Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for My Party Genie

My Party Genie

My Party Genie

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

16 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16

18 User photos

  • D
    Div Married on 16/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service

    Party Genie is an absolute Genie! She did not stress us at all, and was extremely professional! As long as Party Genie is in business, I will patronize them. Highly recommend this vendor!
  • Kenneth
    Kenneth C. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party genie!!!

    Oma @ my party genie really came through for us on our special day. The décor and ambiance was better than our highest expectations. She made the whole process seamless and it was not stressful. Thank you so much for making it a chic, warm and intimate celebration.
  • Darnell
    Darnell Married on 29/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Decor!

    My Party Genie did a great job with our wedding décor. They were extremely flexible and accommodating with all the changes (due to COVID), and were very responsive to all of our requests. They recommended a few items to go with our venue, and even brought some additional items with them on the day of the ceremony to make everything look even better! Setup and tear down were done on time, and the price was incredibly fair for the service and décor they provided. A+ job!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Patti S. Married on 24/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Reliable

    My emails were responded to promptly. Information given was truly helpful. They were very accommodating regarding both pick-up and return times. Deposit was refunded immediately. Incredibly professional. I will not hesitate to use this vendor again.
  • A
    Amal T. Married on 20/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Working with Mary was an absolute breeze! she was very patient and helped me create my vision while keeping my budget in mind. I highly reccommend her services!
  • A
    Amber T. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful , worth every penny!

    Mary is amazing , she listened to what we wanted and was able to work with our budget. Everything was beautiful exactly how I pictured it to be , would recommend to anyone. Would post pics but haven’t received them yet.
  • M
    Megan W. Married on 01/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful decorations!

    I was pleasantly surprised at how many different options of decorations they have. She was amazing to work with, very helpful. Everything I rented looked great, we got lots of compliments on all the decor. I highly recommend using My Party Genie for any event.
  • H
    Hickimatu Married on 18/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute lifesavers

    My Party Genie did the decor for my church ceremony and reception. My location was a bit out there but Oma was so positive and supportive. She had no hidden costs, everything was clear from the beginning.
    Oma and her team are amazing! She brought my theme of classy-rustic to life. She was punctual, listened to my ideas and helped me to put together my dream wedding decor.
    Thanks Oma!
  • J
    Jasmine K. Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend

    Definitely - great quality products and amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend this service to a friend, as it was easy, hassle-free, and convenient to work with this company. Will definitely be in touch for future events as well.
  • F
    Frances C. Married on 07/07/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very flexible service, reasonably priced decorations

    I rented a variety of decorations from Mary for my wedding (wood rounds, arch, backdrop, tulle and lights). Mary was very easy to work with, super flexible and responsive to emails. The decorations looked great. I would recommend Mary to friends. Thank you, Mary!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message