TVE Productions
63-130 Bass Pro Mills Drive L4K 5X2 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for TVE Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

94

2 User photos

TVE Productions 1
TVE Productions 2
Order by:
  • [Anonymous] Married on 12/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince, we cannot begin thank you and your team enough for putting together such a beautiful wedding film! You guys captured every moment of our day so flawlessly ; watching it last night felt like we were reliving our wedding day all over again. Choosing TVE Productions was one of the easiest and best decisions we made when planning for our big day! Thank you ! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

    Sent on 06/07/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 12/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TVE Productions were amazing and so much fun to work with!!!

    Sent on 13/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best videographer out there!!! Made my day perfect in every way possible. Vince and his team are really the best at what they do. They make you feel comfortable from day 1, like your family. I highly recommend them to everyone!!! Vince is truly gifted and talented !

    Sent on 13/10/2015
  • C

    Charlene Perricone · Married on 29 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since the day we met Vince we all instantly clicked, he understood our vision and took in all all of the details we wanted
    Vince and Kyle were amazing on our wedding day! They both make a great team

    From keeping us on time to making us laugh and making us feel comfortable, they were amazing!!
    Our family and friends are still talking about the drone, it was a "WOW factor" that many of our family and friends have not seen before

    Our same day presentation was simply amazing, everything captured was exactly how I envisioned our special day! Thank you for making our dreams come true and capturing these special moments!

    I highly recommend TVE Productions!

    Sent on 15/10/2015
  • F

    Francesca Bonura · Married on 15 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Upon our first meeting with Vince, my husband and I knew immediately that we wanted him to capture our special day! Throughout the entire wedding process, Vince was always very friendly, honest and professional. On the day of our wedding he made us feel comfortable and stress-free. After seeing the same-day edit at the reception on the evening of our wedding, my husband and I were very impressed with the special moments that Vince captured on film. We are certain that our wedding video will leave us speechless as well. Vince's work is like no-other and his talent shines beyond the screen. A heartfelt thank you to Vince Calamia who has provided us with an amazing gift that we will treasure forever!

    Sent on 14/10/2015
  • M

    Melissa Castronovo · Married on 08 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I first met with Vince, we knew immediately that we wanted him to capture our special day! Vince is so incredibly talented...the best videographer out there!! He is super helpful, honest, friendly and professional. The wedding day was perfect, and Vince captured every moment perfectly making me feel comfortable and relaxed. The same day edit was AMAZING, and I cannot wait to see the final wedding video! Thank you Vince for being amazing! :)

    Sent on 21/10/2015
  • M

    Melissa Khan · Married on 31 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and everyone at TVE are amazing not only at what they do but also amazing people. It is so important that on the most important day of your life you have people around you that make you feel comfortable and really care about the quality of service they are providing you. I would get married again and again just to spend more time with them!

    Sent on 15/10/2015
  • M

    Mary Tassone · Married on 25 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved every minute working with Vince and his team! They captured our day beautifully. Love u guys!!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • P

    Palak Mehta · Married on 19 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I met Vince, there was nothing that he wasn't willling to do for us. He always has a smile on his face and will bend over backwards to make his clients happy. Vince and the TVE is very culturally sensitive and did great incorporating all of our feedback. The team strives for perfection and settles for nothing less.

    Sent on 19/04/2016
  • D

    Daniella Volpentesta · Married on 04 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with! They showed dedication, professionalism, and were such a joy to be around on such an important day. I highly recommend Vince and his team for any videography services - they will not disappoint! Thank you Vince!

    Sent on 18/11/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.