Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Le Café de l'Horloge

Le Café de l'Horloge

Le Café de l'Horloge

Rigaud, Quebec
4.8 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
  • Christine
    Christine F. Sent on 23/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    A perfect evening with the flexibility to make it "ours". Would do it all again without hesitation!
  • Michaila
    Michaila M. Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you x a million

    Yasmine was wonderful! So responsive and accommodating. The florist was gorgeous (everyone couldn’t stop talking about them!). I knew once I saw pictures that I had to get married here. 10/10 recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Noëlle
    Noëlle J. Sent on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!!!

    Just wow! I wish I could give 10 stars! We had a fabulous wedding! So well organized, friendly staff, and a beautiful venue. Perfect for a small intimate wedding. We had a cocktail style wedding and it was just lovely! We could not be happier!
  • SOPHIE
    Sophie Sent on 20/06/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    On point. The perfect intimate wedding venue

    What you see is what you get. This place is so beautiful, the cherry on top is the staff professionalism and service oriented. They work really hard at making your day perfect. It’s a very elegant atmosphere. My flowers were exactly like I wanted and fresh. I am more than pleased with this vendor. Yasmine is a talented, client oriented and professional woman..a pleasure to work with.
  • Noemie
    Noemie Sent on 24/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute dream

    From the first moment we walked in, we fell in love with this beautiful venue and its passionate owner, Yasmine. She made us feel at home and heard in terms of what we wanted for our wedding. And she definitely delivered: from the stunning vintage decor, to the gorgeous floral arrangements, and everything in between. I cannot say enough good things about le Café de l’Horloge, it will forever be in our hearts.
  • Zia
    Zia D. Sent on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mariage parfait!

    Nous avions choisi le Café de l'horloge pour sa formule clé en main, le côté intime et le look vintage qui nous plaisait énormément et nous ne regrettons aucunement notre choix. Notre mariage du 28 août dernier était digne d'un rêve; tout s'est déroulé comme prévu, la nourriture était excellente, les fleurs et la déco étaient parfaits. Yasmine et son équipe sont professionnels, à l'écoute et ont le souci du détail. Nous vous recommandons le Café de l'Horloge sans aucun doute!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Z. Sent on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding

    The venue was stunning, it made for beautiful wedding pictures. Yasmine was a pleasure to work with and she went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied and happy. Definitely recommend this place for a wedding.
  • Kazandra
    Kazandra Sent on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I got married here last September (2020) and I had a great experience! The place is beautiful and clean and the view outside just matches the dreamy aesthetic. The owner, Yasmine, is very kind and professional. She helped us through all the process of planning and was helpful until the very end of our wedding day. She was fast to help us accommodate the wedding to the Covid restricitons while still making sure we could do the most out of the situation. During the day, it started to rain and Yasmine was quick to ask us if we wanted to move everything inside or if we wanted ton continue outside. If you want an intimate wedding this is truly a perfect location!
  • YVan
    Yvan N. Sent on 27/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for my perfect very intimate wedding!

    The owner, Yasmine, was a pleasure to work with. She was very open and patient to every idea/suggestion/questions that I had. She made sure that everything went well including ordering amazing flowers for my bouquet and venue decoration, had great cocktails and was flexible with our requests.

    I wanted a very simple, intimate, outdoor ceremony and dinner and she perfectly delivered!

    Thank you again Yasmine!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours