Hatfield Farm

9 reviews | Hammonds Plains (Nova Scotia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Hatfield Farm

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9

21 User photos

Order by:
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn K. · Married on 28/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    McKearney Wedding

    Wow!!! If you’re looking for someone to go above and beyond to make your day special, this is the place!! A one stop shop that truly makes your vision happen

    Sent on 02/09/2021

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Kaitlyn, thank you so much for the wonderful review!! You and Mark were such a great couple to work with!

    We wish you nothing but the best in the future!

    Warm Regards,

    The Hatfield Farm Team.
  • Rachelle

    Rachelle R. · Married on 23/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING had the best wedding ever

    I had the best wedding ever at Hatfields farms it was a dream come true ! A fairytale

    Sent on 24/07/2021

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Rachelle, it was such a pleasure to work with you both!

    What a beautiful, loving and sweet couple!

    Thank you for trusting us with your important day!

    Warm Regards,

    The Hatfield Farm today!
  • Jessica

    Jessica P. · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! We are so happy

    We hired Hatfield as our reception venue and they were great. Everything was pretty much seemless. There were a couple minor hickups that they corrected or offered to correct very quickly. The weather was not great and they were very accomidating to us and our guests. I am very happy with our choice and would recommed them to anyone looking for a rustic venue. The one stop shopping made it very easy and would be a great fit for someone who wants a very easy day witout the normal stresses of decorating and set up.

    Sent on 20/11/2018

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Jessica! Wishing you and Daryl all the best. Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding day!
  • E

    Emma · Married on 24/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hatfield farm wedding

    Absolutely amazing all around! If you are looking for a fun, stress free wedding day this is the place to do it! The staff are excellent to deal with and we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day/night/morning after :) highly highly recommended!!

    Sent on 18/09/2018

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at Hatfield Farm. We are so glad we could be a special part of your wedding day! Wishing you and Jarrett a long and happy life together!
  • Falon

    Falon R. · Married on 24/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutley amazing

    I absolutley reccomend Hatfield Farm to any couple getting married. It's a turn key wedding so all we had to bring was the cake and photographer. We ended up wanting to use our own decorations but they were very accommodating. We were so impressed.

    Sent on 26/04/2018

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Falon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It means so much to us that your wedding day was a wonderful experience for you and your guests. Wishing you and Sean the best : )
    Haley
  • T

    Tiffany C. · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in Alberta and with the help of Hatfield Farm they made everything super easy. On the day of the wedding they took care of everything and the only thing we need to worry about was enjoying the day and having fun.

    Sent on 13/09/2017

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing our wedding services Tiffany! We were so happy to spend your special day with you! I wish you two best of luck in the future and a lifetime of happiness.

    Best wishes,
    Haley
  • S

    Sara G. · Married on 20/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day 2016

    We had a fantastic day celebrating our wedding day with Hatfield Farns. The staff was amazing especially Brian and his wife!! Everything was on time, the food was incredible and our guests still speak of how much fun they had at our wedding. Amazing day overall and so many wonderful memories!!!

    Sent on 18/04/2019

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Hi Sara, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience! We are so happy to hear that you and your guests had a wonderful time. Thank you for your kind review!
  • Caroline

    Caroline H. · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding there back in June 2014! Magical experience! They take care of everything for your special day! The party kept on going all night. Cabines are cozy, staff are awesome! We love the BYOB, kids and dog friendly atmosphere. Thanks again!

    Sent on 02/04/2017

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing our services Caroline! It means so much to us that your wedding day was a wonderful experience for you and your guests. Your review will help other couples who are considering Hatfield Farm for their wedding to select the perfect venue for their special day!

    Best wishes,
    Christine
  • D

    Dawna M. · Married on 07/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic - fun, relaxed venue

    We got married at Hatfield Farm in 2010 - the staff coordinated everything amazingly on the day, and was very helpful and supportive as the prep work and scheduling was done. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 03/04/2019

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    HI Dawna, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your wedding day and thank you for letting us be a part of it!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.