Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront

Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront

Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront

Vancouver, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12

7 User photos

  • Karen
    Karen T. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and staff

    The attention of Kali, sales manager and Paola, event coordinator was exceptional, they always attended and resolved our doubts and suggestions before and during the whole process of preparing the wedding. Our experience and that of our family and friends was wonderful. The Pinnacle Harbourfront Hotel has an excellent chef, because our dinner was exquisite. The banquet captain and all of his staff provided us with everything we needed to make our day unforgettable. The Vista 360 room is amazing. Thanks to the entire Pinnacle team
  • Laura
    Laura G. Married on 02/10/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Experience

    We had to postpone our wedding twice, and the Pinnacle was very flexible and accommodating for our changes.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melanie L. Married on 20/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth sailing!

    Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront made our micro-wedding surprisingly easy, and was always available to help us! Despite the hotel being smaller than other buildings around, their location is perfect for downtown hotspots, and the view, especially in the Vistas 360 (our venue). We're overjoyed that we chose this place for our special day!
  • N
    Navjot Married on 28/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!

    It was very good experience with them. They have made our wedding perfect in covid situation as well. We just loved their service and they provide good prices for everything. They provide complimentary room that was awesome. Alina was so good at handling everything. She was very helpful and nice lady.
  • L
    Lily Married on 26/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly beautiful wedding

    Alina, the wedding planner at the pinnacle made my wedding day magical. The vistas was everything! The view! Chef Eddie blew me away! One word- Amazing!
    Very accommodating, lovely during such a stressful time. Eddie is an amazing chef.
    Alina was one of the most patient and organized wedding planners. Thank you for a wonderful wedding.
  • R
    Rachel C. Married on 12/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved the vista 360 room. Gorgeous. My guests are still talking about it. Raving. Brian Oliver and Claire McGettick are fabulous to work with. They really care. The staff that works the event are there to make sure everything went well. Guests also commented on that. From HP sauce to after plating substitution requests -- No was not something they ever said to any guest. Pretty impressive. I loved the people who work here, they made me relaxed and confident.
  • Lena
    Lena H. Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!

    This was easily one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Jeff was our coordinator and he easily turned what could have been an extremely tedious task of picking out our menus, deciding room layout, etc. into an exciting journey that culminated in our wedding going off with very little problems. The food was wonderful and to this day, guests won't stop raving about the food.
  • Tracy
    Tracy Married on 23/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my intimate wedding of 25 close friends and family at Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront on August 23, 2017. Prior to choosing this hotel I looked at 4 other hotels but I loved the privacy of this venue. We had our wedding ceremony on the balcony of their Coal Harbour Suite (which we also stayed on our wedding night) and our reception in their Vistas revolving event space. Both the balcony and Vistas have an amazing view.
    When I first contacted the hotel, Brian Oliver the sales manager promptly replied with the information I needed. We set up a time for us to see the space and we instantly loved it. Brian was very helpful and accommodating. Although my wedding was so small he paid close attention to all the details I wanted and gave us a lot of extra concessions. Prior to making our final decision we went in for a menu tasting. After we decided to book with the Pinnacle, Brian directed me to their event manager Lynn Chang. I met with Lynn to discuss final details and she was also very helpful and accommodating.
    On the big day everything went smoothly and according to plan. All of the staff at the hotel were very welcoming and helpful. After the wedding ceremony on the balcony we went downstairs to take some photos and during this time, the staff moved all the chairs and d├ęcor from the balcony to the Vistas. The reception was great, food was served promptly and was delicious. They were even able to set up a dance floor and podium for speeches.
    I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that is planning a wedding no matter how big or small. My wedding was perfect and I am so thankful for Brian, Lynn and all the staff at Pinnacle for making my dream wedding come true.
  • L
    Lynn S. Married on 15/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was nothing short of amazing. Staff,service,ammenities,food,all above and beyond. As family of 8,I worried I'd be stressed but it was one of the most fun and carefree nights I can remember
Responds within 24 hours