Kirsten Stanley Productions

7 reviews | Rothesay (New Brunswick)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Kirsten Stanley Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Haley

    Haley T. · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best money we spent on our wedding, hands-down.

    I worked with Kirsten in August on 2018. I hired her company to do the video at my wedding, and it was hands down the best decision I made when wedding planning. As a professional wedding planner, I have very high expectations and Kirsten not only met but exceeded each and every one of them. She is an absolute joy to work with - not only is she sweet, kind and funny, but very professional and incredibly talented. The video she made for us is something I watch all the time and it brings me so much joy. It is all of the most important moments of our wedding day bundled up in a quick-to-watch and easy-to-share video file. It was perfect for us to share with those who weren't able to make it to our wedding. The editing was incredible, I can't imagine how she was able to condense an entire day into a 10-minute video without feeling like anything was left out. She was like a fly on the wall during the wedding - you never noticed her around, yet she managed to capture every moment. I promise you will not regret hiring Kirsten to be a part your wedding day!!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • A

    Angela B. · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirsten was amazing at capturing every moment of our wedding! She was easy to get along with and needed no direction what needed to be done. I didn't even know she was there for the most part! My photographer and her got along wonderfully. The end products were phenomenal and we received it in a timely manner! We even received a preview right after the wedding! Leaving us even more excited to see the final product!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • Christine

    Christine R. · Married on 06/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy to have Kirsten at my wedding. She is such a fun, considerate, and inspired videographer. She approaches your day with a genuine enthusiasm and interest in giving you her best work. She went above and beyond during our event and captured the emotion of our small, intimate wedding. I love you and your work Kirsten!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany M. · Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband was slightly skeptical about video taping our wedding... I just asked him what he thought of our wedding video (now a year and a half later) and he immediately said, "it's our most cherished memory of the wedding!" Kirsten truly captured our wedding in the most beautiful video, and I will treasure it always! She captured the fun, the love, the energy, the beauty, and all of the best moments! ...and I never once saw her on the wedding day or noticed her there. Thank you Kristen and 181 Degree Productions! With your video, James and I can relive our wedding day over and over again forever! - Tiffany

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • H

    Hannah H. · Married on 12/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirsten and her team at 181 Productions were an absolute pleasure to have on my wedding day. I hadn't actually met her previous to my wedding as I planned everything from out of province. I was more than thrilled after meeting her. Kirsten is warm, approachable, responsive, professional and exactly the type of person you want following you around all day with a camera ;)
    I also appreciated how well she worked with my photographers, and they even commented how great it was to work with her.

    The quality of work is stunning, the end result more than you could have hoped for. Our wedding video is something we will cherish for years to come.

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • A

    Amanda A. · Married on 18/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    181 Productions filmed our wedding in 2013 and I can honestly say it is my favorite keepsake from our day! I couldn't believe when I first watched our documentary how flooded with emotion I was seeing our wedding day in the form of a beautifully edited film. It was so amazing to be able to see my my husband getting ready to see me at the church, the emotion on my friends and family's faces, all the laughter, the romance and the fun unfold! If you are on the fence about booking 181 Productions for a wedding documentary, all I can say is DO IT! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • Erin

    Erin S. · Married on 15/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a wedding video is my number one recommendation to anyone who is being married and if they are lucky enough to be in Kirsten's vicinity, I recommend her every time! Kirsten is professional, easy going and supportive. I was at ease with her leading up to my wedding, on my wedding day, and aftereards when I received my video and was blown away. My husband watches our video regularly, almost 4 years later, which is a gift in itself! Thanks you Kirsten and 181 Productions for capturing an event that changed my life and the people I love.

    Sent on 03/02/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.