Via. Brooklyn June

5 reviews | Saskatoon (Saskatchewan)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Via. Brooklyn June

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • L

    Lindsy T. · Married on 20/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooklyn’s talent will leave you in awe— we could not believe how perfectly she captured our day!

    My husband and I got married in November, so we had to have a small wedding. We decided exactly 1 week before that we should get a videographer. Brooklyn made everything so easy right from meeting one another, to the delivery of our video! Everyone we have shown our video to has had tears and said how beautiful it is. Brooklyn is so genuine and sweet, and it was so nice having her tag along with us! Having this video as a keepsake is so special, and Brooklyn is the girl to go to! You can truly tell she loves what she does by all the passion put into her work!

    Sent on 22/03/2021

    Via. Brooklyn June's reply:

    Lindsy!! Thank you so much for the sweet, sweet review. You + Braden were so dang fun and in love, and I count it the highest privilege to have witnessed the beginning of your marriage. Wishing you two nothing but the best. ❤️
  • K

    Kelsey J. · Married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of our best wedding decisions was hiring Brooklyn!

    I have nothing but amazing things to say about Brooklyn and the incredible work she does. She came highly recommended by our wedding photographer and we are so glad that we crossed paths and hired her to film our wedding. She is easy going, attentive, extremely detail oriented and most of all, professional. The highlight film and documentary footage she presented to us after our wedding brought us to tears. Her work captured the joy and energy of our wedding day so perfectly. We are so grateful to have this special keepsake to look back on for years to come. Thank you, Brooklyn!

    Sent on 11/01/2021
  • L

    Lynlee G. · Married on 24/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding video

    Brooklyn June’s Videography is a talented work of art. She doesn’t miss a beat capturing every moment insuring that every “Special Moment” is captured. We loved having Brooklyn’s fun easy going nature with us while she filmed our “Big Day”. Her skills make your heart smile every time your rewind your video. We will cherish our video forever.

    Your work says it all.

    Love,

    Reid + Lynlee

    Sent on 10/11/2020
  • A

    Annie H. · Married on 21/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fantastic! 100% recommend

    We choose Brooklyn capture our wedding day and boy did she exceeded our every expectation! She was so lovely to work with as she is very professional, communicative, responds quick to any emails and is very detail-oriented! As we were not able to have my husbands family (Covid) she was willing and eager to find a way to live stream our day in order for them to watch. Brooklyn had our documentary to us within days of our wedding! We also choose the 7 minute video which she had ready way before I expected. The video is absolutely beautiful and brings back every emotion of the day- it perfectly portrays our wedding in a nutshell. I would 100% recommend using Brooklyn for any of your videographer needs. She will not disappoint

    Sent on 16/09/2020
  • Meagan

    Meagan A. · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    enthusiasm and passion in a creator that proves through her work

    The absolute best decision we made in our wedding planning process was to have Brooklyn create a video of our day. Its not just a video, but a carefully curated piece of art that will move you from tears to laughter in a matter of seconds. Our video is my favourite keepsake and always will be. The effort she puts in to understand what is important to you as a couple shows through her work and every detail is put together more beautifully than I ever could have imagined. Thank you SO SO much for creating a film that takes my breath away, every. single. time.

    Sent on 15/04/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.