UProductions
Toronto M6S 3X5 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for UProductions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

43

9 User photos

UProductions 1
UProductions 2
UProductions 3
UProductions 4
UProductions 5
UProductions 6
UProductions 7
+ 3
Order by:
  • [Anonymous] Married on 27/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I got engaged, I started searching for a wedding videographer. I watched so many different wedding edits from all different companies from the GTA. I stumbled across Uproductions and watched their SDE videos and was completely blown away. They were in a whole other league compared to all the other videos I had watched. I was moved and touched with every video they had posted and yes I watched them all. I felt like I was watching a movie every time and immediately knew that I had found my videographer.
    From meeting with Ugo the first time, going over our vision to recieving the final product, my husband and I were extremely impressed with Ugos professiolism, his great communication and his incredible work. He made the whole process a piece of cake for us and I never once had to stress or worry about our pictures or video. I knew we were in good hands!
    His work is impeccable! I would definitely reccommend Uproductions for photography and videography! It was worth every penny spent!

    Sent on 17/04/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 22/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we were planning our wedding having a videographer was at the top of our list because we knew a lot of couples who regretted not hiring one for their wedding. Making sure we hired the right person to capture the most important day of our lives was very important to us. When we stumbled upon Uproductions website we fell in love. All the Same day edits were amazing. We literally ended up going through all of them. There was something about the videos that just stood out from all the other ones we had been looking at for months. We knew we had to set up an appointment right away. When we met Ugo he went through every detail with us. He went through the different packages, what we would receive and what the day would entail. He was also very flexible. Ugo and the crew were extremely professional and were so awesome to work with. On the day of the wedding they made us feel natural and very comfortable. Most of the time we didn't even realize they were there (in a good way). When we saw the SDE at the reception we were in awe. It had exceeded our expectations. Family and friends approached us to ask who we hired because they loved it and thought it was wonderfully captured. Its been 7 months since the wedding and our parents are still watching the SDE videos and showing it to other people.

    We still cannot get over how amazing the final product/full day coverage also turned out. Everything was perfect and this will be cherished forever. We are so happy we chose Uproductions and would not hesitate to recommend them to any couple getting married. Ugo is truly the best!!

    J & H

    Sent on 18/04/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being able to secure the services of UProductions and have the memory of the perfect wedding so beautifully captured is one of the best decisions we made. The crew was discreet but never missed a moment, especially as they knew ahead what was to come. Waiting for the final edit seemed an eternity but well worth it. UProductions probably sits in the top one percent of most booked wedding videography and rightfully so.

    Sent on 23/09/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 18/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear UProductions,

    I saw the video - I loved it.

    Thank you doing an amazing job. The way you made the short film was a perfect representation of our wedding, our family, our traditions and the love and joy we felt. I was wondering how you were going to capture it all in the short film, but you managed to do so seamlessly. I was both touched and impressed by the film.

    We are so happy we chose Uproductions, and that you took an interest in our traditions and our family. Please convey our thanks to your team as well.

    This video meant the world to me for more reasons than you know, and you definitely delivered!

    Sincerely,

    The Happy Bride,
    NKS

    Sent on 30/12/2015
  • R

    Rachel Vong · Married on 30/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were super picky when it came to choosing our videographer. After countless hours of watching video after video, we FINALLY stumbled across UProductions. We remember being floored after watching the first video. Before you knew it, we ended up watching every single video on the UProductions website because they were THAT good. It was so much more than just capturing good moments. Ugo has such an amazing way of telling each couple's unique wedding story, but allowing the viewer to connect with the emotions in the video, which last long after it is over - this is true cinematography. We were very impressed by the professionalism of Ugo and his team on the day of our wedding, and over-the-top happy with the final product. We have shared it with literally everyone we know and have recommended UProductions to ANYONE who is even thinking about getting married (this includes YOU reading this). Hiring Ugo was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Ugo!

    Sent on 14/12/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 15/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ugo and his crew were phenomenal and beyond compare. We had been looking for wedding videographers for quite some time and once I saw some of UProductions work I had a feeling they would be the perfect team to capture those special moments during our wedding. During the day of the wedding everything worked flawlessly. They were so easy to get along with and so accommodating. We paid a premium to have our feature short reel within a week and did they ever deliver. We were in tears as we watched our most special moments depicted on camera in such an artistic way. All our family and friends felt the same. These guys are certainly worth every penny and we are so glad we chose to go with them and wish them all the best in the future.

    Sent on 28/11/2014
  • J

    Jessica & Michael D · Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ugo and the entire team from UProductions are phenomenal! They are a pleasure to work with. The value, quality and uniqueness of their work was over of top and exceeded our expectations. The aerial drone option for the same day edit is a must! Ugo is so professional and was one of the few wedding vendors that I never had to worry about. Thanks for everything! Do not make the mistake of knowing about UProductions and not booking him!

    Love Jess and Mike

    Sent on 22/09/2014
  • J

    Jessica Aiello · Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Ugo and his team from Uproductions to capture our wedding (both for photography and videography). We just received our photos and video and we are thrilled with the results. Everything exceeded our expectations and we are so grateful and happy we chose Ugo. He is professional, punctual and excellent at his work. The video was outstanding and beautifully orchestrated with great music selection as well. Thank you!
    Jessica & Michael

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • M

    Mariachristina Esposito · Married on 13/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ugo and his team are extremely professional, well-coordinated and an absolute delight to work with. The UProductions crew demonstrated true passion in what they do in order to capture every special moment and ensured our day flowed effortlessly from start to finish.

    We are so incredibly happy with the quality and production of our same day edit. All of our guests loved the SDE which was put together in such little time and premiered at our venue on the wedding night for everyone to enjoy the many special moments and highlights from our entire wedding day!

    We appreciate and value the hard work and dedication demonstrated by Ugo and his team.

    To everyone looking for photography/videography services look no further. UProductions will not disappoint!

    Sent on 23/09/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 29/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A bit on me before I speak about Ugo: I am uber specific and uber picky and i almost never write reviews. Having said that, if there was an option to give Ugo and his team 11 out of 5, I would :). So far, Ugo has shot 3 days for us - 2 pre wedding events and one on the day of the reception. Working with him is fun - he is always on time, friendly, and most importantly reliable.
    We fell in love with his highlight reels right from the get go - what sets Ugo aside from every other videographer is his creativity. Any videographer can shoot scenes of getting ready, clothes hanging from trees and shoes of the bride, ending with the dance floor. Yet we have yet to see the work of any one videographer who doesn't ask you to 'pose', just lets you do your thing ever so naturally, and then takes moments from your special day and spins magic out it!

    If you love creativity and want your wedding video to make your friends and family cryears of joy t (alot of Ugo's videos have made me cry!), then Ugo is your man. My husband and I recommend him to just about everyone willing to capture their special moments in the most beautiful and magical way.

    COST: He is not cheap. But good work and hard work, should not be cheap. Quality comes with a price. And Ugo's quality is worth the price.

    Highly recommended! Go ahead and meet him, see his work and book him! You will not regret it!

    Sincerely,
    S & L - got married on August 29, 2014

    Sent on 07/09/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.