Hatfield Farm
1840 Hammonds Plains Road B4P 1P4 Hammonds Plains (Nova Scotia) View map

Reviews for Hatfield Farm

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.8
4 reviews
Order by :
  • Emma , Married on 24/06/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hatfield farm wedding

    Absolutely amazing all around! If you are looking for a fun, stress free wedding day this is the place to do it! The staff are excellent to deal with and we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day/night/morning after :) highly highly recommended!!

    Sent on 18/09/2018

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at Hatfield Farm. We are so glad we could be a special part of your wedding day! Wishing you and Jarrett a long and happy life together!

  • Falon

    Falon Robitaille , Married on 24/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutley amazing

    I absolutley reccomend Hatfield Farm to any couple getting married. It's a turn key wedding so all we had to bring was the cake and photographer. We ended up wanting to use our own decorations but they were very accommodating. We were so impressed.

    The wedding of Falon Robitaille and Hatfield Farm 1
    Sent on 26/04/2018

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Falon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It means so much to us that your wedding day was a wonderful experience for you and your guests. Wishing you and Sean the best : )
    Haley

  • Tiffany Coates , Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We live in Alberta and with the help of Hatfield Farm they made everything super easy. On the day of the wedding they took care of everything and the only thing we need to worry about was enjoying the day and having fun.

    The wedding of Tiffany Coates and Hatfield Farm 2
    Sent on 13/09/2017

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing our wedding services Tiffany! We were so happy to spend your special day with you! I wish you two best of luck in the future and a lifetime of happiness.

    Best wishes,
    Haley

  • Caroline

    Caroline Hamilton , Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I had my wedding there back in June 2014! Magical experience! They take care of everything for your special day! The party kept on going all night. Cabines are cozy, staff are awesome! We love the BYOB, kids and dog friendly atmosphere. Thanks again!

    The wedding of Caroline Hamilton and Hatfield Farm 3
    The wedding of Caroline Hamilton and Hatfield Farm 4
    The wedding of Caroline Hamilton and Hatfield Farm 5
    The wedding of Caroline Hamilton and Hatfield Farm 6
    The wedding of Caroline Hamilton and Hatfield Farm 7
    Sent on 02/04/2017

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing our services Caroline! It means so much to us that your wedding day was a wonderful experience for you and your guests. Your review will help other couples who are considering Hatfield Farm for their wedding to select the perfect venue for their special day!

    Best wishes,
    Christine

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.