Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All In One Party Shop Event Rentals

All In One Party Shop Event Rentals

All In One Party Shop Event Rentals

Comox, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • B
    Breanna F. Sent on 15/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding July 202/

    We used All in one party shop for our wedding this summer and they were amazing to work with! They ensured that we had everything we needed for our big day! They delivered everything right on time and also picked up everything. I highly recommend All in one party shop for all your event rental needs.
  • Stefany
    Matthew D. Sent on 28/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Everything we were needing they had it. Great service.
  • Jenn
    Jennifer P. Sent on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free and a breeze to work with!

    They made my life so much easier with taking the stress off of having to set up and taking down. Each person was so easy to work and communicate with! We’ll definitely be using you guys for any party stuff in the future! You guys really outdid yourselves and made all of our visions come true. Thank you again so much for absolutely everything!

    -The Thompson’s
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda G. Sent on 21/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing company

    Such an incredible compant to book with. Customer sevice is key to them and you can tell that! Wowza! Thankyou for everything you did!
  • Kait
    Kaitlyn H. Sent on 26/10/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    I ordered just a couple items from All In One for my wedding for our wedding and it was very fast, easy, and affordable! Flexible pick up and drop offs and quality items! Thanks for the great service!

    All In One Party Shop Event Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Kaitlyn! It was a pleasure working with you! Congratulations to you and we wish you all the best!
  • Jamie
    Jamie F. Sent on 23/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented from All in one party shop which is based in Courtenay even though our wedding was in Nanaimo and it meant driving up with a trailer to pick it up. They had the best variety of options for our wedding and what we wanted and were one of the less expensive options.
    They were very helpful coordinating pick up for us. When a couple items got missed on the initial return they let us know and arranged for us to drop off the items on a day that they were normally closed.
    The quality of their products was excellent and they were very professional.
    All in one party shop definitely helped us make our wedding beautiful and less stressful.
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 14/10/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with All in One to plan our wedding on Salt Spring Island. It was a large, outdoor wedding, and they provided the tents, decor and dishware.

    All our rentals arrived at the arranged time, were set up professionally, and picked up again without incident.

    Thank You Maureen and Jim at All in One for perfect execution!


  • [Anonymous] Sent on 13/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company has been great at being flexible with adding/deleting items and creating new quotes as we work together to build a great wedding reception. They've even priced out items to purchase they do not usually carry from their supplier. I'm really looking forward to continuing our work together, especially as one reviewer mentioned, I'm planning a wedding from out of town.
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 17/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ......................................................
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 28/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nothing but amazing service. I ordered from them from out of town and they were great at allowing me enough time to pick up rentals without feeling rushed. The staff are incredible.