Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for the barn 1906

the barn 1906 View more information

23 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

23

143 User photos

  • B
    Brittany A. Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2022 September Wedding

    I could not be happier with the hospitality, the warmth, and the organization from Kim and her team for The Barn. They made our day EXCEPTIONALLY amazing and we had so much fun. The guests absolutely loved it and it was a unique experience for most. Don’t hesitate if you are thinking of choosing this venue!!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Dream Come True

    My Husband and I will forever be grateful to The Barn 1906 for providing us with the wedding venue of our dreams! To this day our friends and family tell us how incredible our wedding was and how much fun they had.
    The Barn has it all - beautiful outdoor ceremony grounds perfect for photos/magazine worthy sunset photos, a STUNNING barn equipped with everything you need (harvest tables, lights, massive bar, elevated DJ space), awesome bartenders, and overall just the most beautiful setting for dinner, speeches, and dancing the night away. Oh and the bridal suite is PERFECT for a morning getting ready with your girls, such an added bonus to have that on site where you get to watch your guests and husband-to-be arrive from the window.
    When all was said and done we were genuinely sad knowing we wouldn't be back and that our dream wedding was done. We'd do it all over again just to relive that beautiful day. We can only hope one of our friends will get married at The Barn so we can go back!
    Thank you to The Barn 1906 family for everything
  • A
    Alex Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I can’t even begin to express how happy I am that I chose this venue for my wedding. Kim and her team are incredibly attentive to detail and brought my entire wedding vision to life. Not to mention they had it all set up basically by 9:00am. They truly care about your whole day and even got my husband and I a drink to begin our reception. We put our full trust into their team and they over delivered. We are beyond happy and want to relive our day again. We got so many compliments on our venue choice because the barn is absolutely stunning. Our clean up the next day was smooth sailing as Kim and her team cleaned up everything and set it aside to be ready for pickup. I literally can’t think of one thing I would change. If you are considering having your wedding here, DO IT. You will not be disappointed, Thankyou again to Kim and her staff
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emily Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Now! Best barn venue out there!

    Absolutely awesome experience working with the Barn 1906 for our wedding! The service and organization was impeccable. The barn and property looks fantastic and made for such an intimate wedding venue!
  • Megan
    Megan M. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Incredible

    WOW!! It is hard to find words to describe the amazing Family & Team who run The Barn 1906.
    From day one Kim & her daughters were absolutely amazing, and through the two years of our engagement, they were there every step of the way.
    Leading up to our day, Kim was always available to answer our questions and work with us through any scenarios. They continued to surprise us with their growing venue & additions which so graciously added to our big day.
    On the day before/day of our event the team worked hard to help our vision come to life and ensured we were well taken care of.
    The property is BEAUTIFUL and PRISTINE and we continue to get endless compliments on what a unique, beautiful, and well put together venue it is. We even heard that two of our friends who are huge farm boys got a grand tour of the property DURING our event!!
    Trust us - you want to get married here.
    We feel like we are family now and can't wait to find an excuse to go back!!
    We love you guys,
    Megan & Steve
  • E
    Emma Married on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Barn 1906: Best Experience

    The Barn 1906 seriously made all of our wedding dreams come true! My husband and I got married at the barn on June 12th, 2022 and we had 150 guests attend our wedding.

    Prior to booking the venue, Kim and her team were available to chat and we were able to visit the barn and get a tour! Kim was available and willing to chat and answer all questions we had the whole year leading up to the wedding. I always felt like our wedding and our questions/concerns were valid and important.

    Prior to the wedding, they send a great questionnaire that really makes sure you have everything sorted and leaves no questions unanswered on the day of! Our wedding was perfect, Kim and her team really make sure your day runs smoothly!

    We were planning on getting married outside, but it had rained the morning of and the previous day so we got married inside the barn! This was the BEST decision and I wish I would have planned this from the start. It made for such an intimate and special experience. If your outdoor wedding gets rained out, have no fear!! You will LOVE the way they transform the indoor space!

    Our guests LOVED the venue and we did as well! I wouldn't have changed one thing about our day!

    We are forever grateful to The Barn 1906 team for making all of our wedding dreams come true!!

  • Tori
    Tori M. Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most wonderful venue!

    I was incredibly picky about my wedding venue, as a wedding photographer myself who had a very specific idea of what I was looking for. The Barn 1906 was beyond stunning, and so lovely to work with! Kim and Laura were lovely and so accommodating. All of my guests remarked on how well cared for the property is, and couldn't get over how green and lush the grass was in the middle of a huge heat wave (and as a photographer and a bride who walked barefoot most of the day, this was key!) The service was phenomenal, and the venue itself is beyond stunning! They took care of absolutely everything, were so professional and friendly, and made us all feel so welcomed! I cannot recommend The Barn 1906 enough!!!
  • A
    April P. Married on 01/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The barn 1906

    We had the most amazing year of planning with Kim and her team. They made our wedding day seamless and stunning!!! We can’t thank the team enough for all their help.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Beautiful, Professional

    I am so happy that we had our wedding at The Barn 1906! Kim and her team were absolutely amazing, professional, and accommodating! Weddings always bring stress, but they took so much away with answering all my questions! Don't hesitate book here you will not regret it!

    the barn 1906's reply:

    Our utmost congratulations to your both!. Your day was so well planned and was a beautiful day celebrating your love for each other. Our team strives to make your day exactly how you want it to be. Thank you for choosing the barn 1906!
    May Life bring you all that you have dreamed it to be.
    Kindly,
    Kimberly, Laura and Monica
  • Amy
    Amy R. Married on 12/09/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would highly recommend!

    Planning a wedding during a pandemic was not easy. We had to change our date and Kim and the barn was very accommodating and allowed us to reschedule for the same year. We had the best day of our lives and it wouldn’t have been the same without the help/assistance of the barn and their lovey staff! Thank you Kim for all your help planning, answering questions and making sure our day was beyond perfect! We can not thank you enough for everything you did for us.

    the barn 1906's reply:

    To our stunning Bride and Groom:
    It was our pleasure working with you. Your soft kindness and perfectionism was very evident in every detail of your day. Our team enjoyed interacting with your friendly guests and assisting with any need that was brought to them. Thank you for your confidence in allowing our family to serve your family.
    Kindest regards,
    Kimberly, Monica and Laura
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message