Bijou Photobooths
Winnipeg R3M 1J9 Winnipeg (Manitoba) View map

Reviews for Bijou Photobooths

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

34 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Raymond Timlick , Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    You owe this to your guests!

    This was a hit at my wedding! Line up from the beginning of the night till the end. GET THE SCRAPBOOK! you will have the memories of your night for a life time. We used our scrapbook as our guest book, cause we would rather look at fun photos of our guests opposed to their handwriting. Easy to book, very accommodating Great staff and props!

    Sent on 22/06/2018
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    No hassle, they set up early, arrive on time, and take down quietly and professionally. Pictures look great and guests love receiving a copy of their pictures!

    Sent on 27/11/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Bijou at the 22nd Annual Bow Wow Ball and everyone enjoyed their photo booth. They had nice/fun props (not cheap looking), which everyone enjoyed using! I love photo booths because they capture memories and are also great souvenirs! The quality of this photo booth is better than I have seen from others. Bijou was easy to work with prior to the event and day of the event. The photos were uploaded to their website within a week of the event, which was really fast. I would recommend Bijou to anyone needing a photo booth. A great company with friendly staff and quality products! Thank you Bijou! I look forward to working with you in the future!

    Sent on 19/11/2015
  • Mary Thornley , Married on 05/11/2015

    4.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    They were an hour late setting up and no communication with me, the event planner, that they were on their way or had problems accessing the hotel loading dock/parking.

    Sent on 17/11/2015

    Bijou Photobooths's reply:

    Hi Mary,

    We're sorry to hear that you were displeased with that aspect of our service. We were indeed later in arriving then initially scheduled, our sincere apologies for the stress! We also worked to set up quickly and on time for the start of the event.

    We hope you enjoyed the remainder of the evening, as it went smoothly and we had some fun with your guests in the Photobooth!

  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Shawn bailed us out last minute when our original contact cancelled last minute for our gala. We are overjoyed at how quickly he was able to accommodate our request and help us out. Beyond grateful.

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great product and service! Very accommodating with customizing photostrips and background pictures to make it personal.

    Sent on 29/09/2015
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    SO much fun!! We are so glad we did this!

    Sent on 22/09/2015
  • Brittany Haverstock , Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Came a long way for a photo booth and made it and amazing night for all!

    Sent on 25/08/2015
  • Kamara Williams , Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bijou Photobooth is the way to go for any wedding or event! Shawn was professional, friendly and knowledgeable! We are beyond happy with the outcome and we know that EVERYONE at our wedding, young and old love, love, loved the photobooth ☺ I will be recommending Bijou to everyone! Thanks

    Sent on 17/07/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    From the first contact they were extremely prompt to reply to emails and very flexible with accommodating requests such a personalizing our photobooth experience. They allowed us to change our start time only the day before and stayed an extra hour with little warning. Very impressed with the overall look of the photobooth which fit into our wedding perfectly and didn't look out of place. The staff actully put together a very nice scrapbook even cutting pictures and adding decorations to class it up. Very impressed.

    Sent on 09/03/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.