Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Love Lux Films

Love Lux Films

Love Lux Films

Montreal, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 reviews
View more information

8 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • Hot-Shot
    Hot-Shot P. Married on 22/06/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Lux for precious moments

    Love Lux captured precious moments and produced amazing wedding films for us. Tristan & Maëlle are true professionals and are fun to work with. You definitely would want to check them out to create memorable films.

    -Pat & Mona Lisa

    Love Lux Films's reply:

    Hi Pat, thanks for the kind words. We enjoyed filming and documenting your big day. Thanks again for trusting us! We hope you'll be able to relive your wedding day every time you watch the videos. :)
  • Benjamin
    Benjamin C. Married on 19/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Nous avons utilisé leur service pour notre marriage et ce fût une très belle expérience. Le contenue visuel est génial et l'expérience client était excellent. Lorsqu'il était temps de travailler sur les détails d'édition, l'équipe avait une très bonne approche. Si vous désirez avoir un bon contenue cinématographique, et un bon service, on vous recommande leur service.
  • L
    Le Tri N. Married on 18/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team

    Tristan and Maëlle are not only amazing and creative videographers, but also wonderful people who are very generous with their time. They are flexible and collaborative, which makes it an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks to this team, we will be able to relive our most special day for years to come. Thank You!

    Love Lux Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Tri and Olivia.

    It was truly our pleasure to be there and capture the two amazing days, you were both so nice and fun to work with :) We wish you all the best.

    Warm regards,
    Maelle and Tristan
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alexis
    Alexis L. Married on 30/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tristan and Maëlle were wonderful to work with! We spoke to them on Skype prior to our reception and they were super friendly from the start. They understood our needs and were very quick to respond to any emails I sent to them. We received our video and they did an absolutely amazing job and we LOVE it! I'd definitely recommend Love Lux Films and wouldn't hesitant to work with them again!

    Love Lux Films's reply:

    Thanks Alexis for the review :) Such nice words and it was a pleasure to work with you. CONGRATULATIONS!
  • Mariella
    Mariella T. Married on 19/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, creative & great to work with :)

    We cannot be more satisfied with our wedding video! Tristan and Maëlle are very professional, easy to get along with and were able to understand what we were looking. We automatically felt comfortable in trusting them to capture our wedding. Throughout the entire day, Tristan and Maëlle were able effortlessly and respectfully shoot some unforgettable moments. Furthermore, it was very easy to get in touch with them after our wedding day and they delivered our final product in a prompt manner. The final video was delivered in a beautiful personalized box. We do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for videographers. Thanks again Tristan and Maëlle for your wonderful work!

    Love Lux Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Mariella! We loved working with you & Iskander. Thanks again for trusting us in capturing this special day.
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Married on 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Couldn't be happier with our wedding video - would absolutely recommend Tristan and Maelle to anyone looking for a wedding videography team. We got the full day package, and they were there from morning until the end of the night, through thunder rumbling and pouring rain! They listened to our thoughts on style before the big day and were really good at getting our song choices into the final films during editing. So engaged, warm, professional, and talented. Thank you guys!!

    Love Lux Films's reply:

    Thanks, Jessica :) It was such an amazing day and we were lucky to be a part of it.

    Best whishes,
    Tristan and Maelle
  • BĂ©langer
    BĂ©langer T. Married on 16/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We really liked to work with Maelle and Tristan. They made a beautiful video of our weeding. It will stay in our memory forever now. They are easy to talk and they try to do everything for their clients. I would not hesitate about working again with them.

    Love Lux Films's reply:

    Thank you Tanya! We loved working with you both and it was such an amazing day. We couldn't be happier to be part of it. We wish you all the best! :)
  • M
    Mp Rivard Married on 02/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I are so pleased with our wedding video...the best wedding gift we could get! Maëlle and Tristan are two young talented professionals, and they really did everything to make our video stunning. This will be our best wedding memory. Thanks again Love Lux for following our adventure! -xxx-