Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for MH Wedding Films

MH Wedding Films View more information

15 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15

12 User photos

  • Bronwyn
    Bronwyn F. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    So happy we decided to go with MH Wedding films to capture our wedding day! Mason was such a pleasure to work with and made us feel so comfortable throughout the day. He was able to capture all the special moments and produced an amazing wedding video for us that we will cherish for the rest of our lives! I highly recommend Mason if you want someone fun, talented and professional!
  • Josie
    Josie Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mason is a true talent and goes above and beyond for his clients, always demonstrating professionalism, kindness, and a little bit of humour! 5 stars!

    Mason and MH Wedding films is the BEST! Mason is amazing to work with, he captured our engagement session and our wedding day. Mason is one of the nicest people you will meet, and he is so talented. He was so professional and fun throughout the whole process. John and I are thrilled with the final product and our wedding highlight video! Mason captured our special day perfectly. He captured all the precious moments, along with adding in all the humour that occurred that day, knowing that John and I always love a good laugh. We had tears in our eyes watching the highlight video, not only from laughter, but by also just being able to experience one of the best moments in our lives over again.

    We cant thank Mason enough for capturing all the special moments during our special day.

    He is a true talent and goes above and beyond for his clients, always demonstrating professionalism, kindness, and a little bit of humour!

    I would HIGHLY recommend MH Wedding films! Don't hesitate, and book MH Wedding Films now for your special day. You will not be disappointed!
  • Kristen
    Kristen C. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience and beautiful film to enjoy forever

    We hired Mason as our videographer for our Aug/21 wedding. He was so awesome to work with, very responsive, and so friendly. He was quick to turn around our video footage and put together such a beautiful highlight film from our day that we've shared with all of our family and friends and already watched probably about 50 times. We're so so glad we opted for a videographer for our wedding and know we will continue to enjoy the footage for the rest of our lives. I would highly recommend Mason to others - we can't thank you enough.
  • Keshia
    Keshia B. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Mason was fantastic to work with. His professionalism and passion for what he does shows through his work. He was very accommodating, professional, competitively priced and fun to work with. He made our vision come true and truly captured our day perfectly. Couldn't be happier with our videos, 10/10 would recommend.
  • Blaire
    Blaire C. Married on 20/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing during a pandemic!

    I hired MH media as they captured everything I wanted in a wedding video. I wanted the speeches and ceremony videos in full and they came with my package. They were very timely in responding to my questions and couldn't be nicer.
    I had the unfortunate circumstances of planning a wedding to be during a pandemic. MH media was amazing to deal with and was very flexible with our date changes. I couldn't be happier with them.
    I would fully recommend them for your wedding video!
  • K
    Kyrie M. Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend - Best decision we made !

    Choosing MH Wedding Films to capture our special day was easily one of the best decisions we made throughout the entire planning process. Mason went above and beyond what we could have expected. From checking in with us leading up to our big day to capturing all the right moments and creating a beautiful film that we will cherish for the rest of our lives.

    MH Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! We had an amazing time at your wedding and loved creating your unique wedding film!
  • A
    Andrea G. Married on 21/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unbelievable

    Absolutely Amazing! Mason and his team were professional, genuine, and all around great to work with. He went unnoticed while capturing all the special moments of our day. We cannot thank Mason enough for his time, effort, and creativity that shines throughout the whole video. Our wedding video is something we’ll cherish forever and we’d hire MH Wedding Films 100 times over

    MH Wedding Films's reply:

    It was an absolute pleasure! Thanks for having letting us create you wedding film and joining you on your special day!
  • Luke
    Luke H. Married on 21/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Non invasive on the day

    They captured everything we wanted and didn’t bother us on the day of our wedding. Everything was seamless!

    MH Wedding Films's reply:

    Our pleasure! Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy we could make your dream wedding film come true!
  • K
    Kody Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    MH Wedding Films offered us great service with a great result. Very professional! The film and photos will be with us to remember that special moment!