Ripeful Heart Wedding Films
Toronto M4M2X3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Ripeful Heart Wedding Films

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

54
Order by:
  • J

    Juli Baker · Married on 06/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris does BEAUTIFUL work, and he is a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 15/01/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 05/09/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very pleased with Chris's work. He beautifully captured and edited some of our favourite moments of our wedding day into the highest quality short film. We are so impressed with the final product!

    Seeing our wedding come to life again on film was an amazing way to relive the day. We're so happy that we decided to hire Chris as our videographer.

    Thank you!!

    Sent on 18/01/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You look - at videos, at the ads on websites and you hope. You hope you find the right people at the right price to do a good job.
    Thing is, you won't have a memorable video without finding a person who is likeable enough to get you and your guests to smile - to laugh - to make you comfortable enough on what can only be described as a chaotic affair. Technical skills can be duplicated, artistic sense and likability cannot. Our wedding video feels like the trailer for the story that is to become our lives. If you were lucky enough to find each other, and the luck followed you to Ripeful Heart ; Congratulations in advance to the lucky bride and groom who has two less things to worry about. Say hi to Chris for us.

    Sent on 14/03/2016
  • J

    Jade Fair · Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Ripeful Heart has been a breeze to work with! It has been extremely easy and stress free. His work speaks for it self! His ability to capture our day was flawless and we are so happy to have had Chris on the job :).

    Jade and Wes - Aug 15th 2015.

    Sent on 24/08/2015
  • L

    Lauren Green · Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris from Ripeful Heart has provided us with the best experience we could ask for. As I sit here watching my highlight film on re-run I am so happy we made the decision to have a videographer onsite and to have it be a team from Ripeful Heart. Our wedding was a whirlwind and it went by far to fast, we needed this video to help us preserve our memories of the best day of our lives. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • D

    Diana Pachkevitch · Married on 04/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was simply amazing to work with. He captured the spirit of our wedding day and our highlight film was exactly how we envisioned. So happy with his work!

    Sent on 20/07/2015
  • K

    Kniessl Wagan · Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was a pleasure to work with. We were impressed not only with his professionalism but also his attention to detail. He captured the special moments of our wedding ceremony and reception beautifully. Anthony and I were very pleased with our highlight and documentary films and have received countless compliments on what a wonderful job he did. We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 05/10/2015
  • C

    Christina & Adrian Wu · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can’t state enough how pleased we are with Chris and his work – we wholeheartedly recommend him to everybody and anybody looking for a wedding videographer!

    At first, we were unsure about whether or not we wanted a videographer, but after working with Chris on both the engagement highlight and our wedding highlight videos, we are very happy that we decided to work with him.

    Chris is very professional and easy to work with. For one, he is fantastic with correspondence. Out of all of our vendors, he was the most prompt and professional in his communicating with us.

    He made us feel very comfortable while being filmed, which we thought was impossible. He was easy to work with and we appreciated how much effort he took into incorporating our ideas as well as providing his own artistic direction.

    We considered several other videographers at different price points but felt Chris offered the best value considering his reasonable prices, high quality videos and extensive experience. If you are looking for a videographer, you will not regret going with Chris.

    Feel free to drop us a line if you have any questions!

    Christina & Adrian

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • S

    Shannon Fernandez · Married on 30/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t be happier with the work Chris did for our wedding! He was extremely professional and easy to work with, and his non-invasive approach was exactly what we were looking for. The final product was better than expected, it was such high quality and well-edited. He was able to capture all the little details of the day, and it was emotional without being cheesy. We’ve received countless compliments on our highlight video from family and friends, and are grateful that we will have it as a keepsake forever. Thanks so much Chris!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was one of our favorite vendors. He impressed us with his professionalsim. He ran on schedule and stayed later to capture every part of our wedding. Chris has the ability to capture all the emotions felt on such a special day. Very pleased with our same day edit and highlights video. I would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.