Dang Good Booths
7215 Sherbrooke Street V5X4E3 Vancouver (British Columbia) View map

Reviews for Dang Good Booths

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

9 reviews
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I'm so glad dang good photos was at our event! They are so nice and professional. I enjoyed the event so much more because of the photo booth. They have so many nice and funny props. The pictures turned out so nicely. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends!!!

    Sent on 27/03/2017
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Holt , Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Such professionals!!

    Best photo booth service ever! The team that designed our pictures layout was so patient, accommodating, and creative; everyone loved the way it turned out :D. They arrived on time and ready to go the day of and sent two attendants who were the sweetest girls ever! We’ve definitely met some attendants from other photo booths that weren’t as high energy and kind, so we were super relieved. Thank you for being so helpful and awesome the whole night (even when there wasn’t anyone taking pics at the end of the night)! Definitely would hire again!

    Sent on 18/10/2018
  • Donna Le , Married on 08/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Preston’s Full Moon

    The two girls working for my event were excellent ! No matter how busy I was, they would find me for whatever I needed. They were extremely patience and accommodating to my needs. They even extended extra time for me because it was such a hit ! I would recommend them and use them again definitely ! Thank you !

    Sent on 10/06/2018

    Dang Good Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We had an amazing time at Preston's party. We hope to photobooth with you again soon.

  • Aysha

    Aysha Paulicelli , Married on 28/04/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dang Good Booths did our wedding at the reception, it was the hit of the evening! Every guest had an absolute blast taking hilarious photos in the booth, they especially loved that you are able to take copies so quickly. Christina and her team were professional but so fun to work with! They made sure everything was set up and taken down promptly, no issues or hiccups. We had the best time and would highly recommend their booth serivices to all brides and grooms searching for a high quality, professional and super fun photobooth for their big day!
    Best,
    - Aysha & Mike

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • Joey

    Joey Cheng , Married on 22/04/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DangGoodBooths was fun to work with! They brought a great photobooth camera that was adjustable which the children which they loved. The backdrop was really nice and they had some fun props. Christina was very professional and while working with me to design the frame of the strip. We met them at a wedding show so got a free 30 minutes which was nice!

    Sent on 25/04/2017

    Dang Good Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words we hope you enjoyed the customized photo strips. We had such a great time and your wedding was beautiful. Wishing lots of years of happiness together.

  • JP Pamarang

    Jp Pamarang , Married on 25/03/2017

    4.4 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Really solid, professional, and enthusiastic! It says my review has to be at least 200 characters, but I'm just trying to get free stsrbucks. I'm not sure if I've reached it yet. Derek hui has got to be my favorite CAC person ever because he bought an Azn Bros Club hoodie!

    Sent on 26/03/2017
  • Kerri

    Kerri Dobson , Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dang Good was dang good. It was fun and colourful. The design of our photo print was exceptional. Very professional and super nice and friendly people. Will definitely be having them at our next event!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dang Good Booths was able to tailor the photo-frames to match the theme of the party - what a lovely way to capture the essence of the party. The process of getting the custom design was very efficient. They were very responsive and flexible to get the exact design we want for the photo-frame. The result, the photos looked amazing!

    I also want to emphasize that the experience was very friendly. Their staff is always there to help and the photo booth is very easy to use.

    Sent on 04/12/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dang good photobooths is young and innovative. They even personally designed the photo for me included in the rate, which looked sooo good!! My guests had a lot of fun and of course their customer service is so awesome. They were very accommodating and professional at the same time. And last, just the overall quality of everything was top notch. When you use these guys you are getting the best quality all around. Definitely will recommend and use them again.

    Sent on 26/11/2016

    Dang Good Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. Glad we were able to be apart of the party! Looking to seeing you again at another event.

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.