Coast Nisku Inn & Conference Centre
1101-4th Street T9E 7N1 Nisku (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
5 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
Number of guests 30 to 400
Share

Reviews for Coast Nisku Inn & Conference Centre

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Devin & Melissa

    Devin Sidorchuk · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was so nice!

    The food was amazing and they worked well to accomidate all our needs

    Sent on 29/07/2019

    Coast Nisku Inn & Conference Centre's reply:

    Devin and Melissa,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day!
    Thank you for choosing the Coast Nisku Inn & Conference Centre!
  • M

    Marvin and Phyllis Ostapchuk · Married on 28/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding August 25,2018

    We would recommend this place to have a wonderful wedding. Debbie our sales manager was excellent and it was a pleasure working with her. The dinner was spectacular. Great service and professional staff

    Sent on 28/08/2018

    Coast Nisku Inn & Conference Centre's reply:

    Thank you again for your comments. It was truly a pleasure to work with and get to know your family! If there is ever anything I can do for you in the future please let me know.
    Sincerely,
    Debbie
  • C

    Cheryl Van Vliet · Married on 21/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Nisku Inn was perfect for our winter wedding! Britney (Sales & Catering Coordinator) was amazing, she helped with everything I needed and was very pleasant to work with. She made sure everything went without a hitch during our big day, as did all the staff. We had our ceremony in the courtyard which was just gorgeous and perfect for our pictures! Our reception was held in Ballrooms 1&2, and the food was fantastic! Even the honeymoon suit was huge and perfect! The only thing I would have changed was to slow down time so I could have enjoyed the day for longer! I totally recommend this place to any bride looking for an easy yet beautiful venue!

    Sent on 21/03/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 24/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've held several events at the Nisku Inn & Conference Centre and they continue to be my venue of choice. They have some of the most reasonable rates around and the venue is very nice. I love the pool area and setting around it. All of the lobby and common areas are incredibly spacious. The staff have always been wonderful to deal with. They are incredibly accommodating and friendly. Even when I give them requests outside of the norm, they are quick to please. They are so flexible when dealing with any requests I have and have always handled my events with the utmost professionalism. I will definitely be continuing to hold all my future events at this venue and would highly recommend it to others.

    Sent on 18/03/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 06/09/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a few set backs but had an awesome time at my wedding and the people were nice to deal with. Every thing was set up for the ceremony and dinner we just had to go in and put our own decorations in. They gave us a discount as well for a few things that didn't turn out too so we were happy with that!

    Sent on 14/09/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.