Outside In Studio
383 Sorauren Avenue M6R0A4 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Outside In Studio

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
59 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent duo. Really made an effort to get to know the couple and become part of the event rather than just another vendor. They truly make each story personal and really about the couple.

    Sent on 24/05/2016
  • blakeny robertson , Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Victoria and Ricardo were the absolute DREAM TEAM to work with. We planned our wedding in Toronto from California, and they were so understanding and made sure to accompany our needs and difficult schedule.
    The moment we met they made us feel completely comfortable and at ease - which translates into our film. They made filming feel effortless and natural (not an easy feat)
    Our same day edit video was amazing. We are still hearing rave reviews from guests. They couldn't get over the quality and speed at which Victoria and Ricardo were able to pull it together in time to view during our dinner reception.
    I am so happy that we went with Outside In Studio for our wedding. They captured "us" perfectly, and got our vibe and style right on point.
    We are so thrilled with the results and highly recommend this uber talented duo to anyone wanting a dream wedding video!

    Sent on 21/01/2016
  • Amanda Yammine , Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ricardo & Victoria were amazing! We searched so hard for a videographer company, and we finally came across Outside in Studios, after meeting them, we knew right away that we had to book them for our wedding!! We really wanted someone who would keep our videos natural and true to ourselves, and they did just that! We felt like we had an opportunity to work with our friends, even though we had just met. They really take the time to get to know you as a couple, which really shows in their final work. We absolutely love our wedding edit!! And we are so happy we had a chance to work with both of them!

    Sent on 18/01/2016
  • Vineet Syan , Married on 23/05/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ric and Vic took on the challenge of capturing our three-day Indian/Irish wedding with so much enthusiasm and excitement, we cannot thank them enough for their work. They went above and beyond simply taking videos, to really getting to know us, our family and friends, and our relationship. They were in constant contact, and excited about all our ideas and plans.

    Throughout the three events they were involved in, they made us feel comfortable and were completely unobtrusive. They worked so well with all of our other vendors (wedding planner, photographer, decorator) to ensure they captured all details, events, and special moments. The highlight feature and the main feature were simply breathtaking, and all of our friends and family have commented on what an incredible job Ric and Vic did in capturing the moments and emotions of the day. Within 6 months of the event, Ric and Vic sent us a beautiful DVD with flowing chapters and footage. We are so glad that they created such a beautiful set of memories for us, and we will always cherish this footage.

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • Kevin Murray , Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ric and Vic were the best! They were so easy to work with, were incredibly prepared and it is plainly obvious they had done it before.

    Most importantly, the quality of their work was nonpareil. If, for whatever reason, they decide to stop being the best in the business in wedding videos, I am sure they could find cinematography / editing jobs in Hollywood. Without being a braggart - everyone who has seen our video has commented it was the best they've seen, and this is fully creditable to Outside In.

    Sent on 20/11/2015
  • Iva Chiovitti , Married on 25/04/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Outside in Studio was recommended by our wedding planner, and we are so happy we hired them! Ric and Vic are an incredible team. What they produce is just magical. Our wedding video still brings tears to my eyes, even after watching it multiple times! We love the flow and music .. it's like a movie!

    Another thing we loved about Outside In was how well they blended into our day. At no point did we feel like we had cameras in our face. Ric and Vic were able to capture every precious moment without requiring much from us at all! We are beyond happy with our video and are so lucky to have worked with Outside In. Our video is something we will cherish forever.

    If you're on the fence about hiring a videographer - word of advice - DO IT!! You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/09/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Victoria and Ricardo were fantastic. They were warm and friendly, which made it really easy to work with them. They put my family at ease--and my family is NOT comfortable in front of a camera!

    The quality of the product they provided us with is outstanding. They crafted a story that is magical and meaningful. Most importantly, they *got* us, and that shows through in the video. We didn't want anything cheesy, or cliched, and they listened to us! We will cherish our video forever. My husband can't wait for us to have children to show it to one day!

    We've already recommended them to friends.

    Sent on 30/12/2014
  • Nina Caverly , Married on 25/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Where to even begin with this incredibly talented duo?! From our first meeting we all just clicked! Ric and Vic saw our vision from day one and dove head first into capturing our day perfectly. There are no words to explain how amazing they are to work with. They are so professional, knowledgeable, passionate and energetic. They truly love what they do and it is so apparent in all of their masterpieces! We are so thankful we were able to find and work with incredible team and we would highly highly recommend their services! We love you both! Thanks for making life long memories with us!

    Sent on 16/12/2014
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ricardo and Victoria are fantastic. They are cool, down to earth, kind, lovely, professional and incredibly talented. Their videos have an artful, authentic, refined, warm and poignant feel - wow. They are delightful to work with and the finished product is something we will cherish forever. It is deeply personal, honest, warm, cinematic, crisp, professional, and top notch. It's wonderfully produced without feeling over the top or unnatural. We can't thank them enough for their excitement and attentiveness through the process, their calm, reassuring professionalism on site, and their fabulous finished work.

    Sent on 16/12/2014
  • Ashley nicole Taylor , Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ricardo and Victoria are amazing! What drew us to them was the unique vision they had for each of their couples. They took the time to get to know us so that our wedding video would reflect our personality! Their passion and enthusiasm for what they do comes across when you meet them. They were so easy to work with. Our wedding video is something we will cherish for years to come.

    Sent on 29/03/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.