was open. Derek and Lindsay were great at engaging the guests and providing suggestions for ideas in the booth! Communication was very quick and easy as they responded to e-mails right away and were very thorough in following up. They offered other vendor suggestions in our area as well. We originally booked Four Frames for 8:00pm, but were a bit later starting our first dance, so they offered to start the hours after our first dance about 15 minutes late. We received all of the photos in an online gallery just a few days after the wedding! We had a wonderful experience with Four Frames and would highly recommend them for your wedding!

    Sent on 17/07/2015
  • Brittany Myrhaug, Married on 13/06/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    THANK YOU! We honestly can't thank the team at Four Frames enough for their incredibly professional and personable experience. All of our guests can't stop raving about how much fun they had in the booth and the variety of props provided was amazing. The team of Derek and Lauren were so easy to communicate with and the were always very prompt. We would recommend their services to absolutely anyone wanting to add hours of fun to their event on Vancouver Island. Thank you again!!!

    Sent on 25/06/2015

    Four Frames Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank You Brittany! We had a wonderful time with your family and friends.
    We hope to see you all back in the booth next time you make it to the Island.
    We love what we do and feel spoiled to be a part of the celebration!
    xo

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info