Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The London Bespoke Club Inc.

The London Bespoke Club Inc.

The London Bespoke Club Inc.

Toronto, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 41 reviews
View more information

41 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

41

63 User photos

  • Shane
    Shane L. Getting married on 02/10/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    They took my deposit and I never heard back

    If I could give zero stars I would. Worked with KUNAL before about 5 years ago and enjoyed the service. Went back to him again this July and paid a deposit. KUNAL and London Bespoke have completely ghosted after taking an almost $4,000 deposit. Multiple text messages haven’t been returned, and neither have emails to the company account. The second fitting deadline was 4 weeks ago, and the suits were supposed to be completed by now.
    We have a mutual friend who has asked KUNAL to reach out. He said that he would to the mutual friend, and then never did. His calls go straight to voicemail. Extremely disappointed in what started out as a great process. I’m not as concerned with the delays as o am with the lack of communication. Part of what you are paying the extremely high mark up for is the service which is non existent. Brutal experience and would not recommend.
  • C
    Cody H. Getting married on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True experience shows!

    Had the pleasure of meeting Ian and being expertly guided through the bespoke suiting process. Every detail was discussed and his suggestions were very much appreciated by a newbie on the subject.
  • D
    David Married on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    London Bespoke Club is the definition of high quality!

    Truly a wonderful experience getting my suits from The London Bespoke Club over the years. The fabric selection is broad and luxurious, the finishing embellishments from the high quality buttons, silk linings, to the contrast stitching, surgeon's cuffs, and hand picking are a delight, and the fit is by far the best in my closet. There are cheaper custom options out there, but in my experience, none come close to the quality and value that Kunal and his team will bring to your wardrobe. I always receive unsolicited compliments when wearing my London Bespoke Club suits.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • I
    Ike Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A new long term client!

    Honestly, this is the best job I’ve had done on high-end clothes. They’ve definitely gained my custom LONG TERM. Great Service, along with a quality and detailed job!
  • U
    Umair R. Married on 06/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    Fantastic experience. Came here for a wedding suit, and from the first interaction onwards I knew I was in good hands.

    Kunal and team went out of their way to deal with time constraints and delivery hick ups, with professional, timely communication through-out. The team made sure the suit was delivered on time for the wedding day.

    Finished suit was everything I could ask for, and I received many compliments on the outfit. I look forward to working with the London Bespoke Club in the future!
  • J
    Joseph C. Married on 13/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Suited me and my entire wedding party!

    Two suits in, and never looking elsewhere! Kunal is amazing, very talented and detail oriented. Polite and professional, he took great care of me and my groomsmen. Lifetime alterations!? Wow! Already dreaming about my next suit!
  • I
    Imran N. Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The London Bespoke Club is incredibly easy to work with!

    Had the pleasure of working with Kunal. Absolutely gem of a man. Very knowledgeable, patient and approachable. Got my first custom suit for my wedding and he went to all lengths to ensure i got what i wanted. The fit was amazing and what i had envisioned.
    Highly recommend London Bespoke Club.
  • N
    Noleen G. Married on 17/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Wedding Vendor that truley goes above and beyond

    Kunal and Priya both went over and above for our wedding. They were amazing and so helpful! They kept communication open throughout the whole process and the suit looked stunning ♥️ we cannot fault them at all. It was beautiful and they truely went over and above for us.
  • C
    Christian G. Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One less pandemic stress

    A long overdue review.

    The service was the complete package. During a pandemic London Bespoke made getting the suit I always wanted a breeze. They were incredibly flexible and would go out of their way to get you the best service possible without cutting corners or sacrificing quality. My suit for my wedding day looked amazing and I am so happy that I had this great and easy experience trying to look my best. Thank you to your team. Everything was fantastic!!!
  • K
    Karanveer T. Married on 01/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not afraid to stand out!

    Awesome business, brilliant concept and very well executed. Kunal was my tailor looking after me and I have to say best in class from my experiences with tailors/fashion.

    I wouldn't say I am a beginner in mens suiting but I was surprised to learn many new things from my experience at LBC. They truly take time in explaning every step of the bespoke suiting process and every detail is throughly explained.

    If you are true suit Connoisseur, LBC is the place to go for your next suit. Working with Kunal on my suit was pleasent experience he is, efficient, responsive, intelligent and knows the fabrics inside out. I am thoroughly impressed by Kunal and the team at LBC and would highly recommend based on my experience.

    I have attached a photo of a bespoke peice I purchased from LBC.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message