Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Fermanagh Farms

Fermanagh Farms

Fermanagh Farms

Schomberg, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
View more information

23 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

23

73 User photos

  • Alanna
    Alanna H. Getting married on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue in a Great Location

    What a stunning venue! During the summer of 2022, L-eat Catering was lucky to cater a Wedding at Fermanagh Farms. We were blown away by the venue, kitchen facilities, lovely owner and staff, and all the amenities that come with venue rental. We work in many different venues in the GTA and surrounding, and must say - this one really stands out, especially with its quick and easy commute from the city. Cheers to many more Celebrations! -Alanna Haley
  • J
    Jessica F. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue!

    Worked with Thom and his crew throughout the pandemic as we decided to postpone (twice). Thom was so accommodating and generous throughout the whole process. Our wedding went off without a hitch. So grateful we choose Fermanagh Farms, Thom and his team. We can't recommend them enough! Gorgeous venue and grounds (it is so peaceful there), professional team and recommended vendors.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Origin
    Origin W. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Are you still searching for a wedding venue? Well, your search stops here with Fermanagh Farms.
    The place had a rustic and outdoorsy feel, which we loved. Our team had no problem taking wonderful photos as every inch of the venue is perfection!
    Thom and the staff were helpful and very responsive.
    We can't wait to be back.
  • A
    Alexander P. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Western themed wedding

    Thom provides a beautiful wedding venue with everything you need to make it awesome. Highly recommend and the pictures were incredible.
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea K. Married on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful , stunning

    This venue is absolutely gorgeous. The accommodations to stay there are amazing and a good selection. Thom and the other Fermanagh team were amazing, they helped make the whole experience seamless. Again though, the venue, the property is so beautiful, everyone fell in love with the place.
  • Nina
    Nina T. Married on 27/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was perfect! Loved everything!

    My husband and I finally got married! We had to cancel our wedding the first time due to complications with my pregnancy. Thom was very understanding and accommodating with our situation. He was very helpful and went above and beyond with helping us plan. When we got there the day before our wedding (we stayed on site - cabin and suite), we found a lovely cutting board with our names on it. It was so beautiful and thoughtful. Our wedding was a success because of Thom and his lovely staff's assistance. We had the best experience and everyone at our party loved the venue. Definitely would recommend Fermanagh Farm to anyone and everyone!
  • J
    Joshua F. Married on 25/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peaceful and gentle

    Peaceful environment filled with scenery and beauty that will constantly be reminisced
  • Shannen
    Shannen C. Married on 13/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue for my hallmark garden wedding

    Fermanagh Farms was everything and more that I could have wanted for my outdoor farm wedding. Their property has amazing picturesque views and was the perfect setting for our day. They are super accommodating and their bridal suite & cabin worked great for getting ready! The team at Fermanagh was great to work with and made the planning process easy and stress free.
  • Emma
    Emma B. Married on 04/09/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of Our Dreams!

    My husband and I recently got married at Fermanagh Farms. Our experience was absolutely perfect - this venue has everything we wanted and more. The barn is so beautiful, the property is incredible, and the onsite bridal suite, cabin and camping was a huge seller for us. Thom and his family were extremely helpful and flexible in planning our day and helping the day of. Would definitely recommend this venue for anyone looking for a rustic, outdoorsy, romantic space!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message