Weddings

Reviews for Life Lens

Life Lens

Life Lens

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
Order by:
  • J
    Jennifer G. Married on 25/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Work

    Joe and Katherine were incredible and went beyond our expectations. Coming from a video/editing background I was skeptical, however when I saw the footage I was blown away and couldn't of asked for more. They made everyone feel comfortable and at ease in front of the camera. Great job!!
  • Kelly
    Kelly S. Married on 16/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Caring

    Joe was fantastic capturing our wedding and made our wedding film so personal and beautiful. Weeks before the wedding he had us feel a questionnaire out to get to know us more and understand what we wanted for the day of the wedding. He was very flexible and easy to contact when communicating before the wedding. The price also was very reasonable. On the day of the wedding he made everyone in the wedding feel so comfortable and made sure that each aspect he captured was detailed and perfect. Joe and his team have a very calm demeanour which helped everyone involved in the wedding stay calm and cool also. My husband and I had our entire family over to watch the wedding film that they put together. Everyone was amazed how beautiful the film was and there was no dry eye in the room. Thank you so much for being so amazing and helping us capture our day. My husband and I have watched it many times so far!
  • Armen
    Armen G. Married on 03/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Videographer!!!!

    Joe is the man! He was so professional and pleasant to work with. He did an amazing job on our wedding day and was able to work hand in hand with our photographer to get some amazing shots. Joe was on time and his calm demeanor helped keep me calm at parts. I highly, HIGHLY! recommend using Joe for your wedding!
  • Nikki
    Nikki Married on 27/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast, professional, great quality videography

    Following a family health scare, my fiance and I decided that we wanted to invest in videography to capture live footage for our wedding. We reached out to Joe at Life Lens on the recommendation of a close relative. Joe was responsive (and patient!) when discussing details prior to the day of, and we were impressed with his professionalism and willingness to "jump right in" when he arrived on site. His turnaround time was extremely quick and the high quality of his videography reinforced our happiness with our decision to use Life Lens for our big day. Would highly recommend!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 22/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent professionalism, punctuality, and quality of work.

    Joe and his team were wonderful to work with. They were able to capture everything and more I ever envisioned. Would highly recommend to any couple!
  • N
    Natasha C. Married on 02/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Simply put - amazing! Joe was great to work with. He went above and beyond all our needs and understood exactly what we wanted. He was very open to feedback and great at answering all our questions! He was fun, energetic and very creative. His down to earth personality made it easy for everyone, including the bridal party to get along and be comfortable with. This made the experience much more enjoyable and fun!
    Thank you for the amazing job on the video and we appreciate all the hard work that went into it! We would definitely recommend Life Lens without hesitation!
    N&M
  • G
    Giulia Married on 13/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and understanding

    What an amazing experience dealing with Life Lens. Joe and his crew were so professional and accommodating from day one. The videographers on our wedding day were professional and went above and beyond their roles. My husband and I are so pleased with the videos and the quality made us feel like we were in a real music video. Thank you , Life Lens !!!
  • A
    Amy M. Married on 22/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Incredible

    It was a pleasure working with Joe and his team, they were amazing, professional and simply the best. They were very patient and Joe was very quick and easy to communicate with. My husband and I are very happy with the cinematography! I would recommend considering this service, to feel that moment again is indescribable! The whole experience was very easy, comfortable and stress free for us! I highly recommend them for any event! Thank you Life Lens for making our special day fun and memorable!
  • I
    Ida Married on 21/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent job

    Joe and his team were great to work with they made everyone feel comfortable. My husband and i couldnt be anymore happier with how the video turned out. We would definitely recommend them to others. And would use them again.