Inthemoment Productions
Cambridge, Ontario N1S 3N3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Inthemoment Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

38

1 User photo

Inthemoment Productions 1
Order by:
  • Vino

    Vino · Married on 08 of February of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diogo and Renata were amazing to work with. They did such an amazing job with our wedding video - still brings tears to my eyes as I can go back to our special day. They are the sweetest couple. We would and have recommended them and have had 2 of our friends use them for their big day as well. Thank you so much for the amazing work.

    Sent on 31/03/2016
  • Larissa

    Larissa Fehr · Married on 24 of January of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a wonderful experience working with In The Moment Productions! They did the most incredible job with our wedding video. We honestly couldn't be happier with how it turned out!
    Wonderful people to work with and a wonderful product!
    We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great wedding cinematographer:) Wonderful experience!

    Sent on 17/01/2016
  • S

    Siobhan Olajide · Married on 17 of January of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inthemoment productions was incredible they made my day complete and beautiful. I would use them a thousand times over and would recommend them to anyone. They were very efficient, they were very professional and the quality of work was absolutely phenomenal. I can't thank inthemoment productions enough for what they did on my wedding day. They made me feel special and the quality of work again that they produced was absolutely phenomenal; the attention to detail was unimaginable. Things I thought that may have been missed were captured and things I didnt see were captured. Please do not hesitate to use them or get in touch with Diogo Uneo . They are amazing and worth every penny!!!!

    Thanks guys!!!


    Ps here's my magical day!

    https://vimeo.com/121487377/description

    Sent on 21/01/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 12/09/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with the service and end product that we got from Inthemoment Productions. From the initial in-person meeting with Diogo, he was very open to our ideas and definitely put special touches that we could have never imagined in the final video cut. He captured moments that we would have missed during the actual wedding day. We really favoured Inthemoment Productions over other videographers because of their ability to tell a story in a wedding film. Not only were they excellent in the technical aspect of film-making, the film they produce always tell a story which was important to us. And the choice of music used in both our montage and feature film was just right in our alley. In addition, the sound of speeches and vows was crystal clear which we truly valued and does not compare to other videographers that we considered during the wedding planning process. Furthermore, although he has never worked with our photographer, Diogo's team was very cooperative and his team was still able to produce such a stunning film that we will treasure for many years to come. If there is any complain from my husband, it is only that we wish the feature film is longer although it was already 40 mins long :) He just couldn't get enough. Thanks again Inthemoment Productions for such beautiful piece of work!

    Sent on 23/01/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 13/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego and his team was absolutely amazing. He have such strong team work spirit not only with his own team, but with everyone else who were involved at the wedding. He made our day go by without having to worry anything. Not only did he made our big day go by smoothly, but he also made the year of our wedding planning easier. He was very prompt with his emails and was helpful with ideas and suggestions at all times.

    You tell him a little about yourself, and he'll cater that beyond perfect video for you. After more than a year later, I still find myself watching his creative work.

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • A

    Angela T · Married on 15 of February of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diogo was amazing to work with! We hired him for our wedding and we couldn't have made a better choice.
    Weddings and wedding planning can be incredibly stressful. Right from the beginning Diogo was professional and accommodating. His team was wonderful to work with the day of the wedding. Their presence was subtle and never intrusive. This allowed us to really be in the moment and take in our wedding day with minimal distractions. All the while they captured the day in great detail without missing a beat. Diogo and his team made us and our families feel so comfortable. We were all able to be ourselves in front of the camera and we had a great time. They were genuine in all they did, they really made us feel like they cared about our special day... not like this was just another job for them. They were truly invested in the project and the evidence is in the end product. Diogo has a great eye and he is incredibly talented. Almost two years later, we still go back to watch our wedding video (and my wife still gets emotional). We really treasure our wedding video and we are ever grateful to Diago and his team for giving us such a wonderful experience and capturing the memory of our wedding day so beautifully.

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • D

    darshika selvasivam · Married on 16 of November of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Diogo on Wedding Wire and it was the BEST INVESTMENT we could have made in a wedding videographer. The excellent product and professional service, is like no other. He is so talented and seamlessly captures the most precious moments. He will supersede your expectations and is very flexible with working within your budget, to make your dream video come true.

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • R

    Ryan Spillas · Married on 21 of September of 2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've reviewed and watched various different videographers portfolio before coming across ITM Productions. Quite possibly one of the most talented videographers I've come across. The trailers speak for themselves.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • R

    Rika H · Married on 06 of July of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really loved the video that Diogo made - it captured all the essence of our wedding; the video was so touching and beautiful, it brings tears every time we watch it. I would strongly recommend Inthemoment Production to any of my friend.

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • Melissa

    Melissa Baldinelli · Married on 29 of June of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diogo & his wife are amazing videographers!! They were great to communicate with & gave us exactly what we wanted in our wedding video. Our video was beyond our expectations and we love watching it each year!! We'll always cherish it and be thankful for In the moment productions!

    Sent on 19/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.