Ring Tail Films
5606 Trelle Drive NE T2K 3V4 Calgary (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Ring Tail Films

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica Simonar · Married on 30 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    I would HIGHLY recommend Ewen and his team at Ring Tail Films. They were really easy to work with and did not get in the way of our day or the guests but also managed to capture it all. I still cry every time I watch our wedding video.

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • A

    Alexandra Fischer · Married on 25 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    quality, artistically beautiful and considerate

    Ring Tail Films has documented some of my family’s most important stories. My sister’s wedding (11years ago), my brother’s wedding (10 years ago), my grandpa’s life story and my wedding (a few years ago). The team is easy to work with, the quality is superb and the finished work documents the event with all of the important details. Thanks Ring Tail for capturing our memories in a beautiful way.

    Sent on 18/03/2019
  • K

    Kara Hole · Married on 08 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Wedding Videos!

    Ring Tail Films does an exceptional job with their wedding videos! Their style is unique, timeless, beautiful, and you can tell they put a lot of heart into their work. They are superb quality and show the vibe and energy and love of your wedding in a way that only video can. Pictures are stunning but video with south is a whole other level. You will absolutely not regret having them capture all your special moments. On the actual day the crew was super respectful and never in the way at all. They blended in seamlessly with the photographers so that taking photos and videos was efficient and smooth and not very time consuming. The amount of videos you get is also very worth the money when you get a full package. I can't recommend them enough. A wedding can go by so fast for the bride and groom and it is very special to relive those memories from a day that means so much. You can see yourselves read your vows, hear the music playing during your first dance, laugh at speeches, and see everyone partying and having a great time. There are also moments you will see for the first time like your spouse getting ready or your friends and family talking about you. Book them!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • Tyson

    Tyson Moroz · Married on 10 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding work

    Very professional and his work speaks for itself.

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • N

    Natalie & Sean · Married on 09 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best.Video.Ever

    Ewen was awesome! The video he made us was exactly what we were looking for. I have already referred him to two friends who used him for their wedding!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Brownie · Married on 06 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love our wedding videos

    My husband and I chose Ring Tail Films to capture our wedding day and we could not be more happy with their service. They were very professional and did an amazing job. We had done a same day edit video with them. They filmed us the morning of the wedding up to our marriage ceremony and they had it ready by our reception. We was very impressed with what they had put together in such a short amount of time. They had also done a full day edit video which was very beautifully done as well. Ewen and his team are great at what they do. We couldn't be more happy with how our wedding videos turned out. My husband and I got married August of 2016 and we still watch our videos from time to time. The videos are a great reminder of why we got married. Now, we have two children and we can't wait to share this special day with them. I'm sure they will enjoy these videos as much as we do. Thank you Ring Tail films for doing such a phenomenal job. Because of you, My husband and I will remember this special day for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 29/08/2019
  • J

    Janelle Janis · Married on 08 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Ring Tail Films to anyone and everyone! They truly made our wedding day last forever - I re-watch the videos all the time!

    We were so close to not hiring a videographer for our wedding day just thinking that it wasn't worth the money. But I am so happy we did because it has to be the best investment we could have ever made to remember our special day. I watch our video and highlight video all the time and Ring Tail Films did such a beautiful job capturing all of the emotions throughout the day perfectly. I can't say enough great things about them. People ask me all the time who did our wedding video - they are the best in the business in my opinion!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.