Four Frames Photo Booth
553 Raynor Ave. V9A3A9 Victoria (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Four Frames Photo Booth

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

17

1 User photo

Four Frames Photo Booth 1
Order by:
  • E

    Emily Rand · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photo booth in the league!

    Looking for the most amazing photo booth for your wedding? Look no further!! We had Four Frames bring Dazel the camper to our wedding and it was a highlight of the evening. With so many props and Derek and Lindsay running it, our guests did not want the fun to end - kids and adults alike! They were so easy to communicate with throughout the planning, were flexible, and extremely fun to work with. We would recommend them in a heartbeat! Thank you Derek and Lindsay!

    Sent on 25/08/2019

    Four Frames Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks Emily!!!!
    It was an honour to be a part of such a beautiful wedding. We had a blast with all your family and friends. It's weddings like yours that make us love what we do. A wonderful couple surrounded by their favourite people, celebrating love. Thank you for including Dazel and us in the festivities.
    Your photo booth pals,
    Derek & Lindsay
  • Alexis

    Alexis · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply The Best

    Lindsay and Derek ran the best photo booth that I have ever seen. I worked in wedding industry and these guys get a 10/10 for their tremendous quality and service. I recommend them for any event that could use some fun and excitement.

    Sent on 19/09/2018

    Four Frames Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks Alexis for your review! We love what we do and appreciate your kind words. We had a ton of fun with everyone at your wedding and hope to see you all back in the Studio. Congratulations!!!!
  • J

    Jaclyn Kennedy · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photobooth!!

    Derek at Four Frames made our wedding incredible! Very responsive in the lead up to our event and flexible working in an unusual event space.
    The photobooth was so fun - our guests had a great time and the photos made a great party favour!!

    Sent on 09/09/2018

    Four Frames Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for the review Jaclyn!
    Loved the unique venue and had an absolute blast with all your crew.
    We hope to see you back in the Studio!!
  • S

    Stephen Parker · Married on 13/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephen and Pascale's Wedding - July 13, 2018

    I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Four Frames. They were responsive prior to the wedding. They were punctual and professional at the event. The attendants were fun and made our guests shine!

    I 100% would use again and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Four Frames Photo Booth 2
    Sent on 17/07/2018
  • G

    Gabrielle Lee · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A must have for your wedding!

    The only thing I knew I wanted before ever getting engaged! Lindsay, Derek and Casey are SO MUCH FUN and it’s clear that they love what they do. I loved their booth as a participant at other events, but I recommend them even more now having worked with them. They included a couple of personal touches in our props which absolutely made my day!!! Our guests had so much fun, and to be able to walk away with photos AND see/download them the very next day is such a fantastic keepsake for us and for the guests. They have a way of bringing people out of their shells, including my 85 year old grandparents, and I will forever cherish so many of these hilarious moments. The quality of their props and the photos themselves is so, so worth it. I can’t recommend Four Frames enough, to the point that I’m prepared to book them myself for any of my sisters’ weddings, hehe. I’m in their booth waaaay too often but they don’t seem to mind ;)

    Sent on 21/07/2018
  • [Anonymous] Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was such a huge hit at our reception and I am so glad that they were a part of our day. I would love to have them at another event sometime because all our guests thoroughly enjoyed the booth and we were able to bring home a USB with all the pictures THAT night! The printouts gave our guests something to take home and the rest of the pictures only took a few days to be uploaded to the website.

    Sent on 14/09/2016
  • J

    Janet Baxter · Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them! Four Frames Photo Booth will add to the festive joy to your celebration! Lindsay and Derek are top notch professionals who take fun seriously. The photo booth exceeded my expectations!

    Sent on 15/08/2016
  • E

    Elgin McLaren · Married on 31/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't recommend Four Frames Photo Booth highly enough. They were super responsive, extremely professional and amazing with our guests! We weren't sure about having a photo booth at our wedding, but it ended up being the total highlight of the evening. Derek was great at making people feel welcome, and the kids at the wedding absolutely loved it! I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again for a party.

    Sent on 18/08/2016
  • A

    Alicia O · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best things we did was hire Four Frames for our wedding! The guests absolutely loved it and kept raving about it! We had researched many photo booth companies before deciding on Four Frames and we are so happy that we made the right decision. Not only did they have glowing reviews from past customers, but the quality of their pictures and options they offered were a lot better than their competition.

    Lindsay and Derek were wonderful to deal with. They were great at communicating, professional in their delivery and accommodating to our requests. These guys are definitely worth every penny for their service!

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • C

    Cheri Camp · Married on 31/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four Frames staff are super fun and professional. They made our event memorable for years to come with the special take with home with you "four frame" photos!! Love them, and highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 23/08/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.