Hatfield Farm
1840 Hammonds Plains Road B4P 1P4 Hammonds Plains (Nova Scotia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
7 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Number of guests 50 to 225
Availability Check your date
Share

Reviews for Hatfield Farm

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7

15 User photos

Hatfield Farm 1
Hatfield Farm 2
Hatfield Farm 3
Hatfield Farm 4
Hatfield Farm 5
Hatfield Farm 6
Hatfield Farm 7
+ 9
Order by:
  • Jessica

    Jessica Patey · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! We are so happy

    We hired Hatfield as our reception venue and they were great. Everything was pretty much seemless. There were a couple minor hickups that they corrected or offered to correct very quickly. The weather was not great and they were very accomidating to us and our guests. I am very happy with our choice and would recommed them to anyone looking for a rustic venue. The one stop shopping made it very easy and would be a great fit for someone who wants a very easy day witout the normal stresses of decorating and set up.

    Hatfield Farm 8
    Hatfield Farm 9
    Hatfield Farm 10
    Hatfield Farm 11
    Sent on 20/11/2018

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Jessica! Wishing you and Daryl all the best. Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding day!
  • E

    Emma · Married on 24/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hatfield farm wedding

    Absolutely amazing all around! If you are looking for a fun, stress free wedding day this is the place to do it! The staff are excellent to deal with and we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day/night/morning after :) highly highly recommended!!

    Sent on 18/09/2018

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at Hatfield Farm. We are so glad we could be a special part of your wedding day! Wishing you and Jarrett a long and happy life together!
  • Falon

    Falon Robitaille · Married on 24/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutley amazing

    I absolutley reccomend Hatfield Farm to any couple getting married. It's a turn key wedding so all we had to bring was the cake and photographer. We ended up wanting to use our own decorations but they were very accommodating. We were so impressed.

    Hatfield Farm 12
    Sent on 26/04/2018

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Falon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It means so much to us that your wedding day was a wonderful experience for you and your guests. Wishing you and Sean the best : )
    Haley
  • T

    Tiffany Coates · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in Alberta and with the help of Hatfield Farm they made everything super easy. On the day of the wedding they took care of everything and the only thing we need to worry about was enjoying the day and having fun.

    Hatfield Farm 13
    Sent on 13/09/2017

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing our wedding services Tiffany! We were so happy to spend your special day with you! I wish you two best of luck in the future and a lifetime of happiness.

    Best wishes,
    Haley
  • S

    Sara Gallagher · Married on 20/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day 2016

    We had a fantastic day celebrating our wedding day with Hatfield Farns. The staff was amazing especially Brian and his wife!! Everything was on time, the food was incredible and our guests still speak of how much fun they had at our wedding. Amazing day overall and so many wonderful memories!!!

    Hatfield Farm 14
    Hatfield Farm 15
    Hatfield Farm 16
    Hatfield Farm 17
    Sent on 18/04/2019

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Hi Sara, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience! We are so happy to hear that you and your guests had a wonderful time. Thank you for your kind review!
  • Caroline

    Caroline Hamilton · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding there back in June 2014! Magical experience! They take care of everything for your special day! The party kept on going all night. Cabines are cozy, staff are awesome! We love the BYOB, kids and dog friendly atmosphere. Thanks again!

    Hatfield Farm 18
    Hatfield Farm 19
    Hatfield Farm 20
    Hatfield Farm 21
    Hatfield Farm 22
    Sent on 02/04/2017

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing our services Caroline! It means so much to us that your wedding day was a wonderful experience for you and your guests. Your review will help other couples who are considering Hatfield Farm for their wedding to select the perfect venue for their special day!

    Best wishes,
    Christine
  • D

    Dawna Macivor · Married on 07/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic - fun, relaxed venue

    We got married at Hatfield Farm in 2010 - the staff coordinated everything amazingly on the day, and was very helpful and supportive as the prep work and scheduling was done. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 03/04/2019

    Hatfield Farm's reply:

    HI Dawna, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your wedding day and thank you for letting us be a part of it!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.