Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Le Belvedere

Le Belvedere View more information

37 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

14 User photos

  • Kate
    Kate B. Married on 26/06/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The best view !

    We are so happy to have our special day at Le Belvedere ♡ The whole team was open and understanding to all my needs. We went back and forth a lot due to covid restrictions, but they were so kind and answered quickly and as helpful as they can. The staff was great on the day of our wedding and our family and friends had beautiful photos to remember out day!
  • Diana
    Diana Married on 03/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding experience

    I cannnot be more grateful for the team at Le Belvedere. Yes, we picked the venue because of the view but holy moly we got more than we deserved. The staff was impeccable, organized and just perfect! The food wowed the entire wedding- we are still getting compliments on the pork belly and scallop appetizers! Yes, it might be in the middle of nowhere (our families came from California and Belgium) but everyone said they'd do it again since it was so perfect at Le Belvedere! Our decision factor was venue elegance and social media presence.
  • C
    Catherine D. Married on 28/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!!

    Beautiful View, Delicious food, Beyond Attentive and Professional Staff! This venue is absolutely amazing! It could easily ride on the coattails of its amazing view, but Le Belvedere staff really go above and beyond to make your day perfect. I was planning the wedding from out of town (without a wedding planner) and Jasmine, Shawn and Jessica made it all so seamless. I am so thankful to them for bringing our vision to life and being so attentive not only to us and our bridal party, but to each of our guests. These are true professionals, you won't be disappointed!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Tara-Lynn
    Tara-Lynn F. Married on 16/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Day of Our Lives

    I cannot gush enough about Jessica + the team at Le Belvedere. We had a magical winter wedding but along with that came inclement weather and major delays with guests and bridal party arriving.

    Although we started our ceremony an hour late, with the help of Stephanie Mason from Stephanie Mason Photography and DJ Jeff from Capital Events + Entertainment, Jessica and the Le Belvedere team got us back on track for timing so we could enjoy everything as it was supposed to be scheduled.

    Between the diligent care for dietary restrictions to the setup and cleanup of the venue, I cannot speak more highly of the extraordinarily organized and fun-loving spirit of the team at Le Belvedere.

    Jessica, you truly are a gem and we were so grateful to be able to have our wedding at the most beautiful venue in the Ottawa / Gatineau area, Le Belvedere.
  • N
    Natasha R. Married on 19/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't even begin to explain the professionalism and the personal service that we received by Jessica and her team. This venue, food, location, everything... is a complete dream come true. I could not have imagined having our wedding anywhere else.
  • Carolyne
    Carolyne S. Married on 08/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a perfect day! My husband and I got married at Le Belvedere on Saturday, July 8th. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and the food is amazing! Jessica and her team are amazing.
    We booked Le Belvedere over 1.5 years ago and we couldn't be happier. Jessica and Kyle were great to answer all of our questions! I would recommend this venue to anyone! Thank you! :)
  • N
    Nancy B. Married on 02/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful venue! Le Belvedere was not only stunning, but the owners (Jessica and Kyle) are amazing to work with. They really made everything so stress free and were super flexible with any of our plans or recommendations.
  • K
    Kayla F. Married on 17/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica has been great! And the venue is breathtaking. We are so excited for June 11th 2016
  • A
    Allison C. Married on 14/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was amazing! This venue is fantastic and Jessica makes it very easy! I frequently emailed her over the year I was planning the wedding and she always got back to me within a day. The staff are very professional and accommodating! I would highly recommend Le Belvedere for your wedding!
  • A
    Aaron Married on 29/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the first visit to the end of our wedding, we felt at ease and organized. Jessica and Kyle were amazing and we could not have had a better wedding. The attention to detail was remarkable.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message