Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Captured Events

Captured Events View more information

26 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

26

6 User photos

  • A
    Audrey A. Married on 21/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service before and during our wedding

    They were very quick to respond every time I messaged them. On the day of the service was great, the guys who came with the photo booth were amazing. They were quick to set up and take down, friendly and courteous. Would 100% recommend.
  • M
    Michael S. Married on 16/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Captured Events were so easy to work with! Everyone at my wedding loved the photobooth! I didn't even notice them setting up during the reception. Would definitely recommend them for any event! Thanks for doing an awesome job at my wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Leana
    Leana D. Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    We loved our photo booth!! For real. We chose this route instead of doing wedding favors, and our guests thought it was great. It really set the tone for a fun evening. We'd hire them again in a heartbeat!
  • Ashley
    Ashley G. Married on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 - Perfect Wedding Vendors

    Great service, friendly staff and our guests loved it! We could not have asked for better photobooth attendants or service. We had numerous kids taking advantage of all the photos and having a blast! Purchasing a USB with all pictures was the best extra item to later look through all photos. Thank you!!!
  • L
    Leilani Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great! Honestly very easy going 😌

    They were so easy to deal with
  • D
    Danielle M. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great for my Wedding!

    Wonderful experience from start to finish. They were able to be flexible with timing, set up and all other questions.
    Highly recommend :)
    Photos turned out great! Everyone at the wedding loved the photo booth and the staff!
  • L
    Liane T. Married on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Tristan was easy to work with and very communicative as we planned the event and chose the template. The photobooth was a big hit, and the photos were a great memento.
  • Andrew
    Andrew T. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This service is a Must for your wedding

    My guests loved this. It should be at every event.

    Highly recommended
  • L
    Laura G. Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best choice!

    We are so happy that we booked with Captured Events!! Tristan was so easy to work with and his attention to detail was very appreciated.
    Our guests loved it! They were impressed with the props and how quickly the pictures were taken. Would highly recommend booking this company!

    Captured Events's reply:

    Thank you Laura! Your wedding display was so beautiful. We appreciate you choosing Captured Events to be a part of your special day. Hope to see you again soon!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message