Inthemoment Productions
Cambridge, Ontario N1S 3N3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Inthemoment Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

39

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Melanie

    Melanie Rider · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diogo is a great communicator and professional videographer! I will be getting married June 3 2017 just outside of Toronto, Ontario. Currently, I live in Florida, so everything I do regarding planning is over email. Diogo stood out among the flood of responses I received when I was looking for my wedding videographer. He stood out amongst the crowd because he is organized, honest and open.
    I have been through too many conversations with photographers and videographers who do not want to tell you their price until they hear what your budget is… I truly find that annoying and a waste of my time. Diogo works much differently. He knows what his work should be valued at, and is competitive in the video market so he straight up tells you the price in his first reply! Amazing and truly puts him on my list of favourite vendors!! Finally an honest and good person who I feel I can truly trust!! 
    I was so pleased that I didn’t need to bargain with him because his price is fair and he didn’t play any games with me! My parents met him on my behalf (since I live in FL) and had only great things to say! They too saw his passion for weddings and video and commented on his good genuine character.
    Furthermore, he is super responsive and will address every single one of your concerns in a organized manner. I really look forward to meeting him in person & having him and his team video our wedding day!!!

    Sent on 24/03/2017

    Inthemoment Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much, Melanie! I really appreciate you taking the time to review our work!! Renata and I really enjoyed being part of your special day!
  • C

    Christine Salama · Married on 20/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Quality work, professional staff, timely responses. Was very patient when we were editing our highlights video - we made a million changes and Diogo was so graceful about it all! They were also not invasive at all during the wedding day and somehow managed to get great shots of everything.

    Sent on 15/03/2018

    Inthemoment Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review of our work, Christine! We had such a great time at your wedding last year. All the best to you and Ebram!
  • Dianne

    Dianne · Married on 17/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Diogo, Renata and Justin! Sorry this review has been long overdue! But I cannot thank you enough for making my wedding day a breeze.. it's like they were not even there, all because they will contact you weeks before the wedding of what you wanted to capture and everything else that needs to be done so you don't have to worry about anything at all! They are very professional indeed! I also love love how they accommodated to my needs.. and they are also very patient. (yes, I'm one of those, I want to have a perfect wedding bride) so I can tell you that they are the one for you i you want to have the perfect wedding video! They love what they do. I cannot ask for better videographers! I'm really glad I picked them for my wedding. They also did my love story video to show at the wedding. They really put in effort to both of my videos, not just for you to have one but they do have the heart and passion for it so the video always tells a story(not just an ordinary video with all the shots) .. they will make sure your video will be perfect as possible! You won't hear any complaints from them at all.. They are the type of vendors who wants to make their clients very happy. I love them so much, so as my family! I would definitely use them again if I ever needed one and would recommend them to anybody. They are a hidden gem! 😊 until next time!
    xx Dianne&Marvin

    Sent on 04/10/2017

    Inthemoment Productions's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Dianne & Marvin!! We really can't ask for better clients. You guys treated us like family from the start and really made us feel welcome to not only document but be a part of your day of celebration (including the love story video!). Wishing you all the best for the days to come!!
  • E

    Emily D · Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first saw Diogo's work online through a friend who posted a link to a wedding montage Diogo had worked on. I loved his work right off the bat. He captured significant moments, his shots were creative and breath-taking, and they flowed together beautifully (not choppy) and fit very well with the chosen music. Upon looking into In The Moment Productions further, in comparison to other cinematographers in the Southwestern Ontario region, Diogo offered really reasonable prices for his packages, and the quality of his work without doubt surpassed the quality of other wedding cinematographers in the same price range. Throughout the booking and planning process, Diogo was very comfortable to work with and always willing to email, phone, and/or meet whenever and wherever was most convenient; he made this part of the wedding planning process extremely easy, which was a lifesaver considering I was living in Alberta and trying to plan a wedding set in London, Ontario. Diogo compiled moments from our entire wedding day and created an incredible video featuring our ceremony, moments from our photo shoot, and reception. Diogo also created a montage of our day for us, compiling some of our favourite moments into a short, approx. 7 min long video that we can easily show our family and friends, and that truly reflects all the love and laughter that was shared that day. My husband and I are in love with the our videos and we are so glad we not only went the route of getting a videographer for our wedding, but that we went with In the Moment Productions. We are so appreciative of the talent and work Diogo put into creating these keepsakes for us and we are truly grateful to have the opportunity re-visit and show others our memories of one of the greatest days of our lives.

    Sent on 04/03/2017

    Inthemoment Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this wicked review for us, Emily! Again, wishing you guys all the best!
  • A

    Amanda Vukelic · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the initial meeting, we knew that Inthemoment Productions was a great company to hire for our wedding. Diogo and Renata are very professional, accommodating and do amazing work! Our highlight was done SO well and we are still hearing compliments 6 months later. People have never seen such amazing work. We just received our longer video and it is perfect. We are so happy that we hired ITM and STRONGLY recommend them!!!

    Sent on 28/12/2016
  • N

    Nav Tangri · Married on 20/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Diogo.
    Our wedding feature and highlights video were both excellent, and we were amazed by the quality of work put into the next day edit.
    Both Diogo and Renata were a pleasure to work with and consistently went above and beyond our requests to make the final video was perfect.
    We would def recommend them to our friends and family.

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • M

    Melissa Marshall · Married on 28/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with everything. Our video was amazing. The day of was wonderful, you almost didn't even know they were there capturing every moment. Our video was done in a timely matter. Communication between us and in the moment productions was great.

    Sent on 13/04/2016
  • M

    Marisa D · Married on 19/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with in the moment productions was such a great experience. They are amazing at what they do, and their quality of work is truly outstanding! I loved my wedding video and how they created it as a mini movie of the day! Thank you for everything

    Sent on 18/04/2016
  • T

    Thivya L · Married on 29/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diogo and Renata did an excellent job of capturing our wedding day. Diogo was very professional, punctual and quick to respond to emails and calls. We received our final product about 4 months after the wedding and were blown away. Our highlight video was excellently put together and Diogo incorporated all of our requests in both this and the full DVD. We are so glad we went with Inthemoment Productions as our videographer!

    Sent on 20/01/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inthemoment productions were a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and efficient. We absolutely loved the final product and would definitely recommend them to our friends and family. Thank you inthemoment productions for capturing our magical day.

    Sent on 21/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.