Ripeful Heart Wedding Films
Toronto M4M2X3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Ripeful Heart Wedding Films

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

53 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Christina & Adrian Wu , Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We can’t state enough how pleased we are with Chris and his work – we wholeheartedly recommend him to everybody and anybody looking for a wedding videographer!

    At first, we were unsure about whether or not we wanted a videographer, but after working with Chris on both the engagement highlight and our wedding highlight videos, we are very happy that we decided to work with him.

    Chris is very professional and easy to work with. For one, he is fantastic with correspondence. Out of all of our vendors, he was the most prompt and professional in his communicating with us.

    He made us feel very comfortable while being filmed, which we thought was impossible. He was easy to work with and we appreciated how much effort he took into incorporating our ideas as well as providing his own artistic direction.

    We considered several other videographers at different price points but felt Chris offered the best value considering his reasonable prices, high quality videos and extensive experience. If you are looking for a videographer, you will not regret going with Chris.

    Feel free to drop us a line if you have any questions!

    Christina & Adrian

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • Shannon Fernandez , Married on 30/08/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We couldn’t be happier with the work Chris did for our wedding! He was extremely professional and easy to work with, and his non-invasive approach was exactly what we were looking for. The final product was better than expected, it was such high quality and well-edited. He was able to capture all the little details of the day, and it was emotional without being cheesy. We’ve received countless compliments on our highlight video from family and friends, and are grateful that we will have it as a keepsake forever. Thanks so much Chris!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • Lindsey Giordano , Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris was so easy and wonderful to work with! He filmed our engagement video but was unfortunately already booked for the date of our wedding so he had Christian and Mario shoot our wedding and they were so great to work with! They were professional but also a lot of fun.
    Chris edited all of our videos and they completely capture the excitement and happiness of the day, we couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 14/11/2014
  • Rachael Allen , Married on 19/07/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We weren't sure we were going to get a videographer, but I'm so glad we did. I am so happy that we chose Chris and his team at Ripeful Heart. From start to finish the process was easy, professional and fun. Chris and his team made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. They worked really well with our photographer. The video turned out amazing. All of our guests have seen it and have been raving about it. It's like reliving the day all over again. Thanks again Ripeful Heart!!

    Sent on 10/11/2014
  • Diana Vitorino , Married on 03/05/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We really enjoyed working with Chris! He was great! We had a very positive experience and a wonderful memory to watch for years to come!

    Sent on 19/07/2014
  • Marie-Beth Esquivel , Married on 23/03/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris is attentive to details, very professional and easy to work with. He was flexible and ensured we were comfortable throughout the day. The video surpassed our expectations. He captured our day perfectly and could not have done a better job!

    Sent on 29/05/2014
  • Alexandra Skurecki , Married on 26/10/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    There is not enough that I can say about Chris's work, etiquette, professionalism, etc. His end product truly exceeded our expectations and we'll be forever grateful to have had the opportunity to have him at our wedding. The very essence of everything we are and our wedding was, was captured completely.
    Thank you, Chris.
    XO
    Ali Bleiman

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • Kate K , Married on 21/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris did an absolutely amazing job filming our wedding. He was able to capture the authentic emotions, details and special moments of our day. We were extremely impressed with his creative cinematic style and his professionalism. Chris made us feel so at ease and comfortable. We would highly recommend Ripeful Heart!

    Sent on 29/05/2014
  • Kristine Sarauer , Married on 21/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We used Chris as our videographer for our wedding. He was very professional, non-invasive and easy to work with. The final product was truly spectacular, beyond expectation! It felt as if we were watching a commercial (a very emotional one). It was well edited to capture all the special moments that myself and my husband never would have thought of, but now that it is on film you realize those little moments make the day so much more intimate. Chris has the eye to recognize those moments and little details that make the day yours. Thank you for documenting our day for us and bringing us to tears each time we watch our video! We love it so much, my husband jokes that we should hire Chris to follow us around to document our new life with kids!

    Sent on 30/05/2014
  • Julia De Marco , Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Awesome job!!! We are so pleased that we decided to have a Chris capture the day. We love the video!

    Sent on 29/11/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.