TVE Productions
63-130 Bass Pro Mills Drive L4K 5X2 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for TVE Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

94

2 User photos

TVE Productions 1
TVE Productions 2
Order by:
  • A

    Amanda L · Married on 04 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his team are ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGGGGG! We searched for the perfect person to capture our day and to this day are so thankful we found TVE, one of the BEST decisions we made for our wedding day!! Vince's creativity, attention to detail, professionalism and warm personality are a few of the very reasons why my husband and I choose him and his team to capture moments in time that we can forever replay. To anyone looking to capture your special moments you HAVETO check out TVE!! We cannot stop watching our video!!!! Thank you thank you thank you Vince!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 23/11/2016
  • E

    Elisa Boutzis · Married on 23 of April of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his team are FANTASTIC! While looking for a videographer I visited many company websites and watched countless videos but after seeing TVE's work I knew I didn't want any other company filming my wedding day. Anyone can record and put clips together into a video, but the difference with TVE is that they really turn it into a film and a beautiful work of art. They capture every single detail and when you watch the video it's like reliving your wedding day, which is really the whole point of hiring a videographer. On top of the beautiful video, the TVE team is also extremely fun to have around you on the day of your wedding. You might be stressed or nervous or emotional, but they will make you feel totally comfortable, bring a smile to your face, and make you laugh the entire time. I think this is something that is overlooked by couples as decisions are usually made based on price and quality of video, however personality is also a very important consideration - you want to have a team that you enjoy being around.
    I have absolutely no regrets hiring TVE and would definitely recommend them to any couple looking for a videographer. They will not disappoint!

    Sent on 22/11/2016
  • J

    Jennifer Romita · Married on 02 of April of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his crew at TVE are simply amazing! Just celebrated my wedding this past weekend and all I could say is WOW. Can't stop watching my same day edit and can't wait to see the full video. The best wedding choice for vendors was booking Vince for our videographer. All of our special moments are captured for us to reminisce over in 80 years from now. Love you TVE productions!

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • C

    Christina Petrucelli · Married on 12 of March of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I spent quite some time looking for a wedding videographer. When we met Vince, between his personality and his work, we knew we had to look no further. Vince and team at TVE did an amazing job with capturing the same day edit as well as our wedding video! Vince was super friendly, professional, so easy to work with and his team was a joy to have on our wedding day. When we saw the final product, we were amazed at how beautifully our wedding day was captured. Thank you Vince and team!!! We are so happy to recommend you to our family and friends!

    Sent on 16/01/2017
  • R

    Rosie Leccese · Married on 14 of November of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking with TVE was the easiest decision my husband and I had to make. We were referred to Vince by a friend and had seen the outstanding same day edit he had done for them. From the moment we met Vince we just clicked. He was funny, passionate, and you could tell he loves what he does. Vince and his team walked into our home on Saturday morning and took over. They immediately had a vision and set out to create the most beautiful footage. Vince and his crew are amazing, the made us feel comfortable, made me laugh all day, and I felt like I had known them forever. The same day edit blew Rob & I away, and we were not expecting something so powerful. It was so moving, and brought tears to our 500 guests. I have people calling me to ask who our videographer was because our same day edit was so beautiful. If you are getting married you need to book with TVE!!! I will recommend Vince and his team over and over for years to come. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our day perfect! -rosie & rob

    Sent on 17/11/2015
  • A

    Ashley N · Married on 07 of November of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TVE, a group of creative professionals who really know how to capture all the special moments of your wedding day.

    Throughout the entire process, the staff at TVE were extremely professional, friendly and quick to respond to any and all inquiries.

    Filming with them on my wedding day was a lot of fun. Their genuine personalities meshed very well with ours (which I thought was important because you do end up spending most of the day together).

    The final product was well packaged and the film itself truly told the story of our wedding day in special way. The music selected evoked emotion and paired well with what was on screen.

    I am very pleased with the final product and the entire process of working with everyone at TVE.

    The keepsake they have provided me with is one I will cherish for years.

    Thank you to the team at TVE Productions!

    Sent on 23/11/2016
  • A

    Andrea Basta · Married on 07 of November of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his team are the absolute best! The artistic quality and beauty in the videos are just stunning and will blow your mind. Loved working with Vince and his team and will definitely recommend!

    Sent on 19/11/2015
  • J

    jessica fusaro · Married on 10 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know how to fully describe the experience my husband and I had with Vince and his team at TVE. We hired TVE to shoot our wedding video because we loved a same day edit they did for a family member's wedding. Since their video was incredible, we had high expectations, expectations that were exceeded far more than we could have ever imagined. From day one, Vince took care of us and treated us like long time friends. He responded to every call and message immediately and even made suggestions for our engagement photos when I asked his opinion. This small act of generosity stands out to me because we had not hired him in that capacity. Still, he made multiple suggestions and discussed this at length with me, all to see us happy. He truly cares about his clients and wants them to be 100% satisfied. As for our video, words cannot describe how we felt when we watched it. Firstly, it was absolutely fabulous. If you review his website, im sure you will agree that all of his work is outstanding. Second, it was so easy to be ourselves in the company of the team. They made it so easy. I could go on for hours, but long story short, our day would not have been the same without TVE. The memory of our wedding will be forever preserved in the incredible video that they created for us. If you're considering a cinematographer for your wedding, stop looking around and call Vince immediately. You won't regret it.

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his team are amazing people and amazing videographers. From the second I saw Vince's work, I knew I wanted him for my wedding and he did not disappoint! He made a masterpiece and we are sooo beyond happy.

    Sent on 19/11/2016
  • I

    Iva Giacomi · Married on 19 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we went with tve productions! They were amazing and a lot of fun to work with! We can't wait to see the finished product!

    Sent on 14/10/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.