SDE Weddings

60 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for SDE Weddings

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

60
Order by:
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So super happy with them :)

    Yang,Mathy and Ian were wonderful to work with !! They bent over backwards to just get the best shot and I mean it literally. We did our first look at the subway station. Mathy was kneeling SO close to the edge of the platform just to get a better angle. He was so dedicated! After a year of marriage, we still appreciate what they did for us even more when watching the wedding video! Our wedding had gone by so quickly and it was all just a hazy memory. We are glad SDE helped us capture these memories for our videos so we can relive these moments forever =) Also their photo booth was a blast at the wedding, props to the photobooth guy !!!

    Sent on 30/10/2020
  • A

    Anonymous U. · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used SDE's Photobooth service for our wedding and it was awesome! Not only did their prices beat the local competitions', they were great all around. The prints were customized to be exactly how we wanted them, they had a friendly and efficient attendant during the event, the photos and guestbook turned out really well, and all our guests had a lot of fun participating in the photobooth. They even did me a huge favor and went above and beyond to make sure I had all the photos in time for a family brunch the next day so that I could display them in a slideshow. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • Melina

    Melina H. · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience, would highly recommend!

    We went through a couple of videographers before choosing SDE and they did not disappoint. They did a great job with our same day edit and added a lot of life into our day of wedding prep and pictures. Van (our videographer) even went out of his way to do a small trek for better footage!!! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service!

    We booked SDE Weddings for both videography and photography booth, and couldn't be happier with our decision to do so! The whole SDE team was super friendly and a pleasure to spend pretty much the whole day with, and also very easy to work with in terms of creating a custom template for our photobooth printouts. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day and capturing memories that will last a lifetime!

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • Fainan

    Fainan G. · Married on 07/09/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great!

    Our same day edit was fantastic. Couldn't have has it any better. It was really well made and senser. I would differently recomend sde production

    Sent on 19/09/2019
  • Amy Z.

    Amy Z. · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great day!

    We hired SDE as the videographer and photobooth vendor for our wedding and couldn't be more happy! We did a lot of research on vendors and must say that SDE's packages provide excellent value and flexibility. 

    Yang and Olivia were our point of contact before the big day and they had been so easy to work with - always prompt and helpful with their responses. Marthy and Kelvin were our videographers of the day. It was our first time meeting in person, but we can't believe how much we enjoyed spending the day with them. It felt just like friends doing something fun together!

    We also really liked our photobooth. Most of the photobooths we've encountered had an automated count-down feature but ours had the attendant take the photos for us, so it's not as easy to "mess up" and waste the photos. We were able to fit over 10 people in a frame and not block anyone's face. We only wished that there were more props to use, but overall it was a really good photo booth. Also shout-out to Justin our photobooth attendant who did an awesome job!

    We would highly recommend SDE to any couple looking for a professional wedding videographer and photobooth vendor. Thank you so much for a great day! We can't wait to see the finished videos :) 

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 30/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Photobooth!

    We booked with SDE weddings for photobooth only as their packages were priced competitively and their customer service was excellent. They were quite accommodating to various customizations and although we primarily communicated via email, the technician we had for the night was pleasant to work with. Our guests had a great time with taking the pictures with the props! Would use them again for other events!

    Sent on 05/02/2020
  • Michael

    Michael B. · Married on 28/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    I have attended a few weddings that SDE were hired for, as well as being on the bridal party for a few as well. Their work is of great quality. They are very professional. Would recommend them always!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • Devina

    Devina · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service

    We would highly recommend SDE for your wedding! Yang and his team did an amazing job of capturing our perfect day(s) [we had multiple ceremonies along with pre-wedding festivities]. Our same day edit video turned out beautifully and having SDE for our photobooth was the best choice we made! The SDE team is very professional, easy to work with, very accommodating and will make recommendations to help you be at ease on your big day!

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photo booth experience!

    We hired SDE Weddings for their photo booth service. Our guests had a blast with the photo booth, and our attendant Jay was friendly and professional. As part of their photo booth package, we received a guestbook with all the photo booth pics and messages from guests as well as online access to all the pics. We highly recommend SDE Weddings for a fun photo booth experience.

    Sent on 25/06/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.