TVE Productions
63-130 Bass Pro Mills Drive L4K 5X2 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for TVE Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

94

2 User photos

TVE Productions 1
TVE Productions 2
Order by:
  • C

    Christina Colavita · Married on 27 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had the absolute pleasure of working with the dynamic duo Vince and Jay. They made us feel so comfortable and enjoyed having them both share in our special day. The crew was respectful and hard working, even in the rain the crew from Tve productions were troopers and videographed every moment of our special day without any complaints, instead they were smiling and that Ora was contagious my day was everything I could have wished for and more, thanks to all of the skilled and talented work that came from this vendor. I highly recommended anyone getting married to use Tve productions to capture memories of a lifetime!
    Christina and Rob Barile

    Sent on 30/06/2015
  • A

    alexandra kleiman · Married on 18 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how amazing the TVE production team is! Vince and Michael and their talented team helped capture the wedding of our dreams! Their commitment, creativity, enthusiasm, and fun-loving personalities is what made our wedding day so special. From the moment they arrived to photograph myself and my husband they delivered everything they had promised us - professionalism, beautifully captured moments, and most importantly they made us feel like we were all a family! Anyone looking for a videographer and photographer to capture their special day ... LOOK NO FURTHER! Signing with this team was the best decision we made! I wish we could relive that magical day!

    Sent on 25/06/2015
  • V

    Vanessa Curto · Married on 13 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tve productions was amazing
    We couldn't have asked for better for our wedding day! Such a fun day with them
    Vince is one of the best of the best out there I booked with him right away I knew he was gonna be amazing , great personality! I will always highly recommend Tve Productions

    Sent on 30/06/2015
  • A

    Anna B · Married on 06 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin...Vince and has team were absolutely phenomenal to work with from day 1 all the way to the day of the wedding. Vince has an exceptional talent, our day ran smoothly, he ensured he were enjoying it every step of the way and the same day edit he provided blew guests away! I highly recommend TVE Productions for videography! His energy, positivity and creativity really added to the big day. Thank you for everything!
    Anna

    Sent on 30/06/2015
  • R

    rosemary suppa · Married on 30 of May of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his team were absolutely amazing. They were fun to work with. Vince's creativity and uniqueness definitely comes alive in all his videos. He's truly amazing at what he does. I would highly recommend tveproduction to anyone getting married. You will not regret it trust me. He really does capture every emotion. Great job! My same day edit still has me in tears. I loved it. Thank you soo much Vince for capturing every perfect moment. Can't wait to see the final video.

    Sent on 24/06/2015
  • J

    Jason Bottoni · Married on 09 of May of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are wedding videographers, and then there is Vince.... his professionalism, vision and willingness to adapt to the client's ideas in second to none. Not to mention, his sense of humour and affable personality will make you feel like he's part of your wedding party. TVE does not disappoint!

    Sent on 25/06/2015
  • V

    Vanessa Italiano · Married on 07 of March of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince And his team at TVE were absolutely amazing ! We booked them for our wedding day for March of 2015 and they captured our day beautifully . My husband and I enjoyed working and planning with them and I would recommend TVE to all my family and friends . After watching our video , we realized how muc we actually missed that day. Vince caught it all and we are forever greatful for his hard work and dedication . The team loves what they do and it shows ! Thank you again Vince and to the TVE team !! We love u guys ! Anthony & Vanessa Venuto

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • A

    Angela Scalzo · Married on 25 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his team where absolutely amazing!
    I would highly recommend Tve Productions to anybody and everybody. Fun team to work with, comfortable experience for everyone involved & super creative! Thank you for capturing this most important day!

    Keep up the great work !
    Your friends,
    Angela & Rob

    Sent on 18/11/2014
  • M

    Martina C · Married on 18 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was more than a pleasure having TVE Productions capture our wedding day! Vince and his team were fun and personable. Making the day even better than it already was. The same day edit was amazing, I do not have words to explain. I received compliments from almost everyone at the wedding about how incredible the video was. All in all, TVE Productions is amazing at what they do. Everything they do is different from the rest and it stands out in the best way possible. Thank you so much for everything, I cannot wait to see the rest!!!

    Sent on 19/11/2014
  • M

    Marylou Silva · Married on 11 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and the entire TVE team are professional and so talented. They made our day more relaxed with their great sense of humour. They were experienced and organized as well as punctual. The end result of our wedding video was even better than I imagined it could be. They created a same day edit that had our wedding guests in tears of happiness and also had plenty of laughter.

    This team takes the most awkward and shy people like me and makes them look like a natural. Thank you!!

    Highly reccomended and would totally choose them again.

    Sent on 19/11/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.