Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The London Bespoke Club Inc.

The London Bespoke Club Inc.

The London Bespoke Club Inc.

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 36 reviews
View more information

36 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 36

60 User photos

  • Shane
    Shane L. Getting married on 02/10/2024
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    They took my deposit and I never heard back

    If I could give zero stars I would. Worked with KUNAL before about 5 years ago and enjoyed the service. Went back to him again this July and paid a deposit. KUNAL and London Bespoke have completely ghosted after taking an almost $4,000 deposit. Multiple text messages haven’t been returned, and neither have emails to the company account. The second fitting deadline was 4 weeks ago, and the suits were supposed to be completed by now.
    We have a mutual friend who has asked KUNAL to reach out. He said that he would to the mutual friend, and then never did. His calls go straight to voicemail. Extremely disappointed in what started out as a great process. I’m not as concerned with the delays as o am with the lack of communication. Part of what you are paying the extremely high mark up for is the service which is non existent. Brutal experience and would not recommend.
  • J
    Joseph C. Married on 13/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Suited me and my entire wedding party!

    Two suits in, and never looking elsewhere! Kunal is amazing, very talented and detail oriented. Polite and professional, he took great care of me and my groomsmen. Lifetime alterations!? Wow! Already dreaming about my next suit!
  • I
    Imran N. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The London Bespoke Club is incredibly easy to work with!

    Had the pleasure of working with Kunal. Absolutely gem of a man. Very knowledgeable, patient and approachable. Got my first custom suit for my wedding and he went to all lengths to ensure i got what i wanted. The fit was amazing and what i had envisioned.
    Highly recommend London Bespoke Club.
  • N
    Noleen G. Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Wedding Vendor that truley goes above and beyond

    Kunal and Priya both went over and above for our wedding. They were amazing and so helpful! They kept communication open throughout the whole process and the suit looked stunning ♥️ we cannot fault them at all. It was beautiful and they truely went over and above for us.
  • K
    Karanveer T. Married on 01/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Not afraid to stand out!

    Awesome business, brilliant concept and very well executed. Kunal was my tailor looking after me and I have to say best in class from my experiences with tailors/fashion.

    I wouldn't say I am a beginner in mens suiting but I was surprised to learn many new things from my experience at LBC. They truly take time in explaning every step of the bespoke suiting process and every detail is throughly explained.

    If you are true suit Connoisseur, LBC is the place to go for your next suit. Working with Kunal on my suit was pleasent experience he is, efficient, responsive, intelligent and knows the fabrics inside out. I am thoroughly impressed by Kunal and the team at LBC and would highly recommend based on my experience.

    I have attached a photo of a bespoke peice I purchased from LBC.
  • H
    Harry P. Married on 20/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding - During Pandemic

    We did not get the chance to have a traditional wedding, but the friends at The London Bespoke Club did everything in their power to make my wedding suit amazing during this Covid-19 pandemic. It was the perfect summer suit to have for a wedding in Bora Bora. Thank again! Pictures coming soon!
  • J
    Jamie S. Married on 19/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Great Experience

    Great experience, I got a suit made for my wedding and it came out perfect. Very professional and friendly service. Lots of unique options. Would recommend to anyone looking for a suit.
  • Y
    Yen Married on 22/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 Diamonds!

    If i had to discribe in one word, kunal and his team at The London Bespoke Club from start to finish, it would be "DETAILED".

    Beginning with our initial phone call, emails then booking our first in person consultation, my husband and i felt like we were on an experience that was another level.
    The moment we walked into London bespoke Club the little details gave me a very good first impression. Kunal offered water, sanitizer and face mask. He took his time explaining the fabrics, our options and the process. There was not a moment where we felt pressured or pushed in another direction that we did not want to go. Everything about that first consultation was perfect.

    The suit. The beautiful, suit. On the hanger already looks like a million bucks. Every single piece that my husband received from London Bespoke Club was personalized to his body and frame with little details that made his suit unique to him. Sincerity.

    I have to honestly say that our process was not as snap snap done due to covid but Kunal definitely 1000% did everything in his power to make sure that my husband and i was happy and he definitely made us feel that he truly is trying his best to make sure we were given what was promised.

    For an independent business, I have to say that we can see their hearts in their work. Kunal and his team really has talent in what they do and we will definitely return to him when an occasion arises and we are in need of a new suit. I give this business 5 diamonds.

    Thank you Kunal and The London Bespoke Club team.

    Sincerely, Yen and JinGyu Youm
  • K
    Kaushik P. Married on 09/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved my wedding tuxedo

    I worked with Kunal on designing my wedding suit and the whole process was amazing. He's very knowledgeable and worked with me to understand what I wanted and definitely delivered. The suit was the perfect fit, everything in the process went smooth, and I would definitely recommend London Bespoke Club as the place to go for customizing a suit/tux for your special day.
  • R
    Raffi T. Married on 13/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic Double Breasted Suit

    Great service. Amazing product. After checking out several places I finally decided on London Bespoke for my wedding suit and I’m so happy I did. 10/10!