Inthemoment Productions

43 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Inthemoment Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

43

2 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Darshika S. · Married on 16/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Diogo on Wedding Wire and it was the BEST INVESTMENT we could have made in a wedding videographer. The excellent product and professional service, is like no other. He is so talented and seamlessly captures the most precious moments. He will supersede your expectations and is very flexible with working within your budget, to make your dream video come true.

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • R

    Ryan S. · Married on 21/09/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've reviewed and watched various different videographers portfolio before coming across ITM Productions. Quite possibly one of the most talented videographers I've come across. The trailers speak for themselves.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • R

    Rika · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really loved the video that Diogo made - it captured all the essence of our wedding; the video was so touching and beautiful, it brings tears every time we watch it. I would strongly recommend Inthemoment Production to any of my friend.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • Melissa

    Melissa B. · Married on 29/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diogo & his wife are amazing videographers!! They were great to communicate with & gave us exactly what we wanted in our wedding video. Our video was beyond our expectations and we love watching it each year!! We'll always cherish it and be thankful for In the moment productions!

    Sent on 19/01/2016
  • M

    Mali N. · Married on 12/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn't have to spend much time deciding that we wanted to work with Diogo. We spent approximately 30 mins with him during our initial meeting, left, and returned two mins later to book him for our wedding and reception.
    We had an absolute pleasure working with Diogo. He was professional, flexible, and very pleasant to work with. He listened to our ideas, but for the most part we let him work his magic. To this day, 3 years later, our next day edit brings tears to my eyes.
    We couldn't have been happier with our choice! Thank you Diogo!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • N

    Norilaine A. · Married on 29/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Diego and team. Very professional and really brought our ideas to life!

    We were and still are swooned with our wedding video!

    My husband and I highly recommend IntheMoment Productions.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diogo and his assistant videographer created the most beautiful wedding video for us. He created music videos for us as well as highlights and of course the two hour raw footage. When we saw the video it took our breath away. The little details he put into creating the video really captured the moment and the quality of his footage is cinema-style, it's fantastic. Diogo went above and beyond for us and we really can't thank him enough for all his efforts. I would recommend him in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 20/09/2012
  • Michelle

    Michelle B. · Married on 09/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diogo was a pleasure to work with! He does excellent work and is extremely professional, patient and easy to work with. My wedding video surpassed my expectations and everyone who has viewed it agrees that it is beautiful. Diogo went above and beyond to ensure that filming was seamless and that all important memories were captured. I love, love, love my wedding video and recommend In the Moment Productions to all of my friends and family!

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • J

    Jamie R. · Married on 18/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    9 years later and we still love our video

    Diogo filmed our wedding in 2012, he did an amazing job and was incredibly professional. I would definitely recommend him!!

    Sent on 18/02/2021
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 24/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can say is wow. Diogo is amazing. We were blown away with our footage! Diogo was professional and very behind the scenes. He captured everything and more that was our wedding day.

    Sent on 09/12/2011
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.