Le Belvedere

36 reviews | Wakefield (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Le Belvedere

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

36

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Diana

    Diana · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect wedding experience

    I cannnot be more grateful for the team at Le Belvedere. Yes, we picked the venue because of the view but holy moly we got more than we deserved. The staff was impeccable, organized and just perfect! The food wowed the entire wedding- we are still getting compliments on the pork belly and scallop appetizers! Yes, it might be in the middle of nowhere (our families came from California and Belgium) but everyone said they'd do it again since it was so perfect at Le Belvedere! Our decision factor was venue elegance and social media presence.

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • C

    Catherine Dubois · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue!!

    Beautiful View, Delicious food, Beyond Attentive and Professional Staff! This venue is absolutely amazing! It could easily ride on the coattails of its amazing view, but Le Belvedere staff really go above and beyond to make your day perfect. I was planning the wedding from out of town (without a wedding planner) and Jasmine, Shawn and Jessica made it all so seamless. I am so thankful to them for bringing our vision to life and being so attentive not only to us and our bridal party, but to each of our guests. These are true professionals, you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 27/10/2019
  • Tara-Lynn

    Tara-Lynn Flo · Married on 16/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Day of Our Lives

    I cannot gush enough about Jessica + the team at Le Belvedere. We had a magical winter wedding but along with that came inclement weather and major delays with guests and bridal party arriving.

    Although we started our ceremony an hour late, with the help of Stephanie Mason from Stephanie Mason Photography and DJ Jeff from Capital Events + Entertainment, Jessica and the Le Belvedere team got us back on track for timing so we could enjoy everything as it was supposed to be scheduled.

    Between the diligent care for dietary restrictions to the setup and cleanup of the venue, I cannot speak more highly of the extraordinarily organized and fun-loving spirit of the team at Le Belvedere.

    Jessica, you truly are a gem and we were so grateful to be able to have our wedding at the most beautiful venue in the Ottawa / Gatineau area, Le Belvedere.

    Sent on 17/12/2018
  • N

    Natasha Robillard · Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't even begin to explain the professionalism and the personal service that we received by Jessica and her team. This venue, food, location, everything... is a complete dream come true. I could not have imagined having our wedding anywhere else.

    Sent on 20/09/2017
  • Carolyne

    Carolyne Savage · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a perfect day! My husband and I got married at Le Belvedere on Saturday, July 8th. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and the food is amazing! Jessica and her team are amazing.
    We booked Le Belvedere over 1.5 years ago and we couldn't be happier. Jessica and Kyle were great to answer all of our questions! I would recommend this venue to anyone! Thank you! :)

    Sent on 13/07/2017
  • N

    Nancy Bazzi · Married on 02/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful venue! Le Belvedere was not only stunning, but the owners (Jessica and Kyle) are amazing to work with. They really made everything so stress free and were super flexible with any of our plans or recommendations.

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • K

    Kayla Funai · Married on 17/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica has been great! And the venue is breathtaking. We are so excited for June 11th 2016

    Sent on 01/04/2015
  • A

    Allison Cadieux · Married on 14/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was amazing! This venue is fantastic and Jessica makes it very easy! I frequently emailed her over the year I was planning the wedding and she always got back to me within a day. The staff are very professional and accommodating! I would highly recommend Le Belvedere for your wedding!

    Sent on 23/01/2017
  • A

    Aaron Ma · Married on 29/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first visit to the end of our wedding, we felt at ease and organized. Jessica and Kyle were amazing and we could not have had a better wedding. The attention to detail was remarkable.

    Sent on 19/03/2017
  • K

    Kristin Bazinet · Married on 18/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was amazing! Never having had a wedding before (and clearly nervous about everything that had to be done), Jessica and Kyle were so helpful and so responsive. The email response times were unbelievable, I would ask the smallest thing (and sometimes the stupidest thing) and they would reply immediately. The service throughout our wedding was fabulous! I have never been to a venue before where all of the servers put the food down for the table at the same time - the littlest details showed how truly professional this wedding venue is. We did not have a single complaint about the food! We actually had people raving about both the venue and the food. To this day (4 months later) we still have people commenting on our wedding and for that we couldn't be more grateful. We also weren't nickeled and dimed, the prices were fair and there were no surprises. Small extras that other venues charge for (like a bonfire and cake cutting fees) did not exist! Such a relief. This place deserves 5 stars all around.

    Sent on 17/03/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.