Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Destination Weddings and Honeymoon Collection by Go Travel Vacation

Destination Weddings and Honeymoon Collection by Go Travel Vacation

Destination Weddings and Honeymoon Collection by Go Travel Vacation

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13

9 User photos

  • L
    Lexi H. Married on 20/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great service

    Service was great, quick responses and flexible with accommodating any changes that I had to make.
  • Lisa
    Lisa L. Married on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding 💒 at the Palace

    Camilla was great to work with. We had to restart our wedding 3 times over the Covid delema and she was so patient and passionate about creating the most magical experience for us.
    Thank you Camilla💛
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Working with Camilla!

    Camilla was amazing to work with; especially during the pandemic. She answered my questions effortlessly, and then we nailed the resort and location. Thank You for all your hard work.
  • T
    Thomasedwards Married on 28/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous all inclusive resort

    We stayed at the grand moon palace in can coon it was everything Camilla promised us booking was seem less will definitely use her service again
  • K
    Kritztina G. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

    Finally after 6-7 flight cancellations and several venue changes due to current situations (Covid 19) ..we had our dream wedding and it was far better than we could have ever imagined!! Thank you to Camilla at Go Travel Vacations!!! Excellent costumer service. She was on the phone constantly with air lines and resorts, She went above and beyond to make sure we get our dream wedding, she was always a phone call away, arranged every details of our trip and our wedding. She found the most magical place for us to get married at Sandals Royal Caribbean! We could not have had our dream wedding without her. Thank you Camilla!! We are so very grateful. We highly recommend Go Travel Vacations to our family and friends!
  • J
    Jeff Married on 08/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Honeymoon

    What an amazing Honeymoon ! St Lucia Royalton Hideaway was exactly what we imagined . Great hospitality, flavorful food and a very well kept resort .
    Thank you for helping us start to finish Camilla ! Your experience and advice helped us enjoy a beautiful week in paradise 🌞 🏝
  • K
    Krysta Married on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Costa Rician Dream

    We met Camilla at the National Bridal Show. We were lucky to have a beautiful wedding at Dreams Las Mareas Costa Rica January 2020. We had all of our family and friends with us so we were a group of about 50! It was amazing, Camilla had recommended the location and organized all of our guests, rooms and wedding for us. Very Thankful for this beautiful memory.
  • A
    Alexander G. Married on 08/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon of our Dreams

    Our honeymoon ♥ was incredible. We stayed at the Saint Lucia Grande!
    It was everything we dreamed of.
    THANK YOU CAMILLA
  • Chelsie
    Chelsie Married on 22/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Camilla @ Go Travel

    we used Camilla from Go Travel and she was absolutely amazing from beginning to end she was there for us. She helped get us the best rate for our guest to attend our amazing destination wedding, she coordinated with everyone so that i didn't have to worry much about booking inquiries she even went above and beyond and made special requests through the hotel for our guest that were celebrating events during there stay (birthdays and anniversaries). Camilla was absolutely wonderful to work with and i highly recommend her.