Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All West Wedding Rentals

All West Wedding Rentals

All West Wedding Rentals

Edmonton, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 182 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
182 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

182
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • J
    Jill Sent on 26/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    We rented table cloths, napkins, chair covers and eucalyptus garland from all west rentals. They made it all so easy for us and made many adjustments to our order as we navigated covid restrictions. The pick up and drop off was super easy! And all the bins were clearly labeled. We were really impressed with the quality of supplies they had and were very happy with how our reception looked!

    All West Wedding Rentals's reply:

    Hi Jill,

    Thank you so much for the awesome review and choosing us to be part of your special day. Congratulations again and wishing you all the best!

  • Callie
    Callie Sent on 08/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful products and people!

    I would seriously rate them more than a 5/5! We had a quickly planned wedding due to the mother of the brides cancer diagnosis. Throw Covid in the mix and it could have been the perfect storm but no! All West Rentals were quick to respond and were able to provide amazing products for our pandemic wedding. The tables were gorgeous wood—everyone commented on them as they added so much to our space. The chairs were comfortable, a color that complimented what the bride had chosen, and the runners for the tables and organza chair wraps provided thoughtful detail to the decor. Chargers were also ordered and were perfect for the space. Gavin was wonderful to work with and even was able to accommodate a table change short notice as we needed something different. I will use this company again and again and will recommend it to any of my friends with weddings coming up for their children. Seriously the best!

    All West Wedding Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the glowing review Callie! We are very happy we were able to help and glad everything turned out awesome! Thanks for letting us be part of your special event and congratulations!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mary
    Mary Sent on 19/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality products, great price, fantastic customer service!

    Working with All West was by far the easiest part of wedding planning! I received great customer service, Gavin was quick to answer questions and very knowledgeable about their product offerings. I am very pleased with their products and quality of service I received. I highly recommend choosing All West.

    All West Wedding Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the awesome review Mary! We are happy to be part of your special day. Congratulations!
  • Caroline
    Caroline Sent on 14/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daughter’s Wedding

    Terry and Gavin were amazing to work with for my daughter’s wedding. There were extremely accommodating when we had to move wedding dates from late spring to fall of this year. We rented pine tables, white chairs, garland, charger plates and napkins. All excellent quality. I would highly recommend this company for any event you’re planning.

    All West Wedding Rentals's reply:

    Dear Caroline,
    Thank you for the awesome review! We are thankful to be part of your daughter's wedding and happy to hear how wonderful it was. Congratulations again!
  • Y
    Yasmin M. Sent on 14/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best vendor in town

    Amazing. Reliable. Gavin was awesome! Great quality and price!

    All West Wedding Rentals's reply:

    Dear Yasmin, thank you for the kind words and for booking with us. We are thankful to be part of your special day. Congratulations again!
  • Shannon
    Shannon S. Sent on 28/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great prices, and service!

    In spite of Covid, they were so flexible and understanding when we had to adjust our plans. Highly recommend!

    All West Wedding Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the awesome review Shannon! We are happy we were able to be part of your special day. Congratulations again and all the best!
  • R
    Renee H. Sent on 02/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, Efficient and Fabulous

    We went in to rent tablecloths for our daughter's wedding and came out with so much more! Terry was so kind and helpful and truly interested in our event being the best it could be. He asked a lot of questions to make sure we were on the same page. Everything we used was in great shape and elevated our decor to create an elegant evening we were thrilled with. Highly recommend!

    All West Wedding Rentals's reply:

    Thank you Renee for the kind words. I am pleased that your special day was fabulous! Wishing you the very best!
  • Veronica
    Veronica B. Sent on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent products, competitive price and professionalism

    All West Rentals has one of the most variety of chairs and tables in the event business. Their prices are competitive and their products are high standard. I 100% recommend All West Rentals for all your rentals needs.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer D. Sent on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% would recommend

    Terry went above and beyond to make sure I received the best service for a great deal. He was always checking in to see if I needed anything and responded quickly!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours