Video Trinkets

6 reviews | Vaughan (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Video Trinkets

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • G

    Grace M. · Married on 10/10/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to work with Glen.

    Sent on 05/05/2011
  • T

    Therese G. · Married on 25/09/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Glenn. We will not hesitate to recommend his work to friends.

    Sent on 26/05/2011
  • L

    Marsha · Married on 21/08/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My name is Marsha and my husband is Peter, and we got married this summer 2010. Video Trinkets owner, Glenn and his crew were amazing! They spent the time to listen to what our needs were, which was the most important feature for use. In addition to this, Glenn provided us with different options and met us all the venues. As a result, the outcome of our video was beautiful and each time we watch it, its as if we are there. If you are looking for a company that is acurate, patient and professional - this is the company to use.

    Sent on 21/02/2011
  • V

    Vincent T. · Married on 20/09/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Video Trinkets did an amazing job with our wedding video. We would recommend him to anyone seeking for a videographer for their wedding or other events. My wife and I are very happy to have went with him among others.

    Video Trinkets captured every essence of our wedding and thanks to him we can watch it for the rest of our lives.

    Thank you.

    Sent on 15/03/2009
  • F

    Gizelle R. · Married on 20/09/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. The rating star review says it all.

    Sent on 15/03/2009
  • S

    Sandra A. · Married on 05/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glenn was the most professional vendor we dealt with. He was always punctual, and gave us more than what we wanted. We went above and beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend Glenn for any function.

    Sent on 31/01/2009
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.